Views
4 months ago

April'18 Chapter Chatter

- 20 - We will again

- 20 - We will again have a raffle at the APRIL Meeting (4/16) for a floral display ... you must be present to win so make sure you don't miss the meeting! Donna Holt, Floral Dept. (It is certainly impressive how seriously our Floral Dept takes their work) WANTED: FLORAL TEAM is in need of an experienced floral arranger to work with our talented team. You need not be trained professionally but should have an aptitude for arranging flowers. We receive a wonderful assortment of silk flowers and vases that make our work fun and very rewarding. If interested please contact Donna Holt at 512-240 5456. APRIL 1 - Jilly Blazina 7 - Claudette Braly 22 - Cindy Graham 27 - Barbara Barton 27 - Edna Heard MAY 2 - Linda Hansen 2 - Susan Snelson 3 - Sue Bradford 4 - Susan Bowman 4 - Debbie Einem 4 - Jerri Green 4 - Carol Hill 5 - Susan Didriksen 7 - Ida Lou Nicholas 10 - Paula Berthelot 11 - Barbara Sargent 12 - Barbara Kerr 13 - Selma Guthner 14 - Cheryl Smith 16 - Betty Mayfield 16 - Judy Swain 22 - Cynthia Warner 24 - Lizette Gaudin 27 - Joann Gidel 31 - Mary Ann Kenney

- 21 - 2017 -18 ADVISORY COUNCIL Greg Bowden Financial Advisor, Raymond James Greg.Bowden@RaymondJames.com Laura Buckley - Jarrell ISD Counselor laura.buckley@jarrellisd.org Carolyn Holloway - Philanthropist Truman Hunt - Retired Attorney cghollo@verizon.net thunt@aol.com Mark Lehnick - Pres. Independent Bank mlehnick@ibtx.com 2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS President Linda Meehan lindameehan@me.com President Elect Peg Ball peg.ball49@yahoo.com Vice Pres. Membership Pat Holland jbfpah@aol.com Vice Pres. Philanthropic Jana Springer janams@suddenlink.net Vice Pres. Fund Develop. Debbie Williams debbie.williams125@yahoo.com Treasurer Larry Pruitt lhpruitt@sbcglobal.net Corresponding Secre. Susan Cox blackeyedsusan1@hotmail.com Mktg & Comm. Chrm. Trudy Rivera trudyd03@gmail.com Education Chrm. Sandra Hunt thunt@aol.com Recording Secre. Gail Fuller gailfuller41@yahoo.com Parliamentarian Sue Kane sue@strandboge.com 2017-2018 COMMITTEE CHAIRS Reading and More - Denise Pesek New Friends - Karen Ellsworth Scholarship - Donna Provence Assist A Teacher - Janice Bailey Operation School Bell - Linda Ledbetter Ring the Bell - Sharon Wright Thrift Shop - Carol Palmer Golf Fundraiser - Janice Hallisey Library Fundraiser - Joanne Harrah Grants - Judy Butler Relocation Project Mgr - Donna Provence By Laws - Sue Kane Expansion - Joan Mason Evaluation/Strategic Planning - Shelly Holliday Budget and Finance - Donna Provence Parliamentarian - Sue Kane Yearbook - Linda Ledbetter Computer IT - Linda Ledbetter Risk Management - Trudy Rivera Hospitality - Claudette Braly Greeters - Anne Holt Circle Fund - Janice Hallisey Website - Gretchen Schaeffer Chamber of Commerce - Jean Babcock Chapter Chatter is published monthly by the Assistance League of Georgetown Area. Submit information by the 10th of the month for publication the following month. Editor: Susan Cox, blackeyedsusan1@hotmail.com.

Chatter
Chatter
Chatter
April - Houston Chapter
Chainwheel Chatter
Servo Chatter
Servo Chatter
april–may 2013 - Utah Chapter
championship-chatter
The Chowder Chatter
April 1998 - Roanoke Chapter NRHS
April 2011 - Vietnam Veterans of America - Chapter 20
April, 2009 - Vietnam Veterans of America - Chapter 20
April 2013 - (CLCA) - East Bay Chapter
Mind Chatter #171 (April, 2007) (PDF) - Centerpointe Research ...
Servo Chatter
Servo Chatter
Servo Chatter
Servo Chatter