vuosikirja 2012

golfpiste.com

vuosikirja 2012

Johtokunta/Styrelsen

Toimikausi

Verksamhetsperiod

Hallitus ja toimikunnat

Styrelsen och kommittéer

2012 Håkan Nylén pj./ordf. 044 7889 581

e-mail: puheenjohtaja@vag.fi

2012-14 Thomas Ferm,vpj/v.ordf. 050 4223 052

e-mail: thomasferm@luukku.com

2010-12 Kai Lehtosaari 040 5115 270

e-mail: kai.lehtosaari@pp.inet.fi

2010-12 Kaj Finne 050 5261 116

e-mail: k.finne@kolumbus.fi

2010-12 Tuija Raunio 050 3853 350

e-mail: tuija.raunio@schneider-electric.com

2011-13 Esko Heikkinen 0400 264 196

e-mail: esko.heikkinen@bcc.fi

2011-13 Jan Teir 050 5502 522

e-mail: jan.teir@westenergy.fi

2011-13 Jussi Nikkarinen 050 561 2240

kapteeni@vag.fi

2012-14 Pauli Räihä 0400 925 461

e-mail: pauli.raiha@netikka.fi

2012-14 Johan Kullbäck 0400 561 658

e-mail: johan.kullback@netikka.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja/Verksamhetsledare

Petri Jolkkonen

Puhelin: 040 1602 262

e-mail: petri.jolkkonen@vag.fi

14

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines