Toimintakertomus 2007 [pdf, 9,4 mt] - MTK

mtk.fi

Toimintakertomus 2007 [pdf, 9,4 mt] - MTK

KOSKI TL

Heikki Jalli

Jallintie 30

31500 KOSKI TL

puh. 02-4841944, 040-7208239

heikki.jalli@mtt.fi

Hannele Mäkitalo

Kranintie 154

31500 KOSKI TL

p. 02 4841829, 044 3060215

hannele.makitalo@koski.fi

KUSTAVI

Petteri Kulmala

Notholmantie 1

23360 KUSTAVI

puh. 02-8415322, 0400-525229

Launo Valtonen

Riihimaantie 520

23360 KUSTAVI

puh. 02-877930, 0400-539896

launo.valtonen@uusikaupunki.fi

KUUSJOKI

Esa Lindroos

Nummilantie 65

25340 KANUNKI

puh. 040-5232872

esa.lindroos@kolumbus.fi

Sanna Mäki

Eskolantie 26

25320 RAATALA

puh. 02-7345626, 0500-820898

sanna.maki@dnainternet.net

LAITILA

Heikki Meriö

Haukantie 76

23800 LAITILA

puh. 02-852367, 0500-742587

merio@lailanet.fi

Elli Kaila

Sorolantie 223

23800 LAITILA

puh. 02-855261, 040-7371194

mtk-laitila@lailanet.fi

LEMU

Mika Raukunen

Ylistalontie 32

21230 LEMU

puh. 02-4314791, 040-7263901

mika.raukunen@dnainternet.net

Ria Heimo

Nyynäistentie 38

21230 LEMU

puh. 02-4314769, 044-0527527

ria.heimo@dnainternet.net

LIETO

Markku Hyssälä

Nauristie 306

21430 YLISKULMA

puh. 02-4875831, 0500-538388

markku.hyssala@kolumbus.fi

Minna Kauppi

Kurkelantie 181

21420 LIETO

puh. 02-4872522, 040-5894095

minna.kauppi@hakulanpuu.fi

LOIMAAN SEUTU

Pekka Ahokas

Kalliomäentie 38

32200 LOIMAA

puh. 02-7683166 0500-741282

pekka.ahokas@loimaa.fi

Eeva Taneli

Annistentie 117

32210 LOIMAA

puh. 02-7686110, 050-5692312

eevataneli@luukku.com

LOKALAHTI

Taneli Jussila

Mähkärläntie 171

23450 LOKALAHTI

puh. 02-4333716, 0500-745787

taneli.jussila@luukku.com

Minna Länsipaltta

Lokalahdentie 1125

23450 LOKALAHTI

puh. 02-872961, 040-7375202

minna.lansipaltta@luukku.com

MARTTILA

Tuomo Aalto

Salontie 347

21480 PRUNKILA

puh. 02-4845494

Kirsi Mielonen

Loventie 229C

21560 OLLILA

puh. 02-4846566, 044-0744744

cisse69@saunalahti.fi

MASKU

Kari Hujala

Hujalantie 48

21250 MASKU

puh. 02-4327402, 0400-463234

kari.hujala@dnainternet.fi

Aarre Koskinen

Kivimetsäntie 41

21250 MASKU

puh. 02-4327046, 050-5485260

MELLILÄ

Tuomas Lankinen

Myllyojantie 135

32300 MELLILÄ

puh. 040-7386127

tuomask.lankinen@sunpoint.net

Mika Kivistö

Loukkeentie 44

32300 MELLILÄ

puh. 040-5537854

mika.kivisto@pp.inet.fi

MERI-NAANTALI

Riitta Virtanen

Koverintie 127

21160 MERIMASKU

puh. 044-5636095

tieisannointi@dnainternet.net

Juho Angervo

Käköläntie 470

21100 NAANTALI

puh. 02-4359106, 040-5954040

juho.angervo@gmail.com

37

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines