Views
2 months ago

GASSA-2018 DIRECTORY

A S S O C I A T E M E M

A S S O C I A T E M E M B E R S Radiance Solar Michael Perkins 916 Joseph E Lowery Blvd Suite 2 Atlanata, GA 30318 Office: 404.885.9898 michael.perkins@radiancesolar.com Roadworx Lou Ehrenhalt info@rdworx.com SCHAPER PAINTING Jeff Brew 1177 N. 15th St San Jose, California 95112 Office: 408-591-7187 jeff.brew@schaperco.com SelfStorageAuction.Com James Grant 7600 North 16th Street Suite 150 Phoenix, AZ 85020 Office: 4809008350 info@selfstorageauction.com SiteLink CJ Fischer PO Box 19744 Raleigh, North Carolina 27619 Office: 919-861-4194 marketing@sitelink.com SouthEast Self Storage Bill Donovan 719 Woodward Way Atlanta, GA 30327 Office: 404-603-8767 bill@seselfstorage.com Southern States Bank Laurence Leopold 3353 Peachtree Rd., NE Suite 900 Atlanta, Georgia 30326 Office: 404-272-1478 lleopold@ssbank.bank Stinard Architecture, Inc Scott Stinard 217 South Erwin St. Cartersville, GA 30120 Office: 770-425-7400 sstinard@stinardarch.com Storage Structures Courtney Witz 3807 Carrollton Villa Rica Hwy Villa Rica, Georgia 30180 Office: 7704561602 courtney@storagestructuresinc.com StorageAuctions.com Donna Morgan-Esquibel 10560 Perkins Rd. Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70810 Office: 706-715-3280 donna@storageauctions.com Storsmart Insurance Todd Levy 2451 Kingston Court York, PA 17402 Office: 888-545-7627 jrighter@storsmartinsurance.com The Storage Company Sherri Mitchell 4226 Weavers White Lane Austell, Georgia 30106 Office: 6783628582 sherri@sherrisells.com 28 Board Member Sponsor

U-Haul Self-Storage Affiliate Network Toni Colasso 2727 N. Central AVE Phoenix, Arizona 85004 Office: 7175804340 toni_colasso@uhaul.com Uncle Bob's Management Dale Payne 6467 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14221 Office: 716-650-6140 dpayne@lifestorage.com Weathers Insurance, Inc. Kevin Morrison 5050 Research Court Suite 150 Suwannee, GA 30024 Office: 770-448-9700 kmorrison@weathersinsurance.com Weissman Zucker Euster Morochnik, P.C. Scott Zucker 3495 Piedmont Road Building 11, Suite 950 Atlanta, GA 30305 Office: 404-364-4626 scott@wzlegal.com A S S O C I A T E M E M B E R S Board Member Sponsor 29