Views
5 years ago

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

TEAM FIRM NAME Address

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 1 1 1 1 1 Management Specialty Services, Inc Next Millennium Management, Inc. Simplex Construction Management, Inc. Sally Swanson Architects, Inc. (SSA) Vanir Construction Management, Inc. 1230-5 Madera Road, Suite 159, Simi Valley, CA 93065 144 N. Wetherly Drive, Suite 301, West Hollywood, CA 90048 970 N. Tustin Ave., #201, Anaheim, CA 92807 490 Post St., Suite 830, SF, CA 94102 3435 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 2050, LA, CA 90010 Patricia Diane Wolf, President Philippe Besson, Partner Roger Soneja, President John Grimes, Sr. Marketing Manager Mark W. Reinmiller, AIA LEED AP 818-269-3667 805-991-9676 pdwolfe@MSSINC.ORG 310-429-7056 323-784-7774 pbesson@nxtmillennium.com 714-575-1148 714-575-1149 rsoneja@simplex-cm.com 415-445-3045 X104 415-445-3055 jgrimes@swanarch.com 213-487-1145 213-487-1051 mark.reinmiller@vanir.com

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 2 2 2 2 Beezley Management, LLC BRJ & Associates, LLC Integrated Engineering Management Howe Bonney & Associates 2 Citadel CPM, Inc. 23632 Calabasas Rd., #105, Calabasas, CA 91302 3452 E. Foothill Blvd., Suite 1100, Pasadena, CA 91107 302 W. 5th Street, Suite 207 San Pedro, CA 90731 1411 W. 190th St, Suite 355, Gardena,CA 90248 4 E. Holly Street, Suite 219, Pasadena, CA91103 Jonathan Levy, Principal Bonnie R. James, Ed.D / President / CEO Behjat Zanjani, P.E. CCM Howard Howe, Managing Pricipal Fadi Rassam, President 818-591-8555 818-591-8556 jlevy@beezleymanagement.com 626-578-7277 626-578-7377 bonnie.james@brjassociates.com 310-221-0749 310-221-0859 bzanjani@iemcm.com 310-436-3270 310-436-3277 hhowe@hbapm.com 626-796-7926 626-796-1305 frassam@citadelcpm.com

2006-07 Annual Report to the Community - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Valley College - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Mission College - Build-laccd.org
For the Life of Your Building - AKF Group LLC
BUILD-LACCD Contact List - Build-laccd.org
Construction Schedule - Build-laccd.org
Non-registered firms (Waiting list) - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
ProjectWise Requirements - Build-laccd.org
Aesthetic & Design Guidelines - Build-laccd.org
Primavera Project Planner - Build-laccd.org
Primavera Project Planner - Build-laccd.org
Bidding Opportunity with LACCD - Build-laccd.org
List_Qualified_Districtwide_ADA Consulting Services - Build-laccd.org
Categorical Pre-Qualification for Design Build ... - Build-laccd.org
PROJECT SNAPSHOT Design BUILD - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Trade Technical College - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Southwest College - Build-laccd.org
List_Qualified_Districtwide Master Planning Services - Build-laccd.org
LOS ANGELES COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT ... - Build-laccd.org
List of Available Consultants-March 2013_Rev - Build-laccd.org
storm water pollution prevention plan - Build-laccd.org
2012 Design Build Awarded Projects as of Jan 10 ... - Build-laccd.org
Design Review Pre-Qualified Consultants Log(1 ... - Build-laccd.org
request for pre-qualifications (rfq) tech template - Build-laccd.org