Views
5 years ago

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

TEAM FIRM NAME Address

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 7 CH2M Hill 7 JPS Consulting 7 AIM Consulting Services 7 Pacifica Services 7 Cafcon 1000 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 2100 1012 Brioso Drive,Suite 108 Costa Mesa, CA, 92627 1343 4th Ave, LA, CA 90019 106 South Mentor Ave, Suite 200, Pasanda,ca, 91106 701 B Street,Suite 1600, San Diego, CA, 92101 Leroy Davis, Client Services John P. Schindler Gabriel Perez, Principal Stephen M. Caropino Joshua A. Sebert, CFO 213-228-8222 Leroy.Davis@CH2M.com 949-650-5808 949-650-5802 jschindler@jpsconinic.com 323-271-4602 323-297-2855 gperez@aimcsworld.com 626-405-0131 626-405-0059 Scaropino@pacificaservices.com 213-593-1027 213-593-9084 jsebert@gafcon.com

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 7 The "G" Crew 8 Anil Verma Associates, Inc. 8 Environetics 8 8 Kennedy / Jenks Consultants, Inc. Ninyo & Moore Geotechnical & Environmental Sciences Consultants 116 N. Maryland Ave., Suite 130, Glendale, CA 91206 444 S. Flower St,. Suite 1688, LA, CA 90071 8530 Venice Boulevard, LA, CA 90034 707 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 4700, LA, CA 90017 333 S. Grand Avenue, 25th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90071 Genevieve Pacana, President Anil Verma, Principal Richard B. Lehman, EVP Director of Design Tracy Quinn, Senior Environmental Scientist Jalal Vakili, Principal Engineer 818-240-4157 818-240-8616 thegcrew_tgc@msn.com 213-624-6908 213-624-1188 anilverma@earthlink.net 310-287-2180 310-287-2185 rlehman@environetics.com 213-624-6180 213-624-9894 TracyQuinn@KennedyJenks.com 213-488-5111 213-995-9994 jvakili@ninyoandmoore.com

Addendum No. 2 - Build-laccd.org
rfp - Build-laccd.org
PAYMENT BOND - Build-laccd.org