04.03.2019 Views

Threshold March 2019

You also want an ePaper? Increase the reach of your titles

YUMPU automatically turns print PDFs into web optimized ePapers that Google loves.

Connect with Us<br />

President<br />

Board Member<br />

Board Member<br />

Rob Hajek<br />

Home Repair Team<br />

Office: 319.626.4663<br />

robh@homerepairteam.com<br />

JR Blok<br />

Blok Construction<br />

Office: 319.533.4394<br />

jrblok2@mchsi.com<br />

Drew Retz<br />

Jerry’s Homes, Inc.<br />

Office: 319.294.2290<br />

drewr@jerryshomes.com<br />

Vice-President<br />

Dustin Kern<br />

DK Land Services, Inc.<br />

Office: 319.654.6706<br />

dustin@dklandservices.com<br />

Board Member<br />

Randy Dostal<br />

Thomas Dostal Developers<br />

Office: 319.431.3881<br />

allamericanlc@hotmail.com<br />

Board Member<br />

Robert Riley<br />

Windows by Pella, Inc.<br />

Office: 319.363.5768<br />

robert.pellawindows@gmail.com<br />

Second Vice-President<br />

Jim Sattler<br />

Jim Sattler Custom Homes<br />

Office: 319.395.9157<br />

jsattler@sattlerinc.com<br />

Board Member<br />

Mike Flynn<br />

Flynn Homes, Inc.<br />

Office: 319.366.6826<br />

mike@flynnhomes.com<br />

Board Member<br />

Hunter Skogman<br />

Skogman Homes<br />

Office: 319.363.8285<br />

hskogman@skogman.com<br />

Treasurer<br />

Justin Zimmerman<br />

CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP<br />

Office: 319.363.2697<br />

justin.zimmerman@claconnect.com<br />

Board Member<br />

Benton Frey<br />

Frey Homes, LLC<br />

Office: 319.640.2300<br />

benton@freyhomes.com<br />

Board Member<br />

Dean A. Spina<br />

Bradley & Riley PC<br />

Office: 319.861.8725<br />

dspina@bradleyriley.com<br />

Secretary<br />

Andrea Rhoades<br />

Corridor Business Journal<br />

Office: 319.665.6397<br />

Andrea@corridorbusiness.com<br />

Board Member<br />

Joe Greathouse<br />

Kirkwood Community College<br />

Office: 319.398.5411<br />

joe.greathouse@kirkwood.edu<br />

Board Member<br />

Ryan Sullivan<br />

Amerhart, Ltd.<br />

Office: 608.825.3322<br />

ryan.sullivan@amerhart.com<br />

Immediate Past President<br />

Mike Farr<br />

Cascade Manufacturing Co.<br />

Office: 563.852.3231<br />

mgfarr@cascade-mfg-co.com<br />

Board Member<br />

Jim McGrew<br />

Suburban Lumber Company<br />

Office: 319.362.3115<br />

jmcgrew@suburbanlumber.com<br />

Board Member<br />

Bryan Thumma<br />

Affordable Heating & Cooling<br />

Office: 319.462.3638<br />

bryan.thumma@affordable-hvac.com<br />

Remodelers Council First<br />

Vice-Chair<br />

Greg Steffen<br />

Advanced Custom Counters<br />

Office: 319.378.8677<br />

greg@acctops.com<br />

Board Member<br />

Amy Miller<br />

Hills Bank and Trust Company<br />

Office: 319.654.8007<br />

amy_miller@hillsbank.com<br />

Executive Officer<br />

Melissa Olson<br />

Greater Cedar Rapids Housing &<br />

Building Association<br />

Office: 319.395.0778<br />

eo@crhba.org<br />

20 THRESHOLD MARCH <strong>2019</strong>

Hooray! Your file is uploaded and ready to be published.

Saved successfully!

Ooh no, something went wrong!