Views
7 months ago

BassPlayer 2017-03

BassPlayer 2017-03

www.bassplayer.com Vol.

www.bassplayer.com Vol. 28, No. 3, March 2017 Editorial Director Michael Molenda, mmolenda@nbmedia.com Editor Chris Jisi, bpeditor@nbmedia.com Consulting Editor Karl Coryat Senior Contributing Editors E. E. Bradman, Jonathan Herrera Contributing Editors Ed Friedland, John Goldsby Web and Contributing Editor Jon D'Auria Staff Writer Jimmy Leslie Art Director Paul Haggard Assistant Art Director Laura Nardozza Production Manager Amy Santana The NEWBAY MUSIC GROUP, Business VICE PRESIDENT, GENERAL MANAGER: Bill Amstutz, bamstutz@nbmedia.com GROUP PUBLISHER: Bob Ziltz, bziltz@nbmedia.com Advertising Director: Jon Brudner, jbrudner@nbmedia.com Advertising Director: Mari Deetz, mdeetz@nbmedia.com Advertising Director: Jeff Donnenwerth, jdonnenwerth@nbmedia.com Advertising Director: Jason Perl, jperl@nbmedia.com Advertising Director: Scott Sciacca, ssciacca@nbmedia.com Advertising Director - Labels: Chris Enriquez, cenriquez@nbmedia.com ADVERTISING director - NON ENDEMIC: Anne Triece, atriece@nbmedia.com PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT MANAGER: Beatrice Weir FULFILLMENT COORDINATOR: Ulises Cabrera OFFICE SERVICES COORDINATOR: Mara Hampson Advisory Board Kenny Aaronson, Jeff Andrews, Steve Bailey, Jeff Berlin, Brian Bromberg, Ron Carter, Phil Chen, Stanley Clarke, Art Davis, Nathan East, Mark Egan, Andy Gonzalez, Barry Green, Stuart Hamm, David Hungate, Anthony Jackson, Darryl Jones, Dave LaRue, Will Lee, Michael Manring, Christian McBride, Marcus Miller, Pino Palladino, John Patitucci, Josh Paul, Dave Pomeroy, Chuck Rainey, Rufus Reid, Steve Rodby, Billy Sheehan, Lee Sklar, Steve Swallow, Gerald Veasley, Verdine White, Gary Willis, Doug Wimbish, Victor Wooten Please direct all advertising and editorial inquiries to: Bass Player, 1111 Bayhill Drive, Suite 440, San Bruno, CA 94066 (650) 238-0260; FAX (650) 238-0261; bassplayer@nbmedia.com Subscription orders, inquiries, address changes, and Back Issues: Bass Player, P.O. Box 469069, Escondido, CA 92046-9069. For quickest service, telephone: 800-234-1831 or (760) 291-1537. bassplayer@pcspublink.com List rental: (914) 368-1024, jganis@meritdirect.com For custom reprints & e-prints please contact our reprint coordinator at Wright’s Media: (877) 652-5295 or newbay@wrightsmedia.com Newbay MEdia CORPORATE President & CEO Steve Palm Chief Financial Officer Paul Mastronardi Vice President, Digital Strategy & Operations Robert Ames Vice President, Content & Marketing Anthony Savona IT Director Anthony Verbanic Director of Audience Development Meg Estevez Director of Development & Web Operations Eric Baumes Bass Player is a registered trademark of NewBay Media LLC. All material published in Bass Player is copyrighted © 2017 by NewBay Media LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing in Bass Player is prohibited without written permission. Publisher assumes no responsibility for return of unsolicited manuscripts, photos, or artwork. All product information is subject to change; publisher assumes no responsibility for such changes. All listed model numbers and product names are manufacturers’ registered trademarks. Published in the U.S.A. Follow Bass Player online at: 10 bassplayer.com / march2017

markbass.it

BeatRoute Magazine Alberta print e-edition - July 2017
AviTrader MRO Magazine 2017-03
downbeat.com march 2011 U.K. £3.50
Beatroute Magazine - BC - Print E-Edition - June 2017
Jazz Fusion & Contemporary Trends - band4me
2008 winter price list | eFFective January 1, 2008 | Msrp for Fender ...
downbeat.com June 2010 u.K. £3.50
primephonic: classical music in the digital age
4.52am Issue: 003 9th October 2016