Views
8 months ago

Selwyn Times: April 25, 2018

10

11 We have buyers looking for the following: West Melton Contemporary home 3+ bedrooms, 3+ garaging 3000m2 plus secton Price up to $1,300,000 Contact Melanie Elliott 027 635 2643 melanie.elliott@raywhite.com Rolleston 3-4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms Section 650m2 plus Within easy walking distance to main shops Price up to $560,000 Contact Amanda Cherry 027 340 6955 amanda.cherry@raywhite.com Prebbleton 3-4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Section 600m2 plus Price around $650,000 Contact Zelda Potgieter 022 311 6931 zelda.potgieter@raywhite.com Rolleston 3 plus bedrooms 2 living areas Price early $500,000’s Contact Glenda Crawford 027 309 0115 glenda.crawford@raywhite.com West Melton Lifestyle 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom 10 acres $700,000 - $800,000 Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com West Melton 5 bedrooms Section 2000m2 plus Price $800,000 - $1,100,000 Contact Mandie Ashwell 027 552 4478 mandie.ashwell@raywhite.com West Melton/Weedons Lifestyle properties wanted 2 - 4 hectares Price $700,000 - $1,100,000 Contact Frank Dowle 027 528 0480 frank.dowle@raywhite.com Rolleston/Faringdon New build 3 bedrooms Section 500m2 plus Price $500,000 - $530,000 Contact Tanya Marillier 027 383 3844 tanya.marillier@raywhite.com Leeston 3-4 bedrooms Section 600m2 plus Price up to $350,000 Contact Angela Hunt 021 548 777 angela.hunt@raywhite.com Rolleston 4 bedrooms Section 700m2 plus Price $580,000 - $600,000 Contact Sarah Booth 0275 278 258 sarah.booth@raywhite.com Prebbleton 4 bedrooms 3 car garaging Price $600,000 - $700,000 Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com Dunsandel 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom Price $350,000 - $400,000 Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com Rolleston 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom Price $350,000 - $400,000 Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com Prebbleton/Rolleston/Dunsandel/ Kirwee 1 - 4 hectare development blocks Price $750,000 - $2,000,000 Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com Rolleston New build preferred - up to 250m2 3-4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2-3 car garaging Butlers pantry, heat pump & logburner Price $600,000 to $650,000 Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com Are you considering selling? Do you have a property that matches one of these descriptions? Contact us now for a no obligation appraisal Ray White Rolleston - Town & Lifestyle Real Estate Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Ph: 03 347 9988 www.rwrolleston.co.nz, www.rwwestmelton.co.nz, www.rwlincoln.co.nz