Views
5 years ago

Washington County, 9-17-2012 - Public Health

Washington County, 9-17-2012 - Public Health

Washington County, 9-17-2012 - Public

WASHINGTON WASHINGTON COUNTY COUNTY COUNTY WASHINGTON COUNTY Department of Health & Human Services (503) 846-4402 Administration Fax (503) 846-4490 155 North First Avenue, MS-5 After Hours Phone (24/7) (503) 972-5608 Hillsboro, OR 97124-3072 www.co.washington.or.us Beaverton Clinic Location (503) 846-8881, Fax (503) 846-6658 12550 SW 2nd Avenue Beaverton, OR 97005 Hillsboro Clinic Location (503) 846-8881, Fax (503) 846-4522 266 W Main Street Hillsboro, OR 97123 Tigard Clinic Location (503) 846-8881, Fax (503) 846-5310 15296 SW Royalty Parkway Tigard, OR 97224 Business Hours: Mailing Address for Clinics: Monday – Friday 155 North First Avenue, MS-68 8:00 am – 5:00 pm Hillsboro, OR 97124 ADMINISTRATION Rod Branyan, Director (503) 846-4402, Fax (503) 846-4490 rod_branyan@co.washington.or.us Kathleen O’Leary, HHS Division Manager (503) 846-4402, Fax (503) 846-4490 Public Health kathleen_o'leary@co.washington.or.us (Local Health Administrator (ORS 431.150, ORS 431.418, OAR 333-014-0070) Jennifer Vines, MD, Deputy Health Officer (503) 846-8714, Fax (503) 846-4490 jennifer.vines@multco.us Kimberly Repp, MPH, PhD, Epidemiologist (503) 846-4914, Fax (503) 846-3644 kimberly_repp@co.washington.or.us Kim Burgess, HHS Division Manager (503) 846-4555, Fax (503) 846-4560 Human Services kim_burgess@co.washington.or.us Linden Chin, Administrative Manager (503) 846-3657, Fax (503) 846-8207 linden_chin@co.washington.or.us Wendy Gordon, Communications Coordinator (503) 846-3634, Fax (503) 846-4490 wendy_gordon@co.washington.or.us OREGON OREGON

September -‐ December 2012 Washington County Library
Warren County Community Health Improvement Plan
Public Records Act Case Law Update Winter 2012 - Washington ...
2011-2012 information guide - Washington County Public Schools
Missouri's Public Health System - Missouri Department of Health ...
ARTS, CULTURE & THE HUMANITIES - Holmes County Public Library
April, May, June 2012 - Henry County Health Center
Kids in the Kitchen Kids in the Kitchen - College of Public Health and ...
Aerial photography 9-11-2012 - Washington State Department of ...
2012-2013 Program of Studies - Washington County, MD Public ...
2012 Sacramento County Public Schools Directory
Health and Wellness Programs for Adams County ... - WellSpan Health
OctOber 13-17, 2012 WashingtOn, D.c. - eshow show management
School Information Guide - Washington County Public Schools
2012 - Frederick County Public Schools
Public health significance of urban pests - World Health ...
THINKING AHEAD - UK Faculty of Public Health
executive summary on the health status - City and County of Denver
Fiscal Year 2011-2012 Adopted Budget - County of Sonoma
6th proof FPH report - UK Faculty of Public Health
August 2012 School Matters - Bullitt County Public Schools
USING LAW FOR PUBLIC HEALTH - Human Rights Law Network
Publications of Nations for Mental Health - Tushita Graphic Vision
Pertussis in Dane County, May 15, 2012 - Public Health - Madison ...