1 year ago

List of registrations -

List of registrations -

List of registrations -

List of registrations (Faculty, Chair, Guests and Delegates) Reg No. Name Country / City Status 001 Dr. Devinder Gill Australia Faculty 002 Dr. Dipti Talaulikar Australia Faculty 003 Dr. Shantanu Banerji Canada Faculty 004 Dr. Versha Banerji Canada Faculty 005 Dr. Donald Houston Canada Faculty 006 Dr. James Johnston Canada Faculty 007 Dr. Rajat Kumar Canada Faculty 008 Dr. David Grimwade UK Faculty 009 Dr. Sally Jeffries UK Faculty 010 Dr. Mike Laffan UK Faculty 011 Dr. Tim Littlewood UK Faculty 012 Dr. Sudhanshu Mulay USA Faculty 013 Dr. Uday Deotare Ahmedabad Faculty 014 Dr. Abhishek Kakroo Ahmedabad Faculty 015 Dr. Sandip Shah Ahmedabad Faculty 016 Dr. Jayant Indurkar Aurangabad Faculty 017 Dr. Sharat Damodar Bengaluru Faculty 018 Dr. Ashish Dixit Bengaluru Faculty 019 Dr. Aarathi Rau Bengaluru Faculty 020 Dr. ATK Rau Bengaluru Faculty 021 Dr. Sitalakshmi Subramanian Bengaluru Faculty 022 Dr. Shyam Agrawal Bhopal Faculty 023 Dr. Hitha Babu Calicut Faculty 024 Dr. N.K. Warrier Calicut Faculty 025 Dr. P.K. Sasidharan Calicut Faculty 027 Dr. R.K. Jena Cuttack Faculty 028 Dr. Shyam Aggarwal Delhi Faculty 029 Dr. Dinesh Bhurani Delhi Faculty 030 Dr. Sarjana Dutt Delhi Faculty 031 Dr. Anil Handoo Delhi Faculty 032 Dr. J.M. Khunger Delhi Faculty 033 Dr. Amita Mahajan Delhi Faculty 034 Dr. Pravas Mishra Delhi Faculty 035 Dr. H.P. Pati Delhi Faculty 036 Dr. Renu Saxena Delhi Faculty 037 Dr. Shishir Seth Delhi Faculty 038 Dr. Ajay Sharma Delhi Faculty 039 Dr. Tejinder Singh Delhi Faculty 040 Dr. Satya Dattatreya Hyderabad Faculty 041 Dr. Senthil Rajappa Hyderabad Faculty 042 Dr. Manish Nema Indore Faculty 043 Dr. Gouri Rao Passi Indore Faculty

registrations for Winter programs begin: november 19 - City of Crystal

Chapter - Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar

View the PDF of the Program and Delegate List - North American ...

List of Selected Probationary Officers - Bank of Maharashtra

List of recommended candidates 26.04.2011 - Indian Institute of ...

gradation list of unarmed police sub inspectors as on 01/01/2010.

List of Judicial Officers for appointment as District Judges by promotion

List of Third Reminder undelivered Bonus.xlsx - tilaknagar industries

Provisional list of candidates for PhD Entrance Exam April-2012

alpha order list of applicants not eligible - SSC,WR, Mumbai


Bachelor of Architecture List of Disqualified students ... - ACPC

Bachelor of Architecture Merit list of the Gujarat board ... - ACPC

List of Provisionally Eligible Candidates

List of Shortlisted Candidates - IISER Pune

Roll No list of 91st Higher GAD Exam to be held on ... - MAHADISCOM