Views
5 years ago

WELCOME TO THE 2011 - Harvard Initiative for Global Health ...

WELCOME TO THE 2011 - Harvard Initiative for Global Health ...

Last Name First Name

Last Name First Name Organization Email Formoe Roxanne Wadsworth Center, NYSDOH roxiefornoe@gmail.com Fortune Sarah Harvard School of Public Health sfortune@hsph.harvard.edu Fowlie Andrew Vertex Pharmaceuticals andrew_fowlie@vrtx.com Gaeddert Mary Boston Medical Center gaeddert@bu.edu Gaglia Nickolette UMDNJ Global TB Institute ngaglia@hria.org Gardiner Jennifer Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation jennifer.gardiner@gatesfoundation.org Gavrish Ekaterina Northeastern University e.gavrish@neu.edu Gawande Richa Harvard School of Public Health rgawande@fas.harvard.edu Goldfeld Anne Immune Disease Institute goldfeld@idi.harvard.edu Gomez Jim Broad Institute jgomez@broadinstitute.org Grant Sarah Broad Institute SSGRANT@partners.org Greene Jeremy Harvard Medical School JGREENE2@PARTNERS.ORG Gregory David Harvard School of Public Health dgregory@hsph.harvard.edu Guinn Kristi Harvard School of Public Health kguinn@hsph.harvard.edu Gundewar Anisha UMass Medical School agundewa@u.rochester.edu Gundewar Anisha UMass Medical School agundewa@u.rochester.edu Gural Nil Massachusetts General Hospital ngural@partners.org Gustine Joshua BU Analytical Core jgustine@bu.edu Helbig Sina Boston University Medical Center sina.helbig@bmc.org Hiatt Howard Brigham & Women's Hospital hhiatt@partners.org Himmler Megan Stony Brook University megan.himmler@gmail.com Hoang Anh Massachusetts General Hospital anhoang@partners.org Hochberg Natasha Boston University nhoch@bu.edu Horsburgh Robert Boston University School of Public Health rhorsbu@bu.edu Hussein Ali Science24Seven ali@science24seven.com Husson Robert Boston Children's Hospital robert.husson@childrens.harvard.edu Ingaciola Mark Harvard Global Health Institute mark_ingaciola@harvard.edu Inocencio Julio Northeastern University julio_wyatt@yahoo.com Ivanovska Irena Merck irenaivan@gmail.com Jacobson Karen Massachusetts General Hospital krjacobson@partners.org Jaini Suma Boston University/NEIDL sumatbio.kgp@gmail.com Jenkins Helen Brigham and Women's hospital, Harvard Medical School jenkins.helen@gmail.com Johnson Pamela Cepheid pamela.johnson@cepheid.com Kanodia Jitendra Merrimack Pharmaceuticals jkanodia@merrimackpharma.com Kasmar Anne Harvard Medical School akasmar@partners.org Kaur Devinder UMass Medical School devinder.kaur@umassmed.edu Kendall Michelle Harvard School of Public Health kendall@sdac.harvard.edu Keren Iris Northeastern University i.keren@neu.edu Kester Jemila Harvard School of Public Health jkester@fas.harvard.edu Kieser Karen Harvard University kjkieser@fas.harvard.edu Kirpotin Dmitri Merrimack Pharmaceuticals dkirpotin@merrimackpharma.com Kloos Zachary Wadsworth Center, NYSDOH zachary.kloos@case.edu Knapp Gwendowlyn Wadsworth Center/NYSDOH gknapp@wadsworth.org Komarow Lauren Harvard School of Public Health lkomarow@sdac.harvard.edu Kyewalabye Richard Don Orion Nursing Home kyewarichard@yahoo.co.uk Labady Nadege Hopital Bernard Mevs nadgee26@hotmail.com LaBelle Keri Boston University Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical klabelle@bu.edu Layre Emilie School mimiipbs@gmail.com Lee Jinhee UMass Medical School Jinhee.lee@umassmed.edu Lever Hazel Harvard Global Health Institute hlever@college.harvard.edu Lewis Kim Northeastern University k.lewis@neu.edu Li Haiying Harvard Medical School, NEPRC Haiying_Li@hms.harvard.edu Lim Eugene Massachusetts Institute of Technology ejlim@mit.edu Liong Monty Massachusetts General Hospital liong.monty@mgh.harvard.edu Little Brent Boston University/NEIDL blittle@bu.edu Liu Chong Massachusetts General Hospital cliu@steele.mgh.harvard.edu Liu Weiru Harvard School of Public Health liuweiru.lifescience.tsinghua@gmail.com 35

Last Name First Name Organization Email Liu Philip BU School of Medicine phli@wharton.upenn.edu Locher Christopher Vertex Pharmaceuticals christopher_locher@vrtx.com Long Jarukit University of Massachusetts Medical School Jarukit.Long@umassmed.edu Lovejoy Julia Tufts School of Medicine julia.lovejoy6@gmail.com Lucien Mentor Ali Ber Universite Notre Dame d'Haiti drmabl@yahoo.com Macovei Lilia The Forsyth Institute, Harvard Medical School lmacovei@forsyth.org Madduri Ashoka Harvard Medical School/Brigham and Women's Hospital ashokachem@gmail.com Martin Constance Brigham & Women's Hospital cmartin18@partners.org Martinez Gutierrez Nuria University of Massachusetts Medical School nmguti@gmail.com Martinot Amanda Harvard School of Public Health amanda_martinot@hms.harvard.edu McDonough Kathleen Wadsworth Center, NYSDOH mcdonoug@wadsworth.org Mdluli Khisimuzi TB Alliance khisi.mdluli@tballiance.org Mejia Carmen Harvard School of Public Health cmejia@hsph.harvard.edu Meniche Xavier UMass Medical School xavier.meniche@umassmed.edu Menzies Nicolas Harvard Center for Health Decision Science nmenzies@fas.harvard.edu Miller Ann Harvard Medical School ann_miller@hms.harvard.edu Mir Mushtaq Children's Hospital Boston mushtaq.mir@childrens.harvard.edu Mishra Bibhuti University of Massachusetts Medical School bibhuti.mishra@umassmed.edu Miyahara Sachiko Harvard School of Public Health Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical miyahara@sdac.harvard.edu Moody Branch School bmoody@rics.bwh.harvard.edu Mulondo Mathias Student chwamathias@yahoo.com Murray Megan Harvard Medical School mmurray@hsph.harvard.edu Myrick Alissa Harvard School of Public Health amyrick@hsph.harvard.edu Nag Partha Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard pnag@broadinstitute.org Nardell Edward BWH - Global Health Equity enardell@gmail.com Nchinda Nzuekoh Harvard School of Public Health rupalrshah@aol.com Nunes Alves Claudio Brigham and Women's Hospital cnunesalves@partners.org Ocasio Linda GE linda@lindaocasio.com Ostapenko Laura Harvard School of Public Health ostapenk@hsph.harvard.edu Padilla- Benavides Teresita WPI tpadilla@wpi.edu Pardee Keith Boston University kpardee@bu.edu Paridhi Fnu Northeastern University paridhi.f@husky.neu.edu Park Annie Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences anniepark@fas.harvard.edu Park Sang Tae NEIDL, Boston University stpark@bu.edu Patankar Nilesh Merrimack Pharmaceuticals npatankar@gmail.com Patel Jaimini Suchismita Merrimack Pharmaceuticals JPatel@merrimackpharma.com Paul (Tia) Harvard School of Public Health suchismita_paul@hms.harvard.edu Pennings Pleuni Harvard University (FAS) pennings@fas.harvard.edu Picha Brendan Abt Associates brendan_picha@abtassoc.com Pinkham Jessica Harvard School of Public Health jpinkham@hsph.harvard.edu Podolsky Scott Harvard Medical School spodolsky@partners.org Prisic Sladjana Children's Hospital Boston sladjana.prisic@childrens.harvard.edu Raman Sahadevan NEIDL, Boston University saraman@bu.edu Ramsdell Talia Harvard School of Public Health ramsdell@hsph.harvard.edu Ranganathan Sridevi Wadsworth Center, NYS DoH sridevi.rangan@gmail.com Reardon Christen Harvard Global Health Institute christen_reardon@harvard.edu Reeves R. Keith Harvard Medical School, NEPRC roger_reeves@hms.harvard.edu Reis Arthur Brandeis University reis@brandeis.edu Rekhtman Sergey Boston University School of Public Health sergey.rekhtman@gmail.com Repasy Teresa UMass Medical School teresa.repasy@umassmed.edu Rice John Brandeis University rice@brandeis.edu Rice Lisa Brandeis University lrice@brandeis.edu Rieder Ron BioSense Technologies, Inc. rieder@biosensetech.com Rittershaus Emily University of Massachusetts Medical School emily.rittershaus@umassmed.edu Roach Molly Harvard School of Public Health mcr77@hoyamail.georgetown.edu Rodriguez Brenda Harvard Global Health Institute brenda.e.rodriguez@gmail.com 36

MD-PhDProgram - Harvard Medical School - Harvard University
MD-Ph.D. Class of 2011 - Harvard Medical School - Harvard University
Welcoming Remarks - UNEP Finance Initiative
Presentation - Breast Health Global Initiative
BreastTogeTher AgAinsT - Breast Health Global Initiative
BHGI_Report_2008 - Breast Health Global Initiative
Bushnaq - Breast Health Global Initiative
Bright - Breast Health Global Initiative
A global review of disaster reduction initiatives - Welcome to the ...
Presentation - Breast Health Global Initiative
Annex: PEPFAR's Contributions to the Global Health Initiative
The United States Government Global Health Initiative - Centers for ...
Presentation - Breast Health Global Initiative
niens - Breast Health Global Initiative
The Gulbenkian Global Mental Health Platform is an initiative that ...
El Saghir - Breast Health Global Initiative
Annual Report 2011/12 - Global Reporting Initiative
Health care in danger A global ICRC initiative - OAS
N - Global Health Institute - University of Arizona
Grants & Foundation Initiatives - Carlisle Area Health & Wellness ...
Options for Contraceptive Procurement - Health Policy Initiative
Arab Health 2009 Welcome to the Official Presentation of the ...
Breast Cancer Nurse Navigation - Breast Health Global Initiative
3.4-Breast cancer subtypes (Newman) - Breast Health Global Initiative
South Asia Report 2011.pdf - Global Initiative to End All Corporal ...
2011, Issue 3 - University of North Texas Health Science Center
BIO BOOK | 20 10 – 20 11 - Harvard Business School