Views
7 months ago

Selwyn Times: June 27, 2018

6

7 We have buyers looking for the following: Leeston 3-4 bedrooms 800m2 plus secton Price up to $420,000 Contact Angela Hunt 021 548 777 angela.hunt@raywhite.com Rolleston 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms 190m2 house Section 700m2 section Price in early $500,000’s Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com West Melton 4 bedrooms 2 living rooms 800m2 plus section Price $700,000 - $750,000 Contact Melanie Elliott 027 635 2643 melanie.elliott@raywhite.com Prebbleton 4 bedrooms Section 600m2 - 700m2 Price $650,000 - $750,000 Contact Zelda Potgieter 022 311 6931 zelda.potgieter@raywhite.com Lincoln 3-4 bedrooms Section around 650m2 $550,000 - $650,000 Contact Tanya Marillier 027 383 3844 tanya.marillier@raywhite.com Leeston 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Section 600m2 plus Price up to $480,000 Contact Angela Hunt 021 548 777 angela.hunt@raywhite.com West Melton/Weedons Lifestyle property 4+ bedrooms 4 hectares Price $900,000 - $1.2m Contact Frank Dowle 027 528 0480 frank.dowle@raywhite.com Rolleston/West Melton 2 - 4 hectares bare land Price $350,000 - $450,000 Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com West Melton 4-5 bedrooms House size 290m2 plus Section 2000m2 plus Price in the $900,000’s Contact Melanie Elliott 027 635 2643 melanie.elliott@raywhite.com West Melton 4+ bedrooms, log fire, 3 car garaging Preferably linea board or timber cladding Section 2000m2 plus Price $900,000 - $1,000,000 Contact Frank Dowle 027 528 0480 frank.dowle@raywhite.com Lincoln 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom Double garage Section +/- 450m2 Price around $500,000 Contact Zelda Potgieter 022 311 6931 zelda.potgieter@raywhite.com Prebbleton/Lincoln/Rolleston Section wanted 600m2 - 1200m2 Price $150,000 - $300,000 Contact Leisa Webster 027 722 5537 leisa.webster@raywhite.com Rolleston New Build 4 bedrooms Section 550m2 plus Price up to $550,000 Contact Glenda Crawford 027 309 0115 glenda.crawford@raywhite.com Rolleston 3+ bedrooms, 2 bathrooms House and land package Section 500m2 plus Price up to $520,000 Contact Amanda Cherry 027 340 6955 amanda.cherry@raywhite.com Selwyn Lincoln High zone Lifestyle property (sub-dividable a bonus) Two dwellings Price up to $1,100,000 Contact Angela Hunt 021 548 777 angela.hunt@raywhite.com Are you considering selling? Do you have a property that matches one of these descriptions? Contact us now for a no obligation appraisal Ray White Rolleston - Town & Lifestyle Real Estate Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Ph: 03 347 9988 www.rwrolleston.co.nz, www.rwwestmelton.co.nz, www.rwlincoln.co.nz