Views
5 years ago

Cash Advance Contacts

Cash Advance Contacts

CANADIAN CATTLE

CANADIAN CATTLE IDENTIFICATION AGENCY (CCIA) Danielle Oberle, Senior Communications Specialist 218- 6715 8th Street NE Calgary, AB T2E 7H7 Toll-Free: (877) 909-2333 (BEEF) Tel: (403) 275-2083 Fax: (403) 275-1668 email: info@canadaid.ca website: www.canadaid.com CANADIAN CATTLEMEN’S ASSOCIATION (CCA) 310-6715 8th St. NE Calgary, AB T2E 7H7 Tel: (403) 275-8558 Fax: (403) 274-5686 email: feedback@cattle.ca website: www.cattle.ca CANADIAN 4-H COUNCIL Central Experimental Farm 930 Carling Avenue, Bldg. #26 Ottawa, ON KIA 0C6 Tel: (613) 234-4448 Fax: (613) 234-1112 website: www.4-h-canada.ca SASKATCHEWAN 4-H COUNCIL 515 Henderson Dr. Regina SK S4P 3V7 Office Phone: (306)787-1958 Fax: (306)798-2057 Cell Phone: (306)529-5446 email: melodi@4-h.sk.ca CANADIAN LIVESTOCK ASSOCIATION Sydney Palmer, President 5720 44th St. Lloydminister, AB T9V 0B6 Tel: (780)808-2815 Fax: (780) 808-2816 email: sydney.palmer@canadalivestock.com Robert Prestage, Vice-President Box 1049 Camrose, AB T4V 4E7 Tel: (780) 672-3967 Fax: (780) 679-6297 email: bob.prestage@canadalivestock.com Pat Doyle, Business Manager 5720 – 44 th Street Lloydminister, AB T9V 0B6 Tel: (780) 808-2815 Fax: (780) 808-2816 email: pat.doyle@canadalivestock.com CANADIAN MEAT COUNCIL 305-955 Green Valley Cr. Ottawa, ON K2C 3V4 Tel: (613)729-3911 Fax: (613) 729-4997 email: info@cmc-cvc.com website: www.cmc-cvc.com CANADIAN PARKS AND WILDERNESS (CPAWS) CPAWS, Saskatchewan 203-115 2nd Ave North Saskatoon, SK S7K 2B1 Tel: (306) 955-6197 Fax: (306) 665-2128 Gord Vaadeland email: vaadeland.cpaws@sasktel.net Tina Mantyka email: mantyka.cpaws@sasktel.net website: www.cpaws-sask.org CANADIAN VETERINARY CANADIAN VETERINARY MEDICAL ASSOCIATION 339 Booth Street Ottawa, ON K1R 7K1 Tel: (613) 236-1162 Fax: (613) 236-9681 email: admin@cvma-acmv.org website: canadianveterinarians.nete CANFAX WESTERN CANADA 310- 6715 8th St. NE Calgary, AB T2E 7H7 Tel: (403) 275-5110 Fax: (403) 275-6943 email:info@canfax.ca website: www.canfax.ca DAIRY FARMERS OF SK (DFS) Wendy Kelly, Executive Director 1-575 Park St. Regina, SK S4N 5B2 Tel: (306) 949-6999 Fax: (306) 949-2605 email: dfs.dairy@sasktel.net DUCKS UNLIMITED CANADA (DUC) P.O. Box 4465, 1030 Winnipeg St. Regina, SK S4R 8P8 Tel: (306) 569-0424 Fax: (306) 565-3699 Brent Kennedy, Manager of Provincial Operations Tel: (306) 569-0424 Joel Peterson, Industry and Government Relations Tel: (306) 569-0424 FACS Adele Buettner, Executive Director 502-45th Street W, 2nd Floor Saskatoon, SK S7L 6H2 Tel: (306) 249-3227 Fax: (306)244-4497 email: facs@sasktel.net website: www.facs.sk.ca GOVERNMENT OF CANADA AGRICULTURE & AGRI-FOOD CANADA CANADIAN FOOD INSPECTION AGENCY (CFIA) Room 301-1800 11th Ave. Regina, SK S4P 4E3 Tel: 306-780-5180 Fax: 306-780-8177 Dr. Sandra Stephens Regional Program Specialist, Animal Health, CFIA 421 Downey Rd. Saskatoon, SK S7N 4L8 Tel: (306) 975-5196 email: sstephens@inspection.gc.ca COMMUNITY PASTURE DISTRICTS FOAM LAKE DISTRICT Lester Pryce, Land Manager Box 67 Okla, SK S0A 2X0 Tel: (306)325-4438 Fax: (306)325-4391 email: lester.pryce@agr.gc.ca MAPLE CREEK DISTRICT Justin Kusler, Land Manager Box 430 Maple Creek, SK S0N 1N0 Tel: (306)662-5528 Fax: (306)662-3166 email:justin.kusler@agr.gc.ca NORTH BATTLEFORD DISTRICT 121-9800 Territorial Place North Battleford, SK S9A 3N6 Tel: (306) 446-4050 Fax: (306) 446-4060 ROSETOWN DISTRICT Randy Pollries, Land Manager 219 Main Street, Box 1420 Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0 Tel: (306) 882-5677 Fax: (306) 882-4055 email: randall.pollries@agr.gc.ca SWIFT CURRENT DISTRICT Trevor Dyck, Land Manager Box 1088, Gate 2 SPARC, Airport Rd., L.B. Thomson Place, Floor M Swift Current, SK S9H 3X3 Tel: (306) 778-5000 Fax: (306) 778-5020 email: trevor.dyck@agr.gc.ca WATROUS DISTRICT Steven Beck, Land Manager Box 1150, 107E 3rd Ave E. Watrous, SK S0K 4T0 Tel: (306) 946-8720 Fax: (306) 946-3318 email: steven.beck@agr.gc.ca WEYBURN DISTRICT Randy Wiebe, Acting Land Manager 21 Souris Ave., Floor 21 Weyburn, SK S4H 2Z8 Tel: (306) 848-4491 Fax: (306) 848-4499 email: randy.wiebe@agr.gc.ca ENVIRONMENT CANADA/CANADIAN WILDLIFE SERVICE (EC-CWS) Dr. Stephen Davis, Wildlife Biologist Species at Risk Recovery Unit 300-2365 Albert St. Regina SK S4P 4K1 Tel: (306) 780-5342 Fax: (306)-780-5311 email: stephen.davis@ec.gc.ca website: www.cws-scf.ec.gc.ca Diana Ghikas, Habitat Biologist Protected Areas and Stewardship Unit 300-2365 Albert St. Regina, SK S4P 4K1 Tel: (306)780-5322 Fax: (306)-780-5311 email: diana.ghikas@ec.gc.ca website: www.cws-scf.ec.gc.ca LAND MANAGEMENT DIVISION Rick Gaube, Manager 1800 Hamilton St., FCC Tower Regina, SK S4P 4L2 Tel: (306) 780-5154 Fax: (306) 780-7166 email: rick.gaube@agr.gc.ca George S Brown, Assistant Manager 1800 Hamilton St., FCC Tower Regina, SK S4P 4L2 Tel: (306) 780-6520 Fax: (306) 780-6533 email: george.brown@agr.gc.ca Jim Nugent, Livestock Acquisitions Officer 1800 Hamilton St., FCC Tower, Floor 7 Regina, SK S4P 4L2 Tel: (306) 780-5157 Fax: (306) 780-7166 email: jim.nugent@agr.gc.ca Neil E Veroba, GIS Technician 1800 Hamilton St., FCC Tower, Floor 7 Regina, SK S4P 4L2 Tel: (306) 780-8126 Fax: (306) 780-6533 email neil.veroba@agr.gc.ca Bret Ward, Land Resource Officer 1800 Hamilton St., FCC Tower, Floor 7 Regina, SK S4P 4L2 Tel: (306) 780-6928 Fax: (306) 780-8229 email: bret.ward@agr.gc.ca RANGE & BIODIVERSITY DIVISION Bill Houston, Acting Manager 1800 Hamilton St., FCC Tower, Floor 7, Room 408 Regina, SK S4P 4L2 Tel: (306) 780-6051 Fax: (306) 780-8229 email: bill.houston@agr.gc.ca Bill Bristol, Wildlife Conservationist 1800 Hamilton St., FCC Tower, Floor 7, Room 408 Regina, SK S4P 4L2 Tel: (306) 780-8155 Fax: (306) 780-8229 email: bill.bristol@agr.gc.ca Jason Kosowan, Rangeland Conservationist 1011 Innovation Blvd. Saskatoon, SK S7N 3H5 Tel: (306) 975-5103 Fax: (306) 975-4594 email: jason.kosowan@agr.gc.ca Kerry LaForge, Management Specialist Box 1088, Airport Rd., L.B. Thompson Place Swift Current, SK S9H 3X3 Tel: (306) 778-5011 Fax: (306) 778-5020 email: kerry.laforge@agr.gc.ca ©Beef Business September 2009 33

Tara Mulhern Davidson, Range Management Specialist Box 1088, Gate 2, L.B. Thompson Place Swift Current, SK S9H 3X3 Tel: (306) 778-5006 Fax: (306) 778-5020 email: tara.davidson@agr.gc.ca Chris Nykoluk, Management Specialist 1800 Hamilton St., FCC Tower, Floor 7 Regina, SK S4P 4L2 Tel: (306) 780-5066 Fax: (306) 780-8229 email: nykolukc@agr.gc.ca Dustin Ostrander, Range Management Specialist Box 1088, Gate 2, L.B. Thompson Place Swift Current, SK S9H 3X3 Tel: (306) 778-5043 Fax: (306) 778-5020 email: dustin.ostrander@agr.gc.ca Erl Svendsen, Biodiversity Analyst Room 1011, 11 Innovation Blvd Saskatoon, SK S7N 3H5 Tel: (306) 975-4142 Fax: (306) 975-4594 email: erl.svendsen@agr.gc.ca RESEARCH CENTRES INDIAN HEAD RESEARCH FARM R.R.# 1 Government Rd., Box 760 Indian Head, SK S0G 2K0 Tel: (306)695-5220 Fax: (306) 695-3445 SASKATOON RESEARCH CENTRE 107 Science Place Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2 Tel.: (306) 956-7200 Fax: (306) 956-7248 SEMI-ARID PRAIRIE AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH CENTRE Box 1030 Swift Current, SK S9H 3X2 Dr. Campbell Davidson, Research Manager Box 1030 Swift Current, SK S9H 3X2 Tel: (306)778-7270 Fax: (306)778-3186 email: campbell.davidson@agr.gc.ca Dr. Alan Iwaasa, Research Scientist Grazing Management & Ruminant Nutrition, AAFC Box 1030 Swift Current, SK S9H 3X2 Tel: (306)778-7251 Fax: (306)778-3188 email: alan.iwaasa@agr.gc.ca Dr. Michael Schellenberg Range & Forage Plant Ecologist, AAFC Box 1030 Swift Current, SK S9H 3X2 Tel: (306) 778-7247 Fax: (306)778-3188 email: mike.schellenberg@agr.gc.ca AGRI-ENVIRONMENT SERVICES BRANCH REGIONAL & FIELD OFFICES (formerly PFRA)) Gravelbourg Field Office Box 155, 314 Main St. Gravelbourg, SK S0H 1X0 Tel: (306) 648-2214 Fax: (306) 648-3402 Indian Head Shelterbelt Centre Box 940 Indian Head, SK S0G 2K0 Tel: 1-866-766-2284 Fax: (306) 695-2568 email: agroforestry@agr.gc.ca Maple Creek Field Office Box 430 Maple Creek, SK S0N 1N0 Tel: (306) 662-5520 Fax: (306) 662-3166 Melfort Field Office Box 1748, Bay 3, 102 McKendry Ave. West Melfort, SK S0E 1A0 Tel: (306) 752-4442 Fax: (306) 752-1991 Melville Field Office Box 130, 109-290 Prince William Drive Melville, SK S0A 2P0 Tel: (306) 728-5790 Fax: (306) 728-6558 Moose Jaw Field Office 1410A Caribou St. West Moose Jaw, SK S6H 7S9 Tel: (306) 691-3370 Fax: (306) 693-3103 North Battleford Field Office 121-9800 Territorial Place North Battleford, SK S9A 3N6 Tel: (306) 446-4050 Fax: (306) 446-4060 Regina Regional Office 408-1800 Hamilton St. Regina, SK S4P 4L2 Tel: (306) 780-5150 Fax: (306) 780-6778 Rosetown Field Office 219 Main St., Box 1420 Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0 Tel: (306) 882-4272 Fax: (306) 882-4055 Saskatoon Regional Office 1011-11 Innovation Blvd. Saskatoon, SK S7N 3H5 Tel: (306) 975-4693 Fax: (306) 975-4594 Swift Current Field Office Box 1088, L.B. Thomson Place, Gate #2 SPARC, Airport Road Swift Current, SK S9H 3X3 Tel: (306) 778-5000 Fax: (306) 778-5020 Watrous Field Office Box 1150, 107E 3rd Ave. E. Watrous, SK S0K 4T0 Tel: (306) 946-8720 Fax: (306) 946-3318 Weyburn Field Office 21-110Souris Ave. Weyburn, SK S4H 2Z8 Tel: (306) 848-4488 Fax: (306) 848-4499 PARKS CANADA GRASSLANDS NATIONAL PARK OF CANADA Pat Fargey Box 150 Val Marie, SK S0N 2T0 Tel: (306) 298-2166 Fax: (306)298-4505 email: pat.fargey@pc.gc.ca website: www.parkscanada.gc.ca/pn-np/sk/grasslands GOVERNMENT OF SK MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE LANDS BRANCH Gloria Parisien, Director 3085 Albert St. Regina, SK S4S 0B1 Tel: (306) 787-5154 Fax: (306)787-5180 email: gloria.parisien@gov.sk.ca COMMUNITY PASTURES PROGRAM Donald Fontaine, Acting Regional Manager Community Pastures Northwest Region 1192-102nd St. North Battleford, SK S9A 1E9 Tel: (306) 446-7469 Fax: (306)446-7447 Mark Heebner, Regional Manager Community Pastures Northeast Region 1105-99th St. Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0 Tel: (306) 878-8815 Fax: (306)878-8810 email: mark.heebner@gov.sk.ca Blake Kohls, Regional Manager Community Pastures South Region 350 Cheadle St. West, Box 5000 Swift Current, SK S9H 4G3 Tel: (306) 778-8206 Fax: (306)778-8604 email: blake.kohls@gov.sk.ca CROWN LAND SERVICES Wally Hoehn, Acting Manager B5 – 3085 Albert St. Regina, SK S4S 0B1 Tel: (306) 787-1045 Fax: (306) 787-5180 email: wally.hoehn@gov.sk.ca Mary Brick, Crown Land Specialist B5 – 3085 Albert St. Regina, SK S4S 0B1 Tel: (306) 787-2070 Fax: (306) 787-5180 email: mary.brick@gov.sk.ca Ron Edwards Treaty Land Entitlement (TLE) Co-ordinator B5 – 3085 Albert St. Regina, SK S4S 0B1 Tel: (306) 787-8467 Fax: (306) 787-5180 email: ron.edwards@gov.sk.ca Sandra Barreth, Policy Consultant B5 – 3085 Albert St. Regina, SK S4S 0B1 Tel: (306) 798-0946 Fax: (306) 787-5180 email: sandra.barreth@gov.sk.ca LIVESTOCK BRANCH Paul Johnson, Director 202-3085 Albert St. Regina, SK S4S 0B1 Tel: (306) 787-6423 Fax: (306) 787-1315 email: paul.johnson@gov.sk.ca Greg Haase, Senior Advisor Room 329-3085 Albert St. Regina, SK S4S 0B1 Tel: (306) 787-5190 Fax: (306) 787-1315 email: ghaase@agr.gov.sk.ca AGRICULTURAL OPERATIONS Andy Jansen, Manager 202-3085 Albert St. Regina, SK S4S 0B1 Tel: (306) 787-5465 Fax: (306) 787-1315 email: andy.jansen@gov.sk.ca ANIMAL HEALTH UNIT Dr. Greg Douglas Chief Veterinary Officer 201-3085 Albert St. Regina, SK S4S 0B1 Tel: (306) 787-5547 Fax: (306) 787-1315 email: greg.douglas@gov.sk.ca FIELD SERVICES Cam Wilk, Provincial Manager 202-3085 Albert St. Regina, SK S4S 0B1 Tel: (306) 787-2195 Fax: (306) 787-1315 email: cameron.wilk@gov.sk.ca LEGISLATION SERVICES Roy White, Assistant Director 201-3085 Albert St. Regina, SK S4S 0B1 Tel: (306) 787-1397 Fax: (306) 787-1315 email: roy.white@gov.sk.ca 34 ©Beef Business September 2009

advanced armour armoured solutions for cash-in ... - TenCate Enbi
Non-contact Test at Advanced Process Nodes - Semiconductor ...
BUSINESS CONTACTS AUSTRIA BUSINESS CONTACTS AUSTRIA
Advanced Inline Slider Metrology with Non-Contact AFM - IDEMA
Logworld - McLane Advanced Technologies
Integrating the Project Management Life Cycle and the - Advanced ...
CONTACT DETAILS - Amity Global Business School
Professional Business Analysis Certificate (PBAC) - Advanced ...
Cash Advances - Department of Commerce
Company Position Contact name Contact ABX advanced ...
Purevision Multifocal Contacts - Advanced Eye Care and Surgery
PTA CLINIC CONTACTS Name Address Contact Phone Advanced ...
Comm. 5510: Advanced Web Design Contact Information ...
ETV Advanced Monitoring Systems Center Vendor Contacts
advanced signal processing methods for ... - Perner's Contacts
Course Outline Advanced Screenplay.dot (118 Kb ... - Contact
oracle contact center anywhere: advanced supervisory ... - QPC
Cash & Liquidity Management - ACE Software Solutions
freight and logistics advancement in central ... - Perner's Contacts
Merchant Cash Advances Open Doors - The Green Sheet
Advanced Operations - Sharp & Casio Cash Registers
Cash Flowstatement and Schedules - sun pharma advanced ...
International Cash Pooling: Cross-border Cash Management - Sellier
• Individual voltage free relay contacts • Advanced digital ... - Alfakomp