Views
3 months ago

Best Motorbuys: September 07, 2018

Best

Best Motorbuys TM WHAT'S ON EVENT CALENDAR 2018 WEEK FOUR Wednesday - Sunday 5 September - 9 September 2018 DATE TIME MATCH Wednesday 5 7.35pm Waikato v Wellington Thursday 6 7.35pm Canterbury v Manawatu Friday 7 5.45pm Otago v Northland Friday 7 7.45pm Auckland v Tasman Saturday 8 2.05pm Southland v Counties Manukau Saturday 8 4.35pm Hawke’s Bay v Bay of Plenty Sunday 9 2.05pm Wellington v North Harbour Sunday 9 4.35pm Taranaki v Waikato Investec Rugby cHAMPIOnsHIP 2018 Saturday 8 September, 7.35pm ALL BLACKS vs ARGENTINA Trafalgar Park, Nelson allblacks.com www.canterburyjetsportsclub.co.nz Ashley Forest Rallysprint Saturday, 22 September - Sunday 23 September 2018 9.00am - 4.00pm Mt Grey Road, Ashley Forest, Loburn. www.ratec.org.nz King of Levels Round Four - THE FINAL! Saturday 8 September 2018, 7.00am - 5.00pm Timaru International Motor Raceway, Timaru. www.mci.net.nz Tornado's 50th Anniversary 2018 Spring / Summer Saturday, 22 September 2018, 4.00pm, Timaru. www.facebook.com/ TornadoRodAndCustomClub The Christchurch Car Show Sunday, 9 September 2018, 10.30am - 2.30pm Addington Raceway, 75 Jack Hinton Drive, Christchurch www.eventfinda.co.nz/2018/the-christchurch-car-show/christchurch Kaikoura Hop 2018 Thursday 13 September - Sunday 16 September, 2018 www.kaikourahop.co.nz Lichfield Motors presents Street Invasion Plus Comp Test 'N' Tune Sunday, 30 September, 2018 Gates open to public 10.30am Pegasus Bay Drag Racing Club, Ruapuna Raceway, Leggett Road Christchurch. www.facebook.com/ PegasusBayDragRacing Celtic Illusion Friday 14 September 2018, 8.00pm Horncastle Arena, Jack Hinton Drive, Christchurch. www.ticketek.co.nz Saturday 29 September 2018, from 9.00am Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Ruapuna, Hasketts Rd, Templeton www.canterburycarclub.co.nz NRL 2018 GAME SCHEDULE FINALS WEEK 1 Friday 7 September, 9.40pm Storm v Rabbitohs Saturday 8 September, 7.30pm Panthers v Warriors Saturday 8 September, 9.40pm Roosters v Sharks Sunday 9 September, 6.00pm Broncos v Dragons Note: times are shown in AEST Page 34

Page 35