Toimintakertomus 2007 [pdf, 9,4 mt] - MTK

mtk.fi

Toimintakertomus 2007 [pdf, 9,4 mt] - MTK

PÖYTYÄ

Matti Ali-Rontti

Pihlavajärventie 55

21820 KUMILA

puh. 02-4866550, 050-5408730

matti.ali-rontti@pp.inet.fi

Kalle Yli-Jaakkola

Sipiläntie 41

21880 PÖYTYÄ

puh. 044-5757668

kalle.yli-jaakkola@hotmail.com

RAISIO

RUSKO

Erkki Haavisto

Hintsantie 2

21200 RAISIO

puh. 02-4383131, 0500-540032

erkki.haavisto@utu.fi

Niklas Forsberg

Jokelantie 11

21290 RUSKO

puh. 02 4322654, 0444-322654

niklas.forsberg@dnainternet.net

Matti Mustajärvi

Tapiola-ryhmä

PL 118

20101 TURKU

puh. 02-4161200, 0400-225856

matti.mustajarvi@tapiola.fi

Niklas Forsberg

Jokelantie 1

21290 RUSKO

puh. 02-4322654, 0444-322654

nikas.fordberg@dnainternet.net

RYMÄTTYLÄ

SALON SEUTU

SAUVO-KARUNA

Jaakko Lehmuskoski

Ylttistentie 271

21130 POIKKO

puh. 02-2524812, 0400-225123

fax 02-2524812

jaakko.lehmuskoski@pp.inet.fi

Lasse Kara

Lopentie 963

24260 SALO

puh. 044-5551959

lasse.kara@luukku.com

Erik Söderholm

Kärkniementie 59

21570 SAUVO

puh. 02-4701569, 040-5777840

erik.soderholm@karuna.fi

Kari Hämölä

Hämöläntie 39

21130 POIKKO

puh. 02-2522651, 040-7062854

kari.hamola@gmail.com

Sari Rannikko

Valtatie 542

24800 HALIKKO

puh. 02-7368765, 040-5454936

työ 0290412360

sari.rannikko@someronsp.fi

Anne Raunio

Silkkiläntie 191

21570 SAUVO

puh. 02-4731032, 040-7607017

anne.raunio@kolumbus.fi

SOMERNIEMI

SOMERO

Jorma Lemberg

Kultakalliontie 1

31470 SOMERNIEMI

puh. 02-7482874

Jarmo Mäki

Vilukselantie 151

31520 PITKÄJÄRVI

puh. 02-7480778, 0500-471518

Ilkka Säde

Vehkalantie 20

31470 SOMERNIEMI

puh. 02-7482151, 044-0825643

fax 02-7482903

tattari@korvessa.net

Irma Mäkinen

Lähdemaantie 16

31400 SOMERO

puh. 02-7483096, 050-3605577

irmamaki@netti.fi

SUOMUSJÄRVI

Jarmo Villman

Kiskontie 88

25410 SUOMUSJÄRVI

puh. 0400 765304

jarvill@dnainternet.net

Jari Suurpää

Kalatie 190

25410 SUOMUSJÄRVI

puh. 040-5302816

SÄRKISALO

Jukka Aarnio

Norrbyntie 70

25630 SÄRKISALO

puh. 02-7324530, 0400-745382

j.aarnio@dnainternet.fi

Anders Björkqvist

Kuivastontie 581

25500 PERNIÖ

puh. 02-7350780, 0400-533414

bjorkqvist@pp.inet.fi

TAIVASSALO

Ari Heikkilä

Sarsalantie 95

23310 TAIVASSALO

puh. 02-878226, 0400-479925

Juhani Palo

Palontie 41

23310 TAIVASSALO

puh. 02-879851

TARVASJOKI

Ensi Kulta

Riitsuontie 128

21450 TARVASJOKI

puh. 02-4848147, 044-4848147

ekulta@gmail.com

Tomi Saarnivaara

Hämeen Härkätie 848

21450 TARVASJOKI

p. 040-7485532

tomi.saarnivaara@pemamek.com

39

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines