Views
8 months ago

GASSA-2018 DIRECTORY

A S S O C I A T E M E M

A S S O C I A T E M E M B E R S Jernigan Capital, Inc. Karina Benziger 6410 Poplar Avenue Suite 650 Memphis, Tennessee 38119 Office: 901-567-9578 karina@jernigancapital.com King Industrial Realty Bryan Marshburn 1920 Monroe Dr. NE Atlanta, Georgia 30324 Office: 404-942-2044 bmarshburn@kingindustrial.com Live Oak Bank Terry Campbell 1741 Tiburon Drive Wilmington, North Carolina 28403 Office: 910-202-6933 terry.campbell@liveoakbank.com Live Oak Capital Partners LLC Steve Tedder 750 Ponce de Leon Place Suite 10 Atlanta, GA 30306 Office: 404-202-6121 stedder@liveoakcapitalpartners.com Marcus & Millichap Stacey Gorman 1100 Abernathy Road Bldg, 500, Suite 600 Atlanta, Georgia 30328 Office: 678 808 2700 sgorman@marcusmillichap.com McWhirter Realty Partners J. L. Chip Mack III 300 Galleria Parkway Suite 300 Atlanta, GA 30339 Office: 678-385-2707 jlm@mcwrealty.com Midcoast Properties Michael Morrison 7 Heyward Place Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29928 Office: 803-600-0602 michael@midcoastproperties.com MiniCo Insurance Dan Sommer 10851 N Black Canyon Highway Suite 200 Phoenix, AZ 85029 Office: 800-528-1056 dsommer@minico.com Moore Properties & Storage LLC Sharron Fowler 4800 Bemiss Road Valdosta, Georgia 31605 Office: 2292459758 cjfsaf040194@yahoo.com NAI Brannen/Goddard, LLC Todd Ellis 5555 Glenridge Connector Suite 1100 Atlanta, GA 30342 Office: 404-812-4009 tellis@naibg.com North Georgia Insurance Services Chip Kidd PO Box 295 Braselton, Georgia 30517 Office: 706-654-5353 chip@northgains.com 26 Board Member Sponsor

Paradigm Tax Group Greg Majors 1040 Crown Pointe Parkway, Ste. 1050 Atlanta, Georgia 30038 Office: 404-434-7414 gmajors@paradigmtax.com Peachtree Fence and Gates Casey Young 204 Industrial Park Dr. Ste. 200 Cumming, Georgia 30040 Office: 678-743-3623 casey@peachtreefence.com PKS PAVING Peyton Stallings 1340 North county Line road Lithia springs, Georgia 30122 Office: 4044018551 sales@pkspaving.com Ponderosa Insurance/Safestor Alonna Ross 2721 North Central Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85004 Office: 866-732-4711 aross@ponderosainsurance.com PostNet Buckhead Kevin Center 3620-B Piedmont Road Atlanta, Georgia 30305 Office: 4047489065 kevin.center@postnet.com Prorize Peter Hansen 2110 Powers Ferry Rd SE Suite 490 Atlanta, GA 30339 Office: 6788198875 phansen@prorize.com Tenant, Property & Liability Insurance A S S O C I A T E 866.732.4711 www.PonderosaInsurance.com M E M B E R S Board Member Sponsor 27