Estetica Magazine WORLD Edition (3/2018)

EsteticaNetwork

Estetica Magazine is the world's leading hairdressing magazine. Founded in Italy in 1946 and published today in over 60 countries around the world, it is a global reference point for professionals working in the hair and beauty industry. Techniques, fashion, education and trends are at the core of every issue of Estetica Magazine. Further information about both the printed and digital versions of the magazine is available at www.esteticanetwork.com

Estetica n. 3/2018

contents

Publisher and Director

Roberto Pissimiglia

INTERNATIONAL

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Sergi Bancells

sergi@esteticamagazine.com

INTERNATIONAL

Editor-in-Chief

Laura Castelli

l.castelli@estetica.it

International Editorial

Coordinator

Fatima Pilone

f.pilone@estetica.it

Editorial Staff

Alice Gioannini

adtraffic@estetica.it

Layout

Manuela Artosi

m.artosi@estetica.it

Davide Cardente

d.cardente@estetica.it

Production Supervisor

Carlo Tiani

c.tiani@estetica.it

España

Bel M. Dolla,

Elisabet Parra, Cristina Hernández

Deutsche Ausgabe

Michaela Dee

France

Stéphanie Argentin, Marie Coccoluto

UK

Gary Kelly, Maria Weijers

Italia

Daniela Giambrone, Lucia Preziosi

México-Latinoamérica

Erika del Paso,

Héctor Ramírez, Ernesto Álvarez,

Karla Cuéllar, Fernando Farfán

USA

Alejandra Acuña,

Marie Scarano

DIGITAL

Matteo Franceschini Beghini,

Erica Balduini, Ludovica Cavalli,

Erika Marchese, Wilma Sommariva,

Valentina Stella

Looks Boyish good looks 5

Nails Ethereal Elements 16

Creativity Brilliant hair gurus 20

Events Epic Style Masters Show 26

Events All-Star Challenge 28

Events NAHA inspiration! 30

Interview Guy Tang 90

Trends Making it masculine 92

Events Paul Mitchell 98

News 101

international trends

#Instavibes 33

Spectacular

shows in the

world of

hairdressing.

Style Masters Awards 2018 68

Hair and colour trends

for him and her.

All-Star Challenge 2018 76

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines