Views
3 months ago

GASSA-2018 DIRECTORY

F U L L M E M B E R S

F U L L M E M B E R S Metro Strorage, LLC Samantha Larson 13528 Boulton Blvd. Lake Forest, IL 60045 Office: 847-235-8911 slarson@metrostorage.com Mini Warehouses of North Georgia Gilbert Watts P.O. Box 682 Dalton, GA 30722 Office: 706-226-3433 swatts@wattsagent.com Ms Lillian's Self-Storage Stacy Rossetti 1227 N Peachtree PKwy, 122 Peachtree City, GA 30269 Office: 6785329463 stacy@drhomeinvest.com MVS Properties LLC Mark Shirey 965 Bailey Rd 965 Bailey Rd Woodstock, GA 30188 Office: 4043725300 fss@bellsouth.net My Storage Space John & Clarice Bailey PO Box 267 Flowery Branch, GA 30542 Office: 770-967-2130 cbailey102@aol.com Neighborhood Self Storage Coleen Schuetz 7105 Old National Hwy Riverdale, Georgia 30296 Office: 770-991-4292 neighborhood@absolutemgmt.com New Georgia Self Storage LLC Ben Cochran 9495 Villa Rica Hwy Villa Rica, Georgia 30180 Office: 770-459-9474 ngssllc@att.net Newnan Self Storage Paul Miller 24 Franklin Rd Newnan, Georgia 30263 Office: 770-683-4222 office@newnanselfstorage.com North Georgia Storage Forrest Cate 29 Wheeler Road LaFayette, Georgia 30728 Office: forrestcate28@yahoo.com Oak Grove Stor All Blair Housley 935 Oak Grove Rd. Dahlonega, GA 30533 Office: 706-864-2351 bbhousley@gmail.com Old Ellis Storage/Milton Towing Lou Ehrenhalt 1205 Old Ellis Rd Roswell, Georgia 30076 Office: 678-393-0777 loue770@gmail.com Old Phoenix Center, LLC dba Central Georgia Storage David Glover 109 Lakeshore Court NE Milledgeville, GA 31061 Office: 478-451-7767 dglover@windstream.net 16 Board Member Corporate Sponsor

Orr Self Storage ERWIN ORR PO BOX 460 DUBLIN, GA 31040 Office: 4782720915 erwin@orrins.com Owenby Company Greg Owenby 244 Industrial Blvd Blairsville, Georgia 30512 Office: gregowenby@owenbyco.com Peachtree City Self Storage Coleen Schuetz 126 Huddleston Rd. Peachtree City, Georgia 30269 Office: 678-439-6907 pcstorage@absolutemgmt.com Peachtree Industrial Self Storage Tom Puett 2135 Defoor Hills Road Suite K-2 Atlanta, GA 30318 Office: 404-355-1505 tom@mewsdevelopment.com Plainview Storage Units Michael & Maxine Nabors 1291 Eatonton Rd. Suite 101 Madison, GA 30650 Office: 706-342-7325 michaelnabors@nbcrealty.com Quantum Equity Group Maia Dale P.O. Box 49147 Atlanta, Georgia 30359 Office: 4049366242 mdale@thequantumequitygroup.com Ready Rent All Inc. Jeffery Wearing 1335 Access Road Covington, GA 30014 Office: 7707873200 jeff@readyrentall.com RentalWarehouses.com John Camp 8409 Tatum Road Palmetto, Georgia 30268 Office: 404-798-1710 rentalwarehousesga@gmail.com REO Enterprise, LLC Rafael Ogando 630 Legend Ct Atlanta, Georgia 30331 Office: 404.281.4120 rafael@reoenterprise.com Ringgold View Storage Kimberly Dougher 5900 Hickory Valley Road Nashville, Tennessee 37205 Office: 615-414-9754 ringgoldview@gmail.com Rocky Face Self Storage Tom Manis PO Box 2199 Rocky Face, GA 30740 Office: 706-226-3027 tmanis@rockyfaceselfstorage.com Ronald Reagan Storage Rob Carreno 2130 Ronald Reagan Blvd. Cumming, Georgia 30041 Office: 470-253-7722 rob@ronaldreaganstorage.net F U L L M E M B E R S Board Member Corporate Sponsor 17