Views
5 years ago

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

TEAM FIRM NAME Address

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 1 1 1 Capital Development, Inc. CBM Consulting, Inc. Consolidated CM, Inc. 1 CMTS Inc. 1 Del Terra Group 6151 W. Century Blvd., #508, LA, CA 90045 17601 S. Denver Ave,. Gardena, CA 90248 2055 W. Silver Lake Dr., Suite A, LA, CA 90039 5995 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 206, Culver City, CA 90230 13181 Crossroads Pkwy No., #200 City of Industry, CA 91746 Beneva Jackson, Principal 310-641-4800 310-641-4802 bjackson@c-d-inc.net Kevin Klaus, VP 310-329-0102 310-329-1021 kklaus@cbmconsulting.com Scott Ritter, VP 323-359-5557 310-329-1020 ritter@consolidatedcm.com Keith Williams 310-390-9558 310-390-9847 hharris@cmtsinc.com Luis D. Rojas, President & CEO 626-839-9300 626-839-9307 luis@delterra.com

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 1 Expedient Energy 1 Facility Dynamics Engineering 1 gkkworks 1 ISDG, Inc. 1 JG Management Consultants, Inc 15941 Red Hill Ave., Suite 201, Tustin, CA 92780 6760 Alexander Bell Drive, Suite 200 Columbia, MD 21046 and 23315 Modoc Ct., Gavilan Hills, CA 92570 183 Victory Boulevard, Glandale, CA 91201 860 W. 9th Street, Upland, CA 91786 1998 Atherton Circle, Corona, CA 92879 Darr Hashempour, President / CEO Tony Pierce, Senior Engineer Charlie Merrick, VP of Construction Services Dennis D. Bauman, Principal Joe Gonzalez, President 714-258-8282 714-258-8008 darrh@expedientenergy.com 951-940-1043 410-290-0901 TonyP@FacilityDynamics.com 818-246-6050 818-240-0430 cmerrick@gkkworks.com 909-946-3777 909-946-2112 dennis@isdginc.com 213-272-7071 951-520-0268 jgonzalez003@ca.rr.com

Los Angeles Valley College - Build-laccd.org
2006-07 Annual Report to the Community - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Mission College - Build-laccd.org
For the Life of Your Building - AKF Group LLC
BUILD-LACCD Contact List - Build-laccd.org
Construction Schedule - Build-laccd.org
Non-registered firms (Waiting list) - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
ProjectWise Requirements - Build-laccd.org
Bidding Opportunity with LACCD - Build-laccd.org
List_Qualified_Districtwide_ADA Consulting Services - Build-laccd.org
Categorical Pre-Qualification for Design Build ... - Build-laccd.org
PROJECT SNAPSHOT Design BUILD - Build-laccd.org
Aesthetic & Design Guidelines - Build-laccd.org
Primavera Project Planner - Build-laccd.org
Primavera Project Planner - Build-laccd.org
List_Qualified_Districtwide Master Planning Services - Build-laccd.org
LOS ANGELES COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT ... - Build-laccd.org
List of Available Consultants-March 2013_Rev - Build-laccd.org
storm water pollution prevention plan - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Trade Technical College - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Southwest College - Build-laccd.org
Design Review Pre-Qualified Consultants Log(1 ... - Build-laccd.org
2012 Design Build Awarded Projects as of Jan 10 ... - Build-laccd.org
Design Review Pre-Qualified Consultants Log(1 ... - Build-laccd.org