Views
5 years ago

WELCOME TO THE 2011 - Harvard Initiative for Global Health ...

WELCOME TO THE 2011 - Harvard Initiative for Global Health ...

Last Name First Name

Last Name First Name Organization Email Rosebrock Tracy Harvard School of Public Health trosebro@hsph.harvard.edu Rothchild Alissa Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences arothch@fas.harvard.edu Rout Namita NEPRC-Harvard Medical School namita_rout@hms.harvard.edu Rubin Daniel Harvard School of Public Health drub9595@gmail.com Rubin Eric Harvard School of Public Health erubin@hsph.harvard.edu Sakatos Alexandra Harvard School of Public Health alex.sakatos@gmail.com Sassetti Chris University of Massachusetts Christopher.Sassetti@umassmed.edu Schoeberl Birgit Merrimack bschoeberl@merrimackpharma.com Schulz zur Wiesch Pia Harvard Medical School PzW@daad-alumni.de Schuster Brian Harvard School of Public Health schuster@hsph.harvard.edu Seth Divya Harvard Global Health Institute dseth@college.harvard.edu Shah Rupal Harvard School of Public Health RUPALRSHAH@AOL.COM Shell Scarlet Harvard School of Public Health sshell@hsph.harvard.edu Shipps Gerald TB Drug Accelerator gerald@newventurefund.org Siddiqi Noman Harvard School of Public Health nsiddiqi@hsph.harvard.edu Silvis Melanie Broad Institute msilvis@broadinstitute.org Smith Eric Health Research, Inc. pikasmitty@yahoo.com Song Rinn Children's Hospital Boston rinn.song@childrens.harvard.edu Sorrentino Flavia Harvard School of Public Health fsorrent@hsph.harvard.edu Stason William Brandeis University wbstason@verizon.net Stoll Patti Harvard School of Public Health pstoll@hsph.harvard.edu Sun Xin Harvard School of Public Health xsun@sdac.harvard.edu Tachado Souvenir Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center stachado@bidmc.harvard.edu Tassopoulos Cynthia Harvard Global Health Institute ctassop@college.harvard.edu Thomson John Vertex Pharmaceuticals john_thomson@vrtx.com Tipparaju Suresh Merrimack Pharmaceuticals, Inc. stipparaju@merrimackpharma.com Torrey Heather Northeastern University topley.h@husky.neu.edu Trempe Clement Harvard University cltrempe@msn.com Trevejo Jose Vertex Pharmaceuticals Jose_Trevejo@vrtx.com Tschampl Cynthia Brandeis University tschampl@brandeis.edu Udwadia Zarir Hunduja National Hospital zarirfudwadia@gmail.com Van Tyne Daria Harvard School of Public Health vantyne@fas.harvard.edu Wangh Lawrence Brandeis University Wangh@brandeis.edu Warren Rob Stellenbosch University rw1@sun.ac.za Wei Jun-Rong Harvard School of Public Health jrwei2007@gmail.com Wirth Dyann Harvard School of Public Health dfwirth@hsph.harvard.edu Witten James Xingye Harvard School of Public Health rupalrshah@aol.com Wu (Shirley) Harvard School of Public Health xwu@sdac.harvard.edu Xu Lei Massachusetts General Hospital lei@steele.mgh.harvard.edu Yaesoubi Reza Harvard Medical School reza.yaesoubi@gmail.com Yue Simon Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center syue@bidmc.harvard.edu Zhang Jason Harvard School of Public Health jason_zhang@hms.harvard.edu Zucker Jeremy Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard djinnome@mit.edu 37

NEW ENGLAND TB SYMPOSIUM POLICIES Privacy Policy The New England TB Symposium is committed to protecting the privacy of its registered attendees. Information that our attendees provide will not be shared with any outside individual or organization. Meeting Room Policy No outside video equipment, cameras, audio equipment, or other type of outside recording device will be allowed in the meeting room or poster sessions. All registered attendees at the New England TB Symposium will be required to wear the symposium badge to be allowed into the building, meeting rooms, and poster sessions. Speaker Selection Policy As we had more speaker volunteers than speaker slots this year, criteria for selection of speakers were as follows: � junior candidate; � candidate had not previously spoken at the symposium or recently spoken at the monthly Boston TB meeting; � balanced representation of research topics. Poster Awardee Selection Policy Invitations to present posters were extended to all TB-focused research groups in the New England area. Each abstract was scored independently by three committee members. The scores were averaged and the abstracts with highest scores were selected for short talks. 38

MD-PhDProgram - Harvard Medical School - Harvard University
Welcoming Remarks - UNEP Finance Initiative
MD-Ph.D. Class of 2011 - Harvard Medical School - Harvard University
Presentation - Breast Health Global Initiative
The Gulbenkian Global Mental Health Platform is an initiative that ...
El Saghir - Breast Health Global Initiative
Options for Contraceptive Procurement - Health Policy Initiative
BreastTogeTher AgAinsT - Breast Health Global Initiative
Presentation - Breast Health Global Initiative
niens - Breast Health Global Initiative
BHGI_Report_2008 - Breast Health Global Initiative
Bright - Breast Health Global Initiative
Bushnaq - Breast Health Global Initiative
Arab Health 2009 Welcome to the Official Presentation of the ...
A global review of disaster reduction initiatives - Welcome to the ...
Presentation - Breast Health Global Initiative
UCSF Global Health Sciences 2011 Annual Report - University of ...
BIO BOOK | 20 10 – 20 11 - Harvard Business School
Annex: PEPFAR's Contributions to the Global Health Initiative
The United States Government Global Health Initiative - Centers for ...
Annual Report 2011/12 - Global Reporting Initiative
N - Global Health Institute - University of Arizona
Grants & Foundation Initiatives - Carlisle Area Health & Wellness ...
Health care in danger A global ICRC initiative - OAS
Download the Bangladesh GHI Strategy - Global Health Initiative
Summary Report - Breast Health Global Initiative
Maryland Magazine (2012) Article - Global Health Initiatives