Views
3 months ago

EG_20180416_88

sample photo 2017 ISUZU

sample photo 2017 ISUZU CYZ400 6x4 tipper, comes with 5.1m Adams & Currie body, double swing tail door, 40mm ringfeeder. $197,500+GST 2017 ISUZU NLR250S SERVICE BODY TRUCK, 150hp Isuzu 4JJ1 Engine, 4x2, Complete with SBA CityPro body, Ergonomically designed for compliance & safety to be low. Both rear steps fitted with hand rails, ladder racks within 2m from the ground, 2.49m Wheelbase, Tare 3000kg, Payload 2500kg, GVM 5500kg, Can be driven on a Car Licence. ORC Additional. $74,560+GST 2017 ISUZU ELF NKR85 FACTORY TIPPER, Only 339kms, 6 Speed Manual, Factory tip deck 3050L x 1600W x 370 Sides, 150hp Isuzu 4JJ1 Engine, Tare 2780kg, Payload 3165kg, GVM 5945kg. $44,500+GST+ORC SOLD 2016 ISUZU FTS800P 4x4 cab chassis, 6 speed manual, 50,062kms. $85,000+GST 2003 ISUZU NPR250 4x2 cab chassis, 312,050kms, very good for age. $7395+GST 2006 ISUZU FTS750 4x4 spreader, 6 speed manual, comes with Bredal K65 single belt /twin spinner fertiliser bin with V3 computer, camera and cover. $52,500+GST 2012 ISUZU FVD1000 CURTAINSIDER Barely run in with only 44,000kms, Henrickson HAS230 rear airbag susp, long 6.5m wheelbase, 12 pallet curtainsider body with hanging gates, full height Tieman sliding rear door. 2 x toolboxes, towbar, GVM 16500kg, 9 Speed manual. $129,000+GST+ORC 2003 MACK QUANTUM QH688RS Just traded, new COF, Engine repairs completed, 4.8m alloy tipping bin with roll over tarp, trailer gear, hyd trailer coupling, 50mm Ringfeder, Tare 9300kg, GVM 25400kg, 470hp, 18 Speed Manual . $64,900+GST 1997 NISSAN CONDOR 4x2, Seats 3, Tare 3180kg, Payload 5720kg, GVM 8900kg, Deck 4390L x 2060W x 400H, low kms, very tidy for age. $25,000+GST 2017 ISUZU NPR85 4x2 flat deck, brand new with only 132kms on the clock, 6 speed manual, drive on car licence. $54,500+GST+ORC ASHBURTON (Tinwald) & TIMARU (Washdyke) Ross McKay T: 027 616 6166, ross.mckay@smallbones.co.nz Tim Upston T: 027 566 3656, tim.upston@smallbones.co.nz www.smallbones.co.nz Bob Grant T: 027 477 8059, bob.grant@smallbones.co.nz Gary Clement T: 027 488 2433, gary.clement@smallbones.co.nz EG28034

Prestige Commercial Vehicles FUSO ENDURO 2528 TIPPER $119,950 + GST DRIVEAWAY • MERCEDES-BENZ DRIVELINE • HIGH TORQUE ENGINE 1120 NM • 9 SPEED SYNCHROMESH GEARBOX • SIX ROD WITH DIFF LOCK & CROSS LOCKS • TIP DECK SIDES HAVE BEEN LOWERED, SWUNG TAILGATE, INTERNAL TIE POINTS, BEACON • EX DEMO READY FOR WORK FUSO FS3147 8X4 HPMV TRACTOR UNIT FUSO CANTER 918 CURTAINSIDER $POA $88,020 + GST + ORC • LOW TARE WEIGHT • SLIDING TURNTABLE • SUIT CONTAINERS OR TIPULATOR • JAPANESE TRUCK WITH EURO DRIVELINE • SPECIALLY SET UP FOR NZ HPMV • EX DEMO READY FOR WORK • 4.9M BODY WITH 1 TONNE TAIL LIFT • MANUAL TRANS • 8550KG GVM • APPROX. 4,700KG PAYLOAD • 36 MTH/100,000KMS WARRANTY • IDEAL AROUND TOWN DELIVERY VEHICLE FUSO FIGHTER FK1025 FROM $64,900 + GST + ORC • 10,600 GVM • 4270MM WHEEL BASE • 6-CYLINDER ENGINE • ISRINGHAUSEN DRIVERS SEAT • LOTS OF OTHER OPTIONS AVAILABLE • 36 MONTH / 150,000 KM WARRANTY FUSO FIGHTER FN2428 TIPPER $164,978 • 4.8M ERL BODY RAEX CONSTRUCTION • INTERNAL TIE POINTS • ROPE RAILS • 2 WAY TAILDOOR • READY SOON • GREAT 12 TONNE PAYLOAD + GST + ORC Steve Gerrard 027 563 1330 Brand Manager Fuso Truck Sales Christchurch/Nelson/Blenheim steve.gerrard@prestigecv.co.nz Tim Wilson 027 275 0023 Fuso Truck Sales Christchurch/Westland North Canterbury tim.wilson@prestigecv.co.nz Andy Miln 027 554 9445 Fuso Truck Sales South/Mid Canterbury Christchurch andy.miln@prestigecv.co.nz Jerry Kavanagh 027 554 9477 Fuso Truck Sales Otago Southland jerry.kavanagh@prestigecv.co.nz EG28045 WWW.PRESTIGECV.CO.NZ 0800 37 98 99 Financial Christchurch | Timaru | Dunedin | Invercargill | Nelson | Greymouth