2020 SLSNZ Awards of Excellence Winners Booklet


The Surf Life Saving National Awards of Excellence programme recognises the contribution of our amazing members from the grass roots of Surf Life Saving during the 2019/2020 season. Congratulations to all of our winners and award recipients.

Service Award Recipients

Chris Haig - St Clair SLSC

Steph Laughton - St Clair SLSC

Justine Fleming - Otaki SLSC

Kirsty Doyle - Otaki SLSC

Donal Boyle - Omanu Beach SLSC

James Newell - Wanganui SLS

Kevin Thorburn - Onemana SLSC

Matt Flannery - Lyall Bay SLSC

Mike Litten - Waimairi SLSC

Steve Franich - Orewa SLSC

More magazines by this user