Views
5 years ago

StoneShow 2011 Exhibitor Brochure 16pp TB:StoneShow 2010 ...

StoneShow 2011 Exhibitor Brochure 16pp TB:StoneShow 2010 ...

14 / Booking your stand

14 / Booking your stand The Natural StoneShow 2011 Shell scheme Shell scheme Space only allows exhibitors to design their own stand The Shell Scheme package includes: • A modern, lightweight aluminium frame with 2.4m high walls • Bright, clean, white infill panels • Company name boards to your specification • Blue carpet tiles for the floor of the stand • Stand construction and breakdown • Stand cleaning throughout the exhibition Please note: electrical power points, lighting and furniture are not included in the package – exhibitors’ individual requirements can be met by the official contractors, Melville. Cost £225 per m2 Space Only Floor space only is available for exhibitors wishing to have stands constructed to their own design. Cost £190 per m2 Island and Corner sites A limited number of island and corner sites will be available, which will attract a five per cent premium over standard rates. All prices exclude VAT Booking procedure All bookings will be taken on a strictly first-come first-served basis. For details of remaining stand space availability contact one of the Organisers below: Richard Bradbury - Show Director + 44 (0) 115 945 3889 richard.bradbury@qmj.co.uk Anna Gibiino - Account Manager + 44 (0) 115 945 3897 anna.gibiino@qmj.co.uk Penny Lewin - Operations Manager + 44 (0) 115 945 3890 penny.lewin@qmj.co.uk Hayley Woods - Operations Assistant + 44 (0) 115 945 3887 hayley.woods@qmj.co.uk Eric Bignell - Press Officer + 44 (0) 115 945 3898 eric.bignell@qmj.co.uk The Natural Stone Show 2011 7 Regent Street Nottingham NG1 5BS United Kingdom www.stoneshow.co.uk

The Natural StoneShow 2011 /07 The right place to do business “'This exhibition is important for our company, offering us an ideal setting to meet existing customers and engage with new ones. It is also provides the perfect platform to showcase our range of special stones including our semiprecious, gemstone and shellstone collections” Andrea Guerreschi Antolini Luigi & C.

Exhibitor Brochure - FMQAI
Exhibitor Brochure - FMQAI
Download Exhibitor Brochure - NIKKEI ShopBiz
Exhibitor Brochure (.pdf) - Society for Integrative and Comparative ...
Exhibitor Brochure - West Coast Franchise Expo
Exhibitor Brochure - DVS Expo
Exhibitors' ORDER FORMS | Issue 2010/2011 - Eurobike
Exhibitor Brochure - Pittcon Web Archives
2010 Acreage Lifestyles / EXHIBITOR SERVICES & FORMS 2010 ...
ACG 2011 H Exhibitor Prospectus - American College of ...
Exhibitor Brochure (PDF) - Audio Engineering Society
Exhibitor Brochure old.pdf - PRO-A.org - Pennsylvania Recovery ...
WTM Exhibitor Brochure - World Travel Market
CIOE 2011 Exhibitor Manual
Exhibitor Brochure 2012 - Light Middle East
IHC AC Exhibitor Application 2011.indd - Iowa Healthcare ...
Governors Training Brochure 2010-2011 - Bromley Partnerships
Exhibitor Brochure PDF - New York State Turfgrass Association
image brochure, 4 mb, pdf - anroechterstonegroup
Exhibitor Brochure - Ungerboeck Software
Exhibitor Brochure - IACLEA
September 14-16, 2011 EXHIBITOR PROSPECTUS - HBMA
Exhibitors brochure - Colloquium
Dublin Cork Limerick 2009 Exhibitor Brochure - CARDI
Download exhibitor brochure PDF - Musick Designs