Views
5 years ago

KHC-Certified Real Estate Agent - Kentucky Housing Corporation

KHC-Certified Real Estate Agent - Kentucky Housing Corporation

KHC

KHC Certified Real Estate Agents by County Sandye Hackney Hackney Real Estate 124 Man O War Ct Georgetown Ky 40324 859-229-1037 scottsan@bellsouth.net Sharon Hadley Century 21 Commonwealth 97 C Michael Davenport Frankfort KY 40601 502-226-2121 sharon_hadley@hotmail.com Robin Hall Stratton Hometown Realty and Auction LLC 100 Collin Drive Harrodsburg KY 40330 859-734-4943 titaniumpatches@yahoo.com Donald Hughes Lexington Real Estate Services 193 Old Coach Rd Nicholasville KY 40356 859-492-4095 don@getdon.com Brent Long Bishop Realty & Auction LLC 160 Iroquis Trail Bloomfield KY 40008 502-827-9420 Blong@BISHSELLS.com Ritchie McGinnis RM McGinnis Real Estate Auction 219 Main Street Harrodsburg KY 40330 859-734-7770 rmmcginnis@hotmail.com Bill Moore Century 21 Simpon & Associates 1105 Louisville Road Frankfort KY 40601 502-545-0587 Billmoore62@aol.com Sandy Moore Century 21 Simpon & Associates 1105 Louisville Road Frankfort KY 40601 502-545-0617 mooreantiques2@fewpb.net Linda Mullins Crossroads Realty 1489 Kennedy Bridge Road Burgin KY 40310 859-265-1640 zorbaky@netzero.net Sabrina Murphy Coldwell Banker VIP 317 West Main Street Danville KY 40422 859-583-7593 sabrinamurphy@coldwellbanker.com Kimberlee Perry Coldwell Banker Ann Street Frankfort KY 40601 502-352-0711 kim.perry@fewpb.net Amanda Presley Century 21 Commonwealth 97 C Michael Davenport Frankfort KY 40601 502-320-9247 amandapresley@msn.com Erina Pribyshchuk Milestone Realty Consultants 3609 Walden Drive Lexington KY 40517 859-317-0330 epribyshchuk@milestoneky.com Tim Reynolds Coldwell Banker VIP 317 Main Street Danville KY 40422 859-613-2317 reynolds9959@bellsouth.net Vicky Roark Roark Realty 936 Gregory Way Lexington KY 40514 859-351-1996 VickyRoark@RoarkRealEstate.com Kathy Rogers Century 21 Commonwealth 97 C Michael Davenport Frankfort KY 40601 502-330-9589 krogers1414@hotmail.com Louis Rosenstein Capital Realty 826 East Main St Frankfort KY 40601 502-320-3324 mike.rosenstein@ffclc.com Gabriella Roth Roark Realty 1125 Wildcat Rd Lawrenceburg KY 40342 859-539-4720 gabiroth@roarkrealestate.com Carol Seay Real Estate Unlimited 911 E. Court Avenue Jeffersonville IN 47150 502-387-8723 seaycarol@bellsouth.net Jeffery F Simpson Century 21 Simpon & Associates 1105 Louisville Road Frankfort KY 40601 502-352-7530 jefferyf@fewpb.net Jerry Simpson Century 21 Simpon & Associates 1105 Louisville Road Frankfort KY 40601 502-223-1600 century21simpson@fewpb.net Ronnie Sims RM McGinnis Real Estate Auction 219 Main Street Harrodsburg KY 40330 859-734-2770 ronniesims44@yahoo.com Carol Smith Coldwell Banker Preferred Realty Inc 310 Ann Street, Ste 100 Frankfort KY 40601 502-229-9531 tulsa371@yahoo.com Nitze Stinnett Coldwell Banker VIP 317 Main Street Danville KY 40422 859-613-3931 nitzestinnett@yahoo.com Donna Stratton Stratton Hometown Realty and Auction LLC 100 Collin Drive Harrodsburg KY 40330 859-734-4943 dstratton@bellsouth.net Wayne Stratton Stratton Hometown Realty and Auction LLC 100 Collin Drive Harrodsburg KY 40330 859-734-4943 strutton@bellsouth.net Mary Taulbee Century 21 Commonwealth 97 C Michael Davenport Frankfort KY 40601 502-319-1414 marytaulbee@aol.com Greg Thomas Keller Williams Bluegrass Realty 2424 Harrodsburg Road Lexington KY 40503 859-351-4511 greg_thomas@insightbb.com John Wayne Turner Milestone Realty Consultants 3609 Walden Drive Lexington KY 40515 859-983-6317 johnwayne923@windstream.net David Vaughn Frankfort Realty 229 Hanna Place Frankfort KY 40601 502-875-7919 dave@frankfortrealty.net Tracy Stratton Walker Stratton Hometown Realty and Auction LLC 100 Collin Drive Harrodsburg KY 40330 859-734-4943 ccfminis@msn.com Vickie Wesley Remax Properties East 10525 Timberwood Circle Louisville KY 40223 502-494-7134 wesley@wesleykyhomes.com Sharlene Young ERA Team Realtors 425 South 4th Street Danville KY 40422 859-613-3985 sharlene.young@era.com Ballard County First Name Last Name Company Address City State Zip Phone Email Pamela Bottoms Coldwell Banker Purchase Realty 3906 Hinkleville Road Paducah KY 42001 270-559-0304 pam@cbpurchaserealtygroup.com Melody Burgess Barger Realty Company 328 South 6th Street Mayfield KY 42066 270-247-2421 melody@barger-realty.com Alice Conrad Taylor Homes 1565 Bleuh Road Paducah KY 42001 270-554-9727 aconrad@taylorhomes.com Kimberlee Copeland Park Avenue Properties 2909 US Hwy 641N Benton KY 42025 270-527-7055 kimberlee@parkaveprop.com Penny Mariner Century 21 Service Realty 3225 Coleman Road Paducah KY 42001 270-559-5277 penny@c21service.com Shea McGuire 1st KY realty 1494 Vice Church Road Boaz KY 42027 270-562-2279 sheamcguire@realtyagent.com Connie Perry Century 21 Service Realty 3225 Coleman Road Paducah KY 42001 270-217-5272 connie@c21service.com Kimberly Reeves Remax Realty Group 2131 Ohio Street Paducah KY 42003 270-444-7755 reeves.chris10@comcast.net Barren County First Name Last Name Company Address City State Zip Phone Email Diane R. Angell RE/MAX Highland Realty 108 Reynolds Rd Glasgow KY 42141 270-670-8110 brokerangell@hotmail.com Conne D. Baker Century 21 Barren River Realty 1000 Happy Valley Rd Glasgow KY 42141 270-678-6773 conne@glasgow-ky.com Melanie Ballard Coldwell Banker Legacy R.E. Group 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-404-1298 your_fav_realtor@hotmail.com E. Sharon Billingsley Coldwell Banker Legacy R.E. Group 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-670-7294 sbill@glasgow-ky.com Sherry Bratcher Coldwell Banker Legacy R.E. Group 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-670-7424 sherry.bratcher@coldwellbanker.com Donita Butler Coldwell Banker Legacy R.E. Group 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-590-9459 donitabutler@gmail.com Kevin Carney Mammoth Cave Realty & Auction 107 Broadway Cave City KY 42127 270-773-2818 kevin.carney481@topper.wku.edu Debbie Dezern Chandler Weichert Realtors- The Hunt Group 1053A Lovers Lane Bowling Green KY 42103 270-791-1586 debbie@wrhuntgroup.com Sherri Eubank Coldwell Banker Legacy R.E. Group 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-579-8077 seubank1@yahoo.com Jerri Ferrell ERA Premier Realty 1051 Bryant Way Bowling Green KY 42103 270-846-0304 jerriferrell@bellsouth.net Carylean Flynn Elmore Real Estate 605 N. Race St Glasgow KY 42141 270-651-5202 Elmore@glasgow-ky.com Karen W. Fox Elmore Real Estate 605 N. Race St Glasgow KY 42141 270-308-7653 karenf@glasgow-ky.com Randall Gibbons Coldwell Banker Legacy R.E. Group 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-646-0429 rgibbons@glasgow-ky.com Cecil Glass Coldwell Banker Legacy R.E. Group 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-646-7349 cecilglass@glasgow-ky.com Kerri Gragg Hunt Real Estate Group 1053A Lovers Lane Bowling Green KY 42104 270-202-1084 kerri@huntrealestategroup.com Mark Graves Lost River Realty 2714 Nashville Road Bowling Green KY 42101 270-781-3100 papadoc@bellsouth.net Mona Graves Lost River Realty 2714 Nashville Road Bowling Green KY 42101 270-781-3100 monagraves@bellsouth.net Evelyne Hagan Coldwell Banker Legacy R.E. Group 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-646-8669 ejwhagan@hotmail.com Jeff Harrison Crye-Leike Executive Realty 1278 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104 270-792-4211 jeff.harrison@crye-leike.com Shane Harrison Crye-Leike Executive Realty 1278 Campbell Lane Bowling Green KY 42104 270-202-3378 bg.hometeam@gmail.com Beth Hinkley Elmore Real Estate 605 N. Race St Glasgow KY 42141 270-651-5202 bethh@glasgow-ky.com Raymond Hishmeh Coldwell Banker Legacy R.E. Group 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-579-8077 hishmeh@scrtc.com Gary Hunt Salsman Realty & Auction 778 Larmon Mill Rd Bowling Green KY 42104 270-392-5701 garyandrebecca@aol.com V. Esther McDonald Century 21 Barren River Realty 1000 Happy Valley Rd Glasgow KY 42141 270-651-5655 N/A Ashley Moore Elmore Real Estate 605 N. Race St Glasgow KY 42141 270-590-3891 armoore@glasgow-ky.com Linda Morris Century 21 Barren River Realty 1000 Happy Valley Rd Glasgow KY 42141 270-646-8756 lindamorris4@hotmail.com Mary Ann Oliver Coldwell Banker 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-427-7105 maoliver@glasgow-ky.com Wilma Pace Embry Coldwell Banker 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-670-2969 sassie2121@hotmail.com Oliver Pardue Prudential Partners Realty 2424 Airway Court, Suite A Bowling Green KY 42103 270-783-4515 opardue@nctc.com Joan Pendley Remax Real Estate Executives 2501 Crossings Blvd Bowling Green KY 42104 270-781-6000 joan@joanpendley.com Dwayne Pierce Coldwell Banker Legacy R.E. Group 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-590-0295 dpierce@coldwellbanker.com Mike Salsman Salsman Realty & Auction 778 Larmon Mill Rd Bowling Green KY 42104 270-392-5701 mike@salsmanrealtyauction.com Elinor Salsman Salsman Realty & Auction 778 Larmon Mill Rd Bowling Green KY 42104 270-392-5701 elinorsalsman@yahoo.com Traci Schandel Coldwell Banker Legacy Real Estate Group 753 Bakersfield Way Bowling Green KY 42104 270-791-7118 traci.schandel@coldwellbanker.com Elizabeth Sheesley RE/MAX Highland Realty 108 Reynolds Rd Glasgow KY 42141 270-590-0974 bethsheesley@glasgow-ky.com Tamra Shockley Barren River Realty & Auction 9451 New Glasgow Rd Scottsville KY 42164 270-618-4663 barrenriver@nctc.com Elizabeth Spencer Home Sweet Home Realty 206 N 3rd St Scottsville KY 42164 270-239-7000 elizabethspencerhomes@gmail.com 12/19/2012 2

KHC Certified Real Estate Agents by County Leda Stinson Mills Real Estate & Auction 1158 Old Gallatin Rd. Scottsville KY 42164 270-239-7711 ledastinson@yahoo.com Melissa Thomas UC Metcalfe Realty 100 Castle Ridge Edmonton KY 42129 270-404-3897 melissa@metcalferealty.net Peggy Tope Coldwell Banker Legacy Real Estate Group 753 Bakersfield Way Bowling Green KY 42104 270-792-5793 peggy.tope@insightbb.com Mark Tyree Coldwell Banker Legacy Real Estate Group 753 Bakersfield Way Bowling Green KY 42104 270-779-1824 mark.tyree@coldwellbanker.com Mary Vincent RE/MAX Highland Realty 108 Reynolds Rd Glasgow KY 42141 270-646-8786 mvincent@glasgow-ky.com Shane Walton RE/MAX Highland Realty 108 Reynolds Rd Glasgow KY 42141 270-646-8146 shanewalton@glasgow-ky.com Veronika Wells Barren River Realty & Auction 9451 New Glasgow Rd Scottsville KY 42164 270-618-4663 veronikawells@ymail.com Chip Wilcoxson CW Real Estate & Auction Co LLC 115 South Dixie St Horse Cave KY 42749 270-537-3205 chip@cwauctionco.com Phyllis Wilcoxson RE/MAX Highland Realty 108 Reynolds Rd Glasgow KY 42141 270-299-6888 phylprice@aol.com Walter Ray Wilcoxson RE/MAX Highland Realty 108 Reynolds Rd Glasgow KY 42141 270-537-4411 raywagent@scrtc.com Lisa Williams Coldwell Banker Legacy 753 Bakerfields Way Bowling Green KY 42104 270-782-2250 lisa.williams@coldwellbanker.com Teresa Wilson RE/MAX Highland Realty 108 Reynolds Rd Glasgow KY 42141 270-678-1020 tootsiewilsonrealtor@yahoo.com Robert Wayne Wyatt Hometown Realty 301 Happy Valley Rd Glasgow KY 42141 270-651-7107 wyattrwayne@glasgow-ky.com Patricia S. Bath County Zaffuto Coldwell Banker Legacy R.E. Group 204 Calvary Dr Glasgow KY 42141 270-303-9169 pszaffuto@aol.com First Name Last Name Company Address City State Zip Phone Email Katie Bowen Gilvin Realty 403 Hamlett Drive Mt. Sterling KY 40353 859-398-9393 katiebowenrealtor@gmail.com Roberta Lawson Lawson real Estate 15 Cannoy Frenchburg KY 40322 606-768-3583 lawreal@mrtc.com Phillip Lawson Lawson real Estate 15 Cannoy Frenchburg KY 40322 606-768-3583 lawreal@mrtc.com Boone County First Name Last Name Company Address City State Zip Phone Email Bob Abner Huff Realty 2808 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights KY 41076 859-760-1660 babner@huff.com Jan Akers Coldwell Banker West Shell 9600 Montgomery Rd Suite B Cincinnati OH 45242 513-321-9944 jan.akers@cbws.com Marilynn Arnold Sibcy Cline Realtors 4885 Houston Rd Florence KY 41042 859-307-5422 marnold@sibcycline.com Everett Baker Century 21 Garner Properties 5285 Madison Pike Independence KY 41051 859-992-8472 ebakerc21@gmail.com Amy J Barnes Remax Affiliates 1311 B W Shelby Street Falmouth KY 41040 859-322-9400 ajbarnes@fuse.net Jennifer Beasley The Agency West 2149 Chamber Center Dr Fort Mitchell KY 41017 859-907-0044 jbeasley7@hotmail.com Lisa Beaty Huff Realty 334 Beechwood Rd. Ft. Mitchell KY 41017 859-466-8000 lbeaty@huff.com Dee Begley Exit Realty Tri State 7920 Dream Street Florence KY 41042 859-466-3870 deebegley@hotmail.com Dee Begley Exit Realty Tri State 7920 Dream St. Florence KY 41042 859-466-3870 deebegley@hotmail.com Robert Bell Sibcy Cline Realtors 4885 Houston Rd Florence KY 41042 859-525-8888 rbell@sibcycline.com Marsha Bell Comey & Shepherd Realtors 250 Grandview Dr Suite 200 Fort Mitchell KY 41017 859-803-7355 mbell@comey.com Dave Bottoms Realty Executives Select 5512 Taylor Mill Road Taylor Mill KY 41015 859-816-2958 dmbottoms@aim.com Dave Bottoms Home Advantage Concepts 6194 Parkland Ct Taylor Mill KY 41015 859-816-2958 dmbottoms@aim.com Jason J. Bowman Re/Max Elite 5720 Gateway Blvd. Suite 203 Mason OH 45040 513-766-0647 Jason@JJBowman.com Renee Brooks Coldwell Banker 10 Town Center Blvd Crestview Hills KY 41017 859-655-5596 renee.brooks@cbws.com Jewel Buckley Coldwell Banker West Shell 10 Town Center Blvd Crestview Hills KY 41017 513-708-3512 jewel.buckley@cbws.com Glenn V. Caldwell Jim Simpson Realty 39 Broadway Dry Ridge KY 41035 859-393-6852 gvcaldwell@wkybb.net Dianna Caldwell Remax Affiliates 4895 Houston Rd. Florence KY 41042 859-344-5740 dcaldwell@remax.net John Caudill Cardinal Real Estate 108 Manor Lane Ft. Thomas KY 41075 859-441-5444 j.101ross@yahoo.com Ryan Clendenin Clendenin Home Team 60 Cavalier Blvd Florence KY 41042 859-653-9614 ryan@chtsells.com John W. Cochran Coldwell Banker West Shell 10 Towncenter Blvd. Crestview Hills KY 41017 859-341-9000 cochran.john8@gmail.com John D. Coffman Jr. Coffman's Realty 1100 South Ft. Thomas Ave Ft. Thomas KY 41075 859-441-8090 johncoffmanjr@coffmansrealty.com Sue Ann Collins Teamwork Real Estate 7763 Blue Orchard Court Florence KY 41042 859-283-0323 teamworksac@yahoo.com Sue Ann Collins Teamwork Real Estate 6555 Nicholas Dr #1A Florence KY 41042 859-283-0323 teamworksac@yahoo.com Sandra Connelly Teamwork Real Estate 7763 Blue Orchard Court Florence KY 41042 859-261-8182 sandrac@fuse.net Sandra Connelly Teamwork Real Estate 109 Daniels Street Apt. 1 Latonia KY 41015 859-261-8182 sandrac@fuse.net Jody Connett Huff Realty 2808 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights KY 41076 859-630-0867 jconnett@huff.com Pamela Sue Crawford Remax Affiliates 1311 W Shelby Street Falmouth KY 41040 859-322-7585 pamcrawford@rocketmail.com Bonnie Demoranville Coldwell Banker West Shell 10 Town Center Blvd Crestview Hills KY 41017 859-653-0629 bonnie.d@cbws.com Patricia Desmarals Sibcy Cline Realtors 4885 Houston Road Florence KY 41042 859-743-7486 patricia@sibcycline.com Amy Dever Star One Realtors 580 Buttermilk Pike Crescent Springs KY 41017 859-801-1550 adever@starone.com Samuel L. Dingus The Property Pros 7430 US 42 Suite 212 Florence KY 41042 859-992-2886 sdingus@thepropertypros.org Aubrey Wayne Doane Century 21 Gold Service 3029 Dixie Hwy Edgewood KY 41007 859-344-9700 awdoane@insightbb.com Joseph Dorsey Remax Affiliates 4895 Houston Road Florence KY 41042 859-620-3331 jdorseyremax@yahoo.com John Drummey Village Realty 3222 Madonna Dr. Edgewood KY 41017 859-341-1666 Johndrummey@msn.com Jeffery F Duff Exit Realty Tri State 7920 Dream Street Florence KY 41042 859-816-0126 forsale@insightbb.com Matthew Dwyer Remax Preferred Group 8291 Beechmont Ave Cincinnati OH 45255 513-312-8813 mattdwyer@roadrunner.com Harry Eberle Jr. RE/MAX Preferred Group 8291 Beechmont Ave Cincinnati OH 45255 513-515-9275 hejrhorse@aol.com Kay Edwards RE/MAX Preferred Group 8291 Beechmont Ave Cincinnati OH 45255 513-227-3441 kay@kayedwards.com Kelli Estep Sibcy Cline Realtors- FM 2360 Royal Dr Fort Mitchell KY 41017 859-512-7328 kestep@sibcycline.com Greg Eubank Apex Realty Group 236 Main St. Suite 2 Florence KY 41042 859-803-2132 gregeubank@ymail.com Shirley Faehr The Property Pros 7430 US 42 Florence KY 41042 859-816-7480 sfaehr@gmail.com Carolyn Ferrell Regional Realty 2300 Hwy 1054 N. Falmouth KY 41040 513-505-0337 farmgirl48@fuse.net Susan Fischer Sibcy Cline Realtors 4885 Houston Rd Florence KY 41042 859-653-7889 srfischer@sibcycline.com Debra Fitzgerald The Realty Place 90 South Main Street Dry Ridge KY 41035 859-380-7703 dfitz2@yahoo.com Vickie L. Flynn Great Traditions Land & Dev. Co. 4000 Executive Park Dr. Suite 250 Cincinnati OH 45241 513-563-4070 vlf@gtldc.com Gary Fogle Melton Real Estate 115 N. Main St Crittenden KY 41030 859-620-2440 garyfogle@fuse.net Tina Frost Sibcy Cline Realtors 4885 Houston Rd Florence KY 41042 859-907-8800 tfrost@sibcycline.com Geri F. Fuller Huff Realty 334 Beechwood Rd. Ft. Mitchell KY 41017 859-653-3042 gfuller@huff.com Kevin Geraci Re/max Preferred Group 3522 Erie Ave Cincinnati OH 45208 513-324-0536 keving@fuse.net Jeff Green Advantage Group Realty LLC 110 E Main St Georgetown KY 40324 502-542-7532 agentjeffgreen@gmail.com Douglas A. Greer Star One Realtors 580 Buttermilk Pike Crescent Springs KY 41017 513-602-2803 dgreer@starone.com Cathy Groh Real Living Realty Services 671 Ohio Park Suite 1 Cincinnati OH 45245 513-827-7809 cathy.groh@realliving.com Celeste Guenther Century 21 Gold Service 3029 Dixie Hwy Edgewood KY 41007 859-344-9700 celeste4@insightbb.com Dave Gutzeit Home Quest Realty 70 Achates Ave Florence KY 41042 859-250-6000 homequest@insightbb.com Cynthia Hall Century 21 Gold Service 3029 Dixie Hwy Edgewood KY 41017 859-496-4682 goldservice@fuse.net Gail Hamon Exit Realty Tri State 7920 Dream St. Florence KY 41042 859-283-1700 ghamon@triexit.com Jan Harding Star One Realtors 580 Buttermilk Pike Crescent Springs KY 41071 859-344-8700 wajharding@aol.com Joyce Herthel Huff Realty 334 Beechwood Rd. Ft. Mitchell KY 41017 859-250-1899 jherthel@huff.com Stuart Hodesh Hodesh & Associates 8511 Wyoming Club Drive Cincinnati OH 45215 513-761-3232 stuart@hodesh.com 12/19/2012 3

PDF Success as a Real Estate Agent For Dummies, 3rd Edition | Ebook
Interview Questions to Ask When Hiring a Real Estate Agent
[+]The best book of the month Shift: How Top Real Estate Agents Tackle Tough Times (Millionaire Real Estate) [DOWNLOAD]
GREEN TOUR 2 - The Real Estate and Housing Developers
real estate agents - Institute Of Certified Bookkeepers
[+][PDF] TOP TREND Perfect Phrases for Real Estate Agents Brokers (Perfect Phrases Series) [PDF]
FIVE STAR Real Estate Agents - Keith A. Millard Photography
4 Traits of a Good Real Estate Agent in Yangon
[+]The best book of the month The Golden Handoff: How to Buy and Sell a Real Estate Agent s Business [PDF]
aspects of real estate. - Knight Frank Property Agent
Read The Millionaire Real Estate Agent: It s Not About The Money. . .It s About Being The Best You Can Be! | PDF File
[+]The best book of the month The Real Estate Agent s Tax Deduction Guide [PDF]
Top 5 Questions to ask an Estate Agent before buying a house
Layout 1 (Page 1) - Property for sale Calabria Real Estate agents ...
aspects of real estate. - Knight Frank Property Agent
[+][PDF] TOP TREND Shift: How Top Real Estate Agents Tackle Tough Times (Millionaire Real Estate) [READ]
PDF DOWNLOAD International Corporate Finance (McGraw-Hill/Irwin Series in Finance, Insurance and Real Estate) TRIAL EBOOK
Real Estate & Support Services - Lake Cumberland, Kentucky ...
Karolina Baker is a Real Estate Agent
download pdf - Knight Frank Real Estate Agent
Flip: How to Find, Fix, and Sell Houses for Profit (Real Estate)
aspects of real estate. - Knight Frank Property Agent
Corporate Real Estate : - URBAN Intergroup at the European ...
Helpful Tips to Become The Successful Real Estate Investor
Fox Valley Cottages - Stags Estate Agents
Experienced Real Estate Consultant in Yangon
Bisbee, AZ 85603 - Real Estate Press of Cochise