Views
5 years ago

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

a Cumming Group - Build-laccd.org

TEAM FIRM NAME Address

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 3 WCS/Ca, Inc. 4 Turner Construction Company 4 Leo A Daly 4 LKG-CMC, Inc 4 Simpson & Simpson Management Consulting, Inc 5770 Hannum Ave, Culver City, CA 90230 555 S. Flower Street, Suite 4220, LA, CA 90071 550 S. Hope Street, 27th Floor, LA, CA 90017 130 S. Jackson St., Suite 200, Glendale, CA 91205 1000 S. Fremont Ave., Unit#64, Suite 1100 Bldg A1, Alhambra, CA 91803 Jim Ogden, VP 866-975-7070 ext. 225 916-676-8624 jogden@wcsca.com San Ramirez 213-891-3171 213-486-9863 sramirez@tcco.com Brian Kite, VP / Managing Principal Michelle Yanez- Jiminez, Business Dev. Hamid Taheri, VP 213-629-0100 213-629-0070 BAKite@leoadaly.com 818-844-0800 818-844-0806 myanez@lkgcmc.com 626-282-4000 213-235-1508 hamid.taheri@ssmci.net

TEAM FIRM NAME Address Contact, Title Telephone Fax E-mail 4 Urban Associates 4 Strategic Concepts, LLC 5 E-Square Corp. 5 5 Parsons Brinkerhoff FGI Farnsworth Group, Inc. 5331 E. Olympic Blvd., Suite 17A, LA, CA 90022 1266 Coldwater Canyon Dr., Suite B, Beverly Hills, CA 90210 26895 Aliso Creek Rd., B-432, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 444 S. Flower St., Suite 3700, LA CA 90017 9431 Haven Ave., Suite 117, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 Max A. Ordonez, VP Karen Christiansen, President / CEO Axay Desai, President Jerry Givens, Business Executive Oliver Wu, Pacific Region Operations Manager 323-440-4307 213-236-9614 max@urbanassoc.com 310-623-0899 310-551-0287 karen@stratconllc.com 949-643-2484 949-528-0140 adesai@e-squareconsulting.com 213-362-9470 213-362-9480 givens@pbworld.com 909-912-1860 909-912-1861 owu@f-w.com

Addendum No. 2 - Build-laccd.org
rfp - Build-laccd.org
PAYMENT BOND - Build-laccd.org