Crawford CENTER - Crawford Garageportar

crawfordgarageporte.dk

Crawford CENTER - Crawford Garageportar

AUTOTALLINOVI-JÄLLEENMYYJÄT 29.11.2007

Ahlfors Kjell

Grönroos Sune

Hautala Matti

Inkinen Niko

Jauhojärvi Jari

Kallas Launo

Keränen Alpo

Karisma Sisustustalo

Kauppiaankatu 5

10300 KARJAA

Bygg S. Grönroos

Listerbyvägen 8

10520 TENALA

Crawford CENTER

Kauppakatu 8

37100 NOKIA

Talopalvelut Niko Inkinen

Simeonintie 10

54120 PULP

Lukkopalvelu Jaskan

Rookki

Valtatie 41

99100 KITTILÄ

SisustusAsennus A&L

Kiviniitynkuja 2

02430 MASALA

T:mi Selkämaa

PL 199

90401 OULU

Kolehmainen Kari Rikomark Oy

Keihäsrinne 28

02610 ESPOO

Koskela Heimo

T:mi Heimo Koskela

Jussintie 4

28400 ULVILA

Kääriäinen Risto Ouluntie 3109

74230 SALAHMI

Kölli Ari

Laakso Jari

Leander Jan

Heikki Leppänen

Pertti Pippuri

Jani Huhtanen

Kuusankosken Lukko Oy

Hallituskatu 13

45100 KOUVOLA

Jarin Montage

Kalarintie 1

40800 VAAJAKOSKI

Holmbergs Ab

Godbyvägen 13

22100 MARIEHAMN

Lukkorengas Oy

Walforssinkatu 6

80100 JOENSUU

Lukkorengas Oy

Kanava-aukio 2

55100 IMATRA

Lukkorengas Oy

Tullitie 8

53500 LAPPEENRANTA

040-502 0810 Fax (019) 236 376

kjell.ahlfors@villa-keittiot.fi

0400-477 007

044-010 0175

(03) 341 1261

Fax (03) 341 1251

kronia@luukku.com

044-049 7214 inkinen.niko@pp.inet.fi

Joutseno - Lappeenranta

0400-393 122

(016) 561 888

050-554 1141

(050-5417235)

sisustusasennus.al@kolumbus.fi

www.sisustusasennus.fi

0400-584 025 Fax (08) 341 025

alpo.keranen@netti.fi

0400-440 926 Fax (09) 455 7712

rikomark@kolumbus.fi

0400-665 064

(02) 538 0983

Fax (02) 538 0983

0400-847 757 Fax (017) 716 166

risto.kaariainen@jippii.fi

05 - 5353400

050-590 1401

0400-504 103

(014) 665 410

(018) 525 566

(1028)

042 44681

050-561 9411

042 4468 220

050-561 9421

Fax (05) 535 3406

ari.kolli@turvaykkoset.fi

Fax (014) 665 410

jarin.montage@kolumbus.fi

jan@holmbergs.aland.fi

Fax (013) 120 477

joensuu@lukkorengas.fi

pertti.pippuri@lukkorengas.fi

Fax (05) 543 4734

imatra@lukkorengas.fi

042 4468 240 Fax (05) 544 0140

lappeenranta@lukkorengas.fi

29.11.07/mn


AUTOTALLINOVI-JÄLLEENMYYJÄT 29.11.2007

Mannila Heikki

Mansikkamäki

Markku

Mäkinen Kalevi

Nikula Reijo

Pärus Krister

Smeds Vesa

ja Tuija

Smeds Vesa

Toivonen Sirpa

Smeds Paavo

Tilli Jari

Törmänen Pekka

Törnqvist Johan

Viinikka Kari

Crawford CENTER

Sammonkatu 2

60120 SEINÄJOKI

T:mi Markku Mansikkamäki

Mäntyharjuntie 191

52700 MÄNTYHARJU

T:mi Kalevi Mäkinen

Vesterintie 125

63100 KUORTANE

T:mi Reijo Nikula

Lampurinkatu 28

20460 TURKU

Konehuolto-Maskinservice

K. Pärus

64300 LAPVÄÄRTTI

Crawford CENTER

Riihimäenkatu 71

05880 HYVINKÄÄ

Crawford CENTER

Tiilipojanlenkki 4

01720 VANTAA

Crawford CENTER

Kemintie 8

95420 TORNIO

Talomyynti Tilli

Porrassalmenkatu 11

50100 MIKKELI

Kuusamon Lukkopalvelu Ay

Kaiterantie 1

93600 KUUSAMO

Trävaruhuset

Bangatan 10

10600 EKENÄS

F:ma Byggma-Rakma T:mi

Ristontie 31

68630 PIETARSAARI

0400-689 333

Fax. 02064014677

0500-259 321

0400-669 348

(06) 477 1334

0400-523 850

(02) 247 1709

0400-927 875

06-222 1647

0400-709 917

(020) 769 9150

0400-709917

(020) 769 9155

(016) 447 008

0400-694 181

email@epkaihdin.fi

kalevi.makinen@netikka.fi

reijo.nikula@dnainternet.net

Fax (06) 222 1646

krister.parus@pp.inet.fi

Fax (020) 769 9151

myynti@crawfordcenter.fi

www.crawfordcenter.fi

Fax (020) 769 9156

myynti@crawfordcenter.fi

www.crawfordcenter.fi

Fax (016) 447 060

paavo.smeds@markiisi.inet.fi

0440-338 835 Fax (05) 338 834

tillit@tillit.fi

0400-752 979

(020) 781 5350

(020) 743 3280

Fax (020) 781 5351

kuusamon.lukkopalvelu@co.inet.fi

050-330 7225 Fax (06) 723 3841

kari.viinikka@multi.fi

Arjus Andi

OÛ AA-Uksed

Ädala 4

EE-10614 TALLINN

+372 670 9724 andi@aauksed.ee

29.11.07/mn

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines