Views
5 years ago

StoneShow 2011 Exhibitor Brochure 16pp TB:StoneShow 2010 ...

StoneShow 2011 Exhibitor Brochure 16pp TB:StoneShow 2010 ...

14 / Booking your stand

14 / Booking your stand The Natural StoneShow 2011 Shell scheme Shell scheme Space only allows exhibitors to design their own stand The Shell Scheme package includes: • A modern, lightweight aluminium frame with 2.4m high walls • Bright, clean, white infill panels • Company name boards to your specification • Blue carpet tiles for the floor of the stand • Stand construction and breakdown • Stand cleaning throughout the exhibition Please note: electrical power points, lighting and furniture are not included in the package – exhibitors’ individual requirements can be met by the official contractors, Melville. Cost £225 per m2 Space Only Floor space only is available for exhibitors wishing to have stands constructed to their own design. Cost £190 per m2 Island and Corner sites A limited number of island and corner sites will be available, which will attract a five per cent premium over standard rates. All prices exclude VAT Booking procedure All bookings will be taken on a strictly first-come first-served basis. For details of remaining stand space availability contact one of the Organisers below: Richard Bradbury - Show Director + 44 (0) 115 945 3889 richard.bradbury@qmj.co.uk Anna Gibiino - Account Manager + 44 (0) 115 945 3897 anna.gibiino@qmj.co.uk Penny Lewin - Operations Manager + 44 (0) 115 945 3890 penny.lewin@qmj.co.uk Hayley Woods - Operations Assistant + 44 (0) 115 945 3887 hayley.woods@qmj.co.uk Eric Bignell - Press Officer + 44 (0) 115 945 3898 eric.bignell@qmj.co.uk The Natural Stone Show 2011 7 Regent Street Nottingham NG1 5BS United Kingdom www.stoneshow.co.uk

The Natural StoneShow 2011 /07 The right place to do business “'This exhibition is important for our company, offering us an ideal setting to meet existing customers and engage with new ones. It is also provides the perfect platform to showcase our range of special stones including our semiprecious, gemstone and shellstone collections” Andrea Guerreschi Antolini Luigi & C.

Download the Exhibitor Brochure - Infrarail 2014
Exhibitor Brochure (.pdf) - Society for Integrative and Comparative ...
to download the BEEF Quality Summit Exhibitors Brochure .PDF
Call for Exhibitors Brochure - Iowa Association of Homes & Services ...
Exhibitor brochure eltefa 2013 PDF format
Exhibitor Brochure - IACLEA
Exhibitor Brochure - Ungerboeck Software
Duropal Worktops Brochure 2011-2013
2013 NMFSC Sponsor & Exhibitor Brochure - New Mexico Municipal ...
Download exhibitor brochure - iba
R+T Russia 2012 – Exhibitor Brochure
Exhibitor Brochure (PDF) - Audio Engineering Society
2010 KY SHRM CONFERENCE Exhibitor & Sponsor Application ...
HAM RADIO 2011 | Ausstellerunterlagen | Exhibitor documents
2010-2011 Season brochure - RTÉ
Exhibitors brochure - Colloquium
EXHIBITORS MANUAL – 2011 EDITION – - Salon Son & Image
Sponsorship & Exhibitor Brochure - FEI Canada
Exhibitor Brochure - Association of Pet Dog Trainers
Exhibitor Prospectus Georgia Life Sciences Summit 2011 - Informed ...
Exhibitor Prospectus Microscopy & Microanalysis 2011 August 7-11 ...
To View 2010-2011 Season Brochure - TwinportsNightlife.com
Exhibitor Brochure - FMQAI
Exhibitor Brochure - FMQAI
2011 Exhibitor Info Packet - CLCA.US