Views
5 years ago

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

TEAM FIRM NAME Address

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 2 Kitchell CEM, Inc. 2 2 The Greenridge Group LLC Swinerton Management & Consulting 2 Parsons 2 Weston Solutions Inc. 2990 E. Inland Empire Blvd., Suite Don Puddy, 114, Ontario, CA President 91764 3518 Rosebud Trail, Calabasas, CA 91302 865 S. Figueroa St., Suite 3000, LA, CA 90017 100 West Walnut St,Pasadena, CA, 91124 2433 Impala Dr., Carlsbad, CA 92008 David Tsao, Principal James O'Reilly, VP/Division Manager 909-724-4119 909-466-0232 dpuddy@kitchell.com 805-485-8485 805-278-9970 dtsao@greenridge.bz 213-896-3400 213-896-0499 joreilly@swinerton.com Pat Lappin 310-447-7895 310-447-8201 patrick.lappin@parson.com Michael Drennan, VP 760-795-6954 760-931-1580 michael.drennan@westonsolutions.com

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 3 3 3 3 3 Gateway Science & Engineering California Construction Management, Inc Leland Saylor Associates Owen Design + Management RAW International, Inc 300 North Lake Avenue, Suite 320, Pasadena, CA 91101 38733 9th Street East, Suite V., Palmdale, CA 93550 11601 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 800, LA, CA 90025 847 N. Hollywood Way, Suite 100, Burbank, CA 91505 801 S. Grand Avenue, Suite 502, LA, CA 90017 Paige Vaughan 626-696-1600 626-696-1630 pvaughan@gateway-sci-eng.com Terry Zinger, Sr. VP 800-834-7144 661-267-0981 tzinger@califcm.com Natalie Saylor 415-291-3200 451-291-3201 nsaylor@saylorconsulting.com Michael Chegini, President / CEO Steven G. Lott, Principal 1800-600-6936 818-333-4710 mchegini@owengroup.com 213-622-4993 213-614-0536 slott@rawinternational.com

2006-07 Annual Report to the Community - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Mission College - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Valley College - Build-laccd.org
For the Life of Your Building - AKF Group LLC
BUILD-LACCD Contact List - Build-laccd.org
Construction Schedule - Build-laccd.org
Non-registered firms (Waiting list) - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
ProjectWise Requirements - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
NOTICE TO BIDDERS - Build-laccd.org
Aesthetic & Design Guidelines - Build-laccd.org
Bidding Opportunity with LACCD - Build-laccd.org
Primavera Project Planner - Build-laccd.org
Primavera Project Planner - Build-laccd.org
Categorical Pre-Qualification for Design Build ... - Build-laccd.org
PROJECT SNAPSHOT Design BUILD - Build-laccd.org
List_Qualified_Districtwide_ADA Consulting Services - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Trade Technical College - Build-laccd.org
LOS ANGELES COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT ... - Build-laccd.org
List_Qualified_Districtwide Master Planning Services - Build-laccd.org
Los Angeles Southwest College - Build-laccd.org
2012 Design Build Awarded Projects as of Jan 10 ... - Build-laccd.org
storm water pollution prevention plan - Build-laccd.org
List of Available Consultants-March 2013_Rev - Build-laccd.org
Design Review Pre-Qualified Consultants Log(1 ... - Build-laccd.org
Quarterly Report, Ending March 30, 2005 - Build-laccd.org