Castaner_SpringSummer2016_Catalog

xcolome

Spring

Summer

2016


Capri 2016

You will have a look at the watch. You will ring up for a taxi. You

will walk eagerly along the corridors of the airport. You will take

off. The world will be left below you. You will land hours later and

you will travel to the harbour. You will arrive in time to get on to

the ferry. You will cross the sea. You will get off at Capri Island.

You will make up your mind to walk up the steep streets. You will

imagine Ava Gardner, Grace Kelly and Jackie Kennedy´s steps

along them. At last you will reach the top. Just in time to see the

sunset from Monte Solaro terrace. You will ask for a Bellini. You

will stare at the skyline. And you will not take your shoes off.


The legendary Campesina


The iconic Carina


The original Pablo


CARINA

CARINA

CARINA

CARINA

ZULA

ZANDIA

CAROL

CARINA

BLAUDELL

KIM

VERONICA

VEGA

ZEA ADA

ABBEY

KAILA BELINDA

DAYANA

CARINA

KATHY

KAILI

ZULA

CARINA

BELI

ADALIA

ZANYA

BAYNA

BORIA

KIM

PAULINA

CAMPESINA

CAMPESINA

BAKANA

KENDA

BELLA

BELLA

MAN

BESSIE

BEGGA CALA BASHA

PHOEBE

IBO

BELI

BELI

BELI

BELI

BOB

PATTY

PATTY

PAULINA

KANN

VELMA

VALIERE

JOHNATAN

TOM

SERGIO

PABLO

PABLO

DESERT BOOT

BAGS

BERNARD

BRENDA BERNARD PETRA

BUDELE

BETA

NEW YORK

MONACO MINI NANTUKED JEREZ

JEREZ


SPAIN

Barcelona

Cristina Castañer

Rosselló, 230

08008 Barcelona

Tel. +34 93 414 24 28

rossello@castaner.com

Santander

Isabel II Nº11

39002 Santander

Tel. 942229802

Santander@castaner.com

FRANCE

HONG KONG

Harbour City

Shop 2512, Level 2, Gateway

Arcade, Harbour City,

TsimShaTsui

Tel. +852 2814 7686

harbourcity@castaner.com

SINGAPORE

Takashimaya Shopping

Center

391 Orchard Road

Tel. +65 6694 4535

Castaner_singapore@

bluebellgroup.com

El Corte Inglés

Plaza Catalunya

Plaza de Catalunya, 14

08002 Barcelona

Tel. +34 93 301 16 41

catalunya@castaner.com

Girona

Francesc de Blanes, 7

17211 Llafranc (Girona)

Tel. +34 972 30 12 19

llafranc@castaner.com

Plaza Frederic Rahola, 3,

17488 Cadaqués

Tel. +34 972 25 84 96

cadaques@castaner.com

Madrid

Claudio Coello, 51

28001 Madrid

Tel. +34 91 578 18 90

coello@castaner.com

El Corte Inglés

Pº de la Castellana

Raimundo Fernández

Villaverde, 65

28003 Madrid

Tel. +34 91 770 48 55

castellana@castaner.com

Sevilla

Rosario, 16

41001 Sevilla

Tel. +34 95 422 17 24

sevilla@castaner.com

Paris

264 Rue Saint- Honoré

75001 Paris

Tel. +33 01 53 45 96 12

honore@castaner.com

Magasin Au Bon Marché

22-24 Rue de Sèvres

75007 Paris

Tel. +33 01 42 84 49 37

bonmarche@castaner.com

GREECE

City link

9 Panepistimiou str,

Syntagma Square, Athens

Tel. +30 211 180 2500

Attica Tsimiski

Tsimiski 48-50

Thessaloniki

54623, Athens

Tel.+30 231 1819000

CHINA

Bejing

Shin Kong Place Beijing

4f, No.87 Jianguo Rd,

Chaoyang district, Beijing

Shanghai

Istean Shanghai

2F, No.1038 West Nanjing Rd,

Jingan district, Shanghai

JAPAN

Tokio

LumineYurakucho

Lumine 1 2F

2.5.1 YurakuchoChiyoda – Ku

Tokyo 100-0006

Tel. +81 (0)3 62 680 538

yurakucho@castaner.com

Roppongi

Tokyo Midtown Galleria

9.7.4 AkasakaMinato – Ku

Tokyo 107 – 0052

Tel. +81(0)334 088 682

roppongi@castaner.com

Osaka

BreezeBreeze

2.4.9 Umeda, Kita – Ku

Osaka 530 – 0001

Tel. +81(0)661 31 65 23

osaka@castaner.com

Fukuoka

Hakata Vioro

2-10-3 TenjinChuo-Ku

Fukuoka 810-0001

Tel: +81-(0)92 406 3353

vioro@castaner.com

KOREA

South Korea

Samsung Gallery

Seoul

COLOMBIA

Bogota

Centro Comercial Andino

Tel. +57 1 6181537

andino@castaner.com.com

Centro Comercial Unicentro

Local 214

unicentro@castaner.com.com

CHILE

Casacostanera

Nueva costanera, 3900

Tel. +56 2 2486 20 41

casacostanera@castanerchile.cl

HEADQUARTERS

C/ Menuts, 28

17820 Banyoles (Girona)

Spain +34 972 58 17 00

press@castaner.com

sales@castaner.com


Spanish

handmade

espadrilles

since 1927

Shop online at castaner.com

Similar magazines