Views
5 years ago

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

TEAM FIRM NAME Address

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 10 DACM Project Management 10 ECM Group, Inc 10 10 10 ERJ Engineering Consultants Gilbane Building Company Maas Companies, Inc. 6350 Laurel Canyon Blvd., Suite 350 North Hollywood, CA 91606 1910 W. Sunset Blvd., Suite 850, LA, CA 90026 11100 E. Artesia Blvd., Suite I Cerritos, CA 90703 Alan Cade, Executive VP Hector Castillo, President 818-752-7970 818-752-7976 acade@dacmpm.com 213-353-9438 213-353-9735 hector@ecmcorporation.com Levi Javier, CEO 562-865-2200 562-865-2210 levi@erjengineering.com 6265 Greenwich Henry Amigable, Dr., Suite 103, San 858-658-6700 858-658-6701 hamigable@gilbaneco.com District Manager Diego, CA 92122 59867 Cascadel Dr. North, North Fork, CA 93643 Ann Kennedy, Chief Admin. Officer / VP 559-877-7797 559-877-7798 ann@maasco.com

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 10 The Seville Group Inc. 10 PCM3, Inc. 10 Project Control and Development, Inc. 10 Team Build, LLC 199 South Hudson Ave, Pasadena, CA, 91101 10440 Trademark St., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 19510 Van Buren Blvd., Suite 285, Riverside, CA 92508 2121 Alton Park Way, Suite 150, Irvine, CA 92606 Evan M.Scott 626-395-7474 626-394-9494 escott@sgicm.com Stephen Bachor, Project Director Dan Carter, President Allen Tutt, Project Director 909-980-7616 909-980-9856 sbachor@pcm3.com 951-522-4001 951-789-2505 dan.carter@mypm.info 949-608-3475 949-608-3476 atutt@team-build.com

Los Angeles Mission College - Build-laccd.org
2006-07 Annual Report to the Community - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Valley College - Build-laccd.org
For the Life of Your Building - AKF Group LLC
BUILD-LACCD Contact List - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
ProjectWise Requirements - Build-laccd.org
Construction Schedule - Build-laccd.org
Aesthetic & Design Guidelines - Build-laccd.org
Primavera Project Planner - Build-laccd.org
Primavera Project Planner - Build-laccd.org
Non-registered firms (Waiting list) - Build-laccd.org
List_Qualified_Districtwide_ADA Consulting Services - Build-laccd.org
Bidding Opportunity with LACCD - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Trade Technical College - Build-laccd.org
Categorical Pre-Qualification for Design Build ... - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Southwest College - Build-laccd.org
List of Available Consultants-March 2013_Rev - Build-laccd.org
storm water pollution prevention plan - Build-laccd.org
PROJECT SNAPSHOT Design BUILD - Build-laccd.org
2012 Design Build Awarded Projects as of Jan 10 ... - Build-laccd.org
List_Qualified_Districtwide Master Planning Services - Build-laccd.org
LOS ANGELES COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT ... - Build-laccd.org
Quarterly Report, Ending March 30, 2005 - Build-laccd.org
request for pre-qualifications (rfq) tech template - Build-laccd.org