Views
8 months ago

ECOBuilder-Specifiers Journal spring2018

CLASSIFIED INDEXES

CLASSIFIED INDEXES Featured editorials contacts list Association for Specialist Fire Protection Kingsley House, Ganders Business Park, Kingsley, Bordon, Hampshire GU35 9LU www.asfp.org.uk See our editorial feature on p.78-79 Heating and Hotwater Industry Council Camden House, Warwick Road, Kenilworth CV8 1TH www.centralheating.co.uk See our editorial feature on p.16-17 Hot Water Association Camden House, Warwick Road, Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 1TH http://hotwater.org.uk See our editorial feature on p.18-19 ICOM Energy Association Camden House, Warwick Road, Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 1TH www.icom.org.uk See our editorial feature on p.62-63 The Modular and Portable Building Association PO Box 99, Caersws SY17 5WR https://mpba.biz/ See our editorial feature on p.12-13 National Insulation Association 2 Vimy Court, Vimy Road, Leighton Buzzard LU7 1FG Email: info@nia-uk.org www.nia-uk.org See our editorial feature on p.72-73 Stone Federation Great Britain Channel Business Centre, Ingles Manor, Castle Hill Avenue, Folkestone CT20 2RD www.stonefed.org.uk See our editorial feature on p.68-69 The Tile Association The Mount, Stafford Close, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 0HG www.tiles.org.uk See our editorial feature on p.42-43 UK Rainwater Management Association Millennium Green Business Centre, Rio Drive, Collingham, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG23 7NB www.ukrma.org See our editorial feature on p.30-31 ECOBuilder Passivhaus Trust The Foundry, 5 Baldwin Terrace, London N1 7RU www.passivhaustrust.org.uk See our editorial feature on p.2-3 We would like to thank all of our editorial contributors for the kind submission of their features. Specifiers Journal list of featured architects E F EPR Architects www.epr.co.uk The Lewis Building, Birmingham p.94-95 Foster+Partners www.fosterandpartners.com Bloomberg’s new European HQ, London & The Temple of Mithras restoration p.20-25 K Karakusevic Carson Architects & Maccreanor Lavington Architects http://karakusevic-carson.com www.maccreanorlavington.com Dujardin Mews, London p.27 KSS Group www.kssgroup.com National Indoor Arena, Dublin p.99-101 S Stride Treglown https://stridetreglown.com Bristol Business School (University of West England) p.56-59 W Witherford Watson Mann www.wwmarchitects.co.uk Catford Green, London p.53 G Grey Griffiths Architects www.greygriffiths.com Rafter House, Clapham p.54-55 L Lifschutz Davidson Sandilands www.lds-uk.com Paradise Gardens, London p.26 Wren Architecture and Design http://wrenarchitecture.com Market Place, Bolton p.50-52 H HAT Projects www.hatprojects.com Hopton Yard, Yoxford p.46-47 M Make Architects www.makearchitects.com Rathbone Square, London p.96 Y Your Architect London https://yourarchitect.london GC House, Fulham p.97-98 P PRP www.prp-co.uk Oval Quarter, London p.48-49 ECOBuild list of featured architects B E H BDP www.bdp.com Faith Schools’ Joint Campus, Newton Mearns p.57-59 East Renfrewshire Council Arthurlie Family Centre, Barrhead p.14-15 Hawkins\Brown www.hawkinsbrown.com The Cube Building, London p.20-21 T HTA Design LLP www.hta.co.uk Cane House Phase 1, Coulsdon p.16-17 tp bennett & Maccreanor Lavington www.tpbennett.com www.maccreanorlavington.com Garden Halls, London p.18-19 S Steven Holl Architects www.stevenholl.com Maggie’s Centre, St. Bart’s Hospital p.50-51 W Waugh Thistleton Architects http://waughthistleton.com Dalston Lane, Hackney p.52-54 102 SPECIFIERS JOURNAL - SPRING 2018

ALPHABETICAL INDEXES TO ADVERTISERS Specifiers Journal - alphabetical list of advertisers A Ambar Systems Ltd p.60-61 B Betternest Ltd p.6-7 C CPM Group p.70-71 F Fire Glass UK Ltd p.86-87 FP McCann p.77 H H.D. Services Ltd p.14-15 I I TESORI (Carlisle Brass Ltd) p.8, 64 Intumescent Systems Ltd p.80 K Knauf Insulation Ltd p.36 L LaurenKo Ltd p.89-90 M Modular Building Blocks p.9-11 Movement Joints (UK) Ltd p.76 P P4 Limited p.37-39 PM-Mendes (International) Ltd p.90-91 Polyseam Ltd p.74-75 R Robot Underfloor Heating p.65-67 S Scotframe Timber Engineering Ltd p.2-3 Sioo Wood Protection AB p.32-33 Steve Leigh and Associates Ltd p.28-29 Sundström Safety Services (UK) Ltd p.40-41 T Tenmat Limited p.88 The Rooflight Company p.4, 92-93 The Tile Association p.44 U UK Fire Doors Ltd p.81-83 W W. Howard Ltd Winkhaus UK Ltd p.34-35 p.84-85 N Norcros Adhesives p.44-45 ECOBuilder - alphabetical list of advertisers A Anhydritec Ltd p.32-33 APA Systems Ltd p.30-31 D Dunham-Bush Ltd p.43-45 E EcoRight Ltd p.14-15 F FP McCann p.38 Fresh-r p.39-41 I Industrial Textiles and Plastics Ltd p.11-13 Intumescent Systems Ltd p.6 K Knauf Insulation Ltd p.10 M Marshalls Limited p.34-35 Movement Joints (UK) Ltd p.48 Multipanel UK Ltd p.26-27 N Natural Building Technologies Ltd p.28-29 Nilan UK p.24-25 T Tenmat Ltd p.42 Thermoguard UK Ltd p.46-47 V Vena Ltd p.49-51 W Water Solutions Ltd p.36-37 L Lime Green Products Ltd p.7-9 SPECIFIERS JOURNAL - SPRING 2018 IBC

The Victorian Terrace, BRE Innovation Park - Ecobuild Product Search
Systems & Solutions for a changing World! - Ecobuild
TECU® Copper for Roof and Façade Cladding Product ... - Ecobuild
The KVH®-1plus® warranty system. - Ecobuild
Wood Fibreboard Product Applications - Ecobuild
the environmentally compatible building product - Ecobuild
Specify With Confidence - Phase-A-Matic, Inc.
GREEN BUILDINGS GUIDE: SpEcIfyING paRchEm pRoDUctS
Βιοκλιματική Δόμηση - Eco - building Club
Insulate Magazine Ecobuild 2018 Special Edition
Electric Underfloor Heating Solutions - Building Products Index
IN_Dec_18_Final_SP