Views
5 years ago

Download - Mega Miniatures

Download - Mega Miniatures

TABLE OF CONTENTS Meet

TABLE OF CONTENTS Meet and Greet Reaper Miniatures 3 www.reapermini.com Written by Mark Theurer and J. Michael Tisdel Miniature Reviews 100 Kingdoms 6 www.100kingdoms.com Review by Mark Theurer Excelsior Entertainment 9 www.excelsiorgames.info Review by Mark Theurer Reaper Miniatures 10 www.reapermini.com Reviews by J. Michael Tisdel and Mark Theurer Privateer Press 17 www.ikwarmachine.com Review by Mark Theurer I-Kore 18 www.i-kore.com Review by Mark Theurer and J. Michael Tisdel Mithril 20 www.mithril.ie Review by J. Michael Tisdel Cobalt-1 23 www.oldgloryminiatures.com Review by Mark Theurer Rackham 24 www.rackham.fr Review by Mark Theurer Game Preview Devil Dog Design www.devildogdesign.com Dogs of War 27 Written by Jeff Valent d20 Product Reviews Auran d20 www.auran.com/d20 Sanctuary 28 Review by Graham Platt Pinnacle Entertainment Group www.peginc.com Horrors of Weird War II 29 Review by Mark Theurer Epitaph 4 29 Review by Mark Theurer Green Ronin Publishing www.greenronin.com The Avatar’s Handbook 30 Review by Christopher Carr Mutants & Masterminds GM Screen 30 Review by Mark Theurer Pocket Magica 31 Review by Michael Conrad Freedom City 31 Review by Mark Theurer Cartographica 32 Review by Mark Theurer Time of Crisis 33 Review by Mark Theurer Bastards and Bloodlines 33 Review by Mark Theurer Fast Forward Entertainment www.fastforwardgames.com Complete Monstrous Fighter’s Comp. 34 Review by Brian Ahrens Crypts & Tombs 34 Review by J. Michael Tisdel Campaign & Games Unplugged 35 Review by Mark Theurer d20 Product Reviews (continued) Reaper Miniatures www.reapermini.com The Eldest Son 35 Review by Mark Theurer RPG Objects www.rpgobjects.com GM Mastery, Volume 1 37 Review by Mark Theurer Dream Pod 9 www.dp9.com d20 Mecha Compendium 37 Review by Mark Theurer Bastion Press www.bastionpress.com Airships 38 Review by J. Michael Tisdel Faeries 38 Review by Graham Platt Friends & Familiars 39 Review by Mark Theurer United Playtest www.unitedplaytest.com Gaming Frontiers 4 39 Review by Mark Theurer Mystic Eye Games www.mysticeyegames.com Vigilance 40 Review by Adam Brooks Guilds & Adventurers 40 Review by Mark Theurer Tournaments, Fairs, & Taverns 41 Review by Mark Theurer Tarot Magic 42 Review by J. Michael Tisdel Dry Land: Empire of the Dragon Sand 42 Review by J. Michael Tisdel Dark Portal Games www.darkportalgames.biz White Robes, Black Hearts 43 Review by Clay Richmond Living Imagination www.livingimagination.com Streets of Silver 44 Review by Clay Richmond Spellbound 44 Review by J. Michael Tisdel Perpetrated Press www.perpetrated.com Factory 46 Review by Mark Theurer Mongoose Publishing www.mongoosepublishing.com Total War 2089 47 Review by Mark Theurer Game Update Excelsior Entertainment www.excelsiorgames.info Chronopia 48 Written by Mark Theurer and the Excelsior Entertainment Staff Press Releases Fast Forward Games 49 www.fastforwardgames.com Written by John Danovich and Rene Chambers Games Unplugged 49 www.gamesunplugged.com Written by John Danovich Pinnacle Entertainment Group 50 www.peginc.com Written by C. David Ross 1 Game / Product Reviews Fast Forward Games / Fanpro / WK Games www.fastforwardgames.com Classic Battletech 51 Review by J. Michael Tisdel Classic Battletech Miniature Rules 52 Review by J. Michael Tisdel I-Kore www.i-kore.com Void 1.1 Junkers Army Book 52 Review by Mark Theurer Ghazpork Industrial www.ghazporkindustrial.com Dying Lights 53 Review by John Robertson Privateer Press www.privateerpress.com IK: Warmachine Prime 54 Review by Mark Theurer Pinnacle Entertainment Group Savage Worlds 55 Review by J. Michael Tisdel Charon Productions www.battlepack2001.com Skirmishpack 56 Review by J. Michael Tisdel Dark Age Games www.dark-age.com Dark Age 57 Review by Darrel Rodger Fast Forward Games / Fanpro / WK Games www.fastforwardgames.com Magic in the Shadows 58 Review by Adam Brooks Free Game Golem Races 59 Written by Alexander Hernandez with Iris Aguilera and Arturo Sanchez d20 Adventure Call of Cthulhu Order of the Stone 61 Written by J. Michael Tisdel 20 Questions Excelsior Entertainment www.excelsiorgames.info Ultimate Warzone 66 Written by Mark Theurer and Thom Talamini Battle Report CAV 68 www.reapermini.com Written/Played by J. Michael Tisdel and Brian Ahrens Tactics Manual Confrontation www.rackham.fr Lions of Alahan 74 Written by Christopher Carr

Fictional Reality - Mega Miniatures
Table of Contents - Mega Miniatures
H undred K ingdoms - Mega Miniatures
from the editor - Mega Miniatures
fr35 no hasslefree.pub - Mega Miniatures
Blinded By The Light CHALLENGE - Mega Miniatures
Alien Evolution - Mega Miniatures
FR30.pub (Read-Only) - Mega Miniatures
Distant Worlds - Mega Miniatures
Fantasy Landscapes - Mega Miniatures
merry christmas contest - Mega Miniatures
Use offer code FR09 for 10% off!-Expires March ... - Mega Miniatures
Download a free pdf of the CAV 2.0 - Reaper Miniatures
The Science Fiction & Fantasy Games and Miniatures ... - Lski.org
• Painting Shadowrun Miniatures • 15 Tips for Shadowrun GMs ...
BMW Miniatures Brochure Download PDF (3 MB) - BMW South Africa
Download our flyer here. - Mega Communications GmbH
Download the D&D Miniatures Battle Rules (2009 ... - DDM Guild
LINE THREE 0898 555 538 WIN A SEGA MEGA - Commodore Is ...