2020-2021_Nevada County Gold

sandy50

An in depth introduction to Historic Nevada County, California including Grass Valley, Nevada City, Penn Valley, Truckee and Sierra County.

Keller Williams Realty

Nevada County

Don Caudill, Broker

DRE# 01372281

(530) 674-4300

Justin Rider, MCA

(530) 674-4300

Jessica Thornsbury

Agent Services Coordinator

(530) 674-4300

113 Presley Way #11

Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 446-6171

Susan Arnold, Realtor

(530) 228-3240

DRE# 01969734

Susan.Arnold@att.net

Heather Coffey, Realtor

(530) 559-9556

DRE# 01953522

HeatherCoffey.nc@gmail.com

Kristin Fischer, Realtor

(530) 913-5171

DRE# 02014383

KristinFischer.re@gmail.com

Terri Lynn Gallagher (Sage)

(530) 368-3034

sagehomes4sale@yahoo.com

Regina Lasley, Realtor

(530) 263-5506

DRE# 01301159

Regina@ReginaLasley.com

Lee Mau, Realtor

(650) 281-3425

DRE# 02113612

Lee.Mau777@gmail.com

Margaret Mickelson, Realtor

(530) 913-7272

DRE# 01797732

Mmickelson@kw.com

Joan Ott, Realtor

(530) 263-0598

DRE# 02057724

JoanOtt@kw.com

Kimberly “Pepper” Pepe, Realtor

(530) 927-7290

DRE# 02098326

HomesWithPepper@gmail.com

Teresa Prock, Realtor

(530) 913-2019

DRE# 01754059

TeresaProck@hotmail.com

Haidee Reyes

Broker Associate - Realtor

Office Manager

(530) 913-7819

DRE# 01370675

Haidee.Reyes@kw.com

Sheila Tobin

(530) 270-9635

NMLS# 1793502

DRE# 01182803

Sheila@nclending.com

Keller Williams Realty

Grass Valley

471 S. Auburn Street

Grass Valley CA 95945

530-277-7090

Cami Beckerdite, Realtor

(530) 470-3586

DRE# 01953613

Cami@LoriStitt.com

Lori Stitt Team

Lori Stitt, Realtor

(530) 277-7090

DRE# 01305152

Homes@LoriStitt.com

Avanti Centrae

Broker Associate-Realtor

(530) 591-3669

DRE# 01745272

AvantiCentrae@comcast.net

Each Office is Independently Owned and Operated

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines