Views
5 months ago

GASSA-2018 DIRECTORY

F U L L M E M B E R S

F U L L M E M B E R S The Storage Shed, LLC J. Gregory Hull 5420 New Jesup Hwy. #101 Brunswick, GA 31523 Office: 310-562-4839 strmgmt@aol.com Tucker Self Storage Bhaskar Zaver/Stacey Gorman P O Box 5008 Alpharetta, Georgia 30023 Office: 6785246038 bzaver@aol.com Uhaul Michael Pye michael_pye@uhaul.com Metro Atlanta’s one call for facilities services. U-Haul of Atlanta North (863) Richard Williams 11300 Hwy. 92 Woodstock, Georgia 30188 Cell: 678-758-0988 richard_williams@uhaul.com U-Haul of Coastal South Carolina (768) Elijah Mack 3802 Ogeechee Rd. Savannah, Georgia 31405 Office: 912-232-5345 sheree_devillars@uhaul.com U-Haul of South Carolina (783) Vinson Harris 302 Kennelworth Place Augusta, GA 30909 Office: 706-267-8934 vinson_harris@uhaul.com 770.442.1313 Free up that rental space! 20 Board Member We Tow Cars, Boats, Trucks and Equipment of all types. 770.617.4869 Corporate Sponsor

U-Haul of Western Georgia (763) Jon Scoville 5390 Old National Highway College Park, GA 30349 Office: 404-767-0431 jon_scoville@uhaul.com Universal Storage Group M. Anne Ballard 2625 Cumberland Pkwy. Suite 205 Atlanta, GA 30339 Office: 770-801-1888 manneballard@aol.com USA Storage Centers Paul Berg 1244 Collier Rd. NW Atlanta, Georgia 30318 Office: 404-355-1890 info@usastoragecenters.com U-Stor Dan Murr 12460 Crabapple Rd. #202 - 354 Alpharetta, GA 30004 Office: 770-753-4372 danmurr.jmt@gmail.com Valdosta Mini Storage, Inc Ricky Gay PO Box 520 Valdosta, GA 31603 Office: 229-244-0870 rickygay@bellsouth.net Victory Storage Company Kirk Watson PO Box 30320 Sea Island, GA 31561 Office: 912-634-5280 kirkwatson@comcast.net Waddell Holdings Veronica Coldiron Columbus, Georgia Office: veronica@waddellholding.com Wheaton St. Investors Rosemary Frame PO Box 2283 Savannah, Georgia 31402 Office: 912-233-3279 rframe@mindspring.com Windfield Enterprises Inc. Blake Gilbreath 794 Clarke Trail Dacula, GA 30019 Office: 770-656-9299 bldam@bellsouth.net Wollmoor Properties Jill Yost 2220 Gillionville Rd Albany, Georgia 31707 Office: 2294461444 jillyost70@gmail.com World Self Storage Ashley Carhuff 1549 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Office: 4783298999 worldstorage@yahoo.com Your Extra Attic, Inc. Michael Gray P.O. BOX 1230 Statham, GA 30666 Office: 770-449-4590 michaelgray@yourextraattic.com F U L L M E M B E R S Board Member Corporate Sponsor 21