Transition Coordinator Roster (PDF)

ilponline.org

Transition Coordinator Roster (PDF)

TC ROSTER for DCFS and Probation

Alan Brown Alan.brown@probation.lacounty.gov (213) 351-0155 Metroplex 3530 Wilshire Blvd, 4th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90010

Angie Robles

SCSW/ ILP Coordinator roblea@dcfs.lacounty.gov (626) 938-1817 Covina Annex 1373 East Center Court Drive, Covina, CA 91724

Caroline Christian,

chrisc@dcfs.lacounty.gov

SCSW/ ILP Coordinator

Metroplex 3530 Wilshire Blvd 4th Fl. Los Angeles, CA 90010

Charlotte Smith, DPO/ILP

Coordinator

charlotte.smith@probation.lacounty.gov

(213) 351-0218

Hollywood 5850 Hollywood Blvd.,Los Angeles, CA 90028

San Gabriel 11234 Valley Blvd, 3rdFloor, El Monte CA 91731

Claire Roberson,

DPO/ ILP Coordinator

(626) 261-1322

Pomona 1660 W Mission Blvd, Pomona CA 91766

Whittier TRC 10750 S Laurel Ave, Whittier CA 90605

Claire.roberson@probation.lacounty.gov (323) 394-3849 East Los Angeles 849 Civic Center Way, Los Angeles, CA 90022

Connie Rex,

SCSW/ ILP Coordinator rexcon@dcfs.lacounty.gov (626) 938-1827 Covina Annex 1373 East Center Court Drive, Covina, CA 91724

Daryl Singleton,

DPO/ ILP Coordinator Daryl.singleton@probation.lacounty.gov (310) 486-6823 Centinela 1330 W. Imperial Hwy, Los Angeles, CA 90044

Dede Kuper,

SCSW/ ILP Coordinator Kuperd@dcfs.lacounty.gov (661) 702-6430 Santa Clarita 28490 Standford Ave, Suite 100, Santa Clarita CA 91355

Eric Holder,

SCSW/ ILP Coordinator holder@dcfs.lacounty.gov (310) 263-2147 Compton 11539 Hawthorne Blvd., 3rd Floor, Hawthorne, CA 90250

Gale Parker-Tate,

SCSW/ ILP Coordinator parkerg@dcfs.lacounty.gov (626) 691-1644 Glendora 725 South Grand Avenue, Glendora, CA 91740

Gina Giacone,

DPO/ ILP Coordinator Gina.giacone@probation.lacounty.gov (818) 317-4926 Van Nuys 14540 Haynes St., Van Nuys, CA 91411

Glenn Simonton,

Glenn.simonton@probation.lacounty.gov

DPO/ ILP Coordinator

(323) 394-1328 South Central 200 W. Compton Blvd. Suite 300, Compton, CA 90220

Jacqueline Bowen,

SCSW/ ILP Coordinator bowenj@dcfs.lacounty.gov (213) 763-1778 Metro North 1933 South Broadway, Los Angeles, CA 90007

(323) 725-4681 Belvedere

5835 South Eastern Avenue, City of Commerce, CA

90040

Jaime Machuca,

SCSW/ ILP Coordinator machuj@dcfs.lacounty.gov

(562) 906-3417 Whittier 10750 South Laurel Avenue, Whittier, CA 90605

John Thompson,

Housing Coordinator John.thompson@probation.lacounty.gov (213) 351-0156 Metroplex 3530 Wilshire Blvd 4th Fl. Los Angeles, CA 90010

Larry Bolster, DPO/ ILP Coordina Larry.bolster@probation.lacounty.gov

Antelope Valley 321 E. Avenue K-4, Lancaster, CA 93535

(661) 433-0305

TRC/Work Source

Ctr 1420 W. Avenue I , Lancaster, CA 93534

Lillie Wyche,

wychli@dcfs.lacounty.gov

SCSW/ ILP Coordinator

(323) 900-2350 West Los Angeles 5757 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 200, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 526-6085 Edelman Court 201 Centre Plaza Drive 1st Fl., Monterey Park, CA 91754


Patricia Vance

vancep@dcfs.lacounty.gov

(323) 343-3204 CSULA -EOP Office 5151 State University Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90032

(661) 223-4268 Antelope Valley 39959 Sierra Highway Suite A-150, Palmdale, CA 93550


Phyllis Wilcher,

SCSW/ ILP Coordinator wilchp@dcfs.lacounty.gov (626) 691-1545 Out of County 725 South Grand Avenue, Glendora, CA 91740

Robert Castaneda,

SCSW/ ILP Coordinator castara@dcfs.lacounty.gov (562) 903-5303 Santa Fe Springs 10355 Slusher Dr., Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Sonya Fife, SCSW/ ILP

Coordinator fifeso@dcfs.lacounty.gov (323) 965-7002 Vermont Corridor 8300 South Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90044

Stanley Esperon, SCSW/ ILP

Coordinator espers@dcfs.laocunty.gov (310) 972-3222 Torrance 2325 Crenshaw Blvd., Torrance, CA 90501

(323) 290-8405 Wateridge 5110 Goldleaf Circle, Los Angeles, CA 90056

Stephanie DuCaine, SCSW/ILP

Coordinator

ducais@dcfs.lacounty.gov

(818) 717-4217 Chatsworth 20151 Nordhoff St, Chatsworth, CA 91311

Vannessa Lester, SCSW/ ILP

Coordinator lesteva@dcfs.lacounty.gov (562) 497-3755 Lakewood 4060 Watson Plaza Drive, Lakewood, CA 90712

Venus Manuel, DPO/ ILP

Coordinator

Crenshaw 3606 W. Exposition Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90016

Venus.manuel@probation.lacounty.gov

(562) 477-9285

Kenyon JJC 7625 S. Central Ave., Los Angeles CA 90001

Van Nuys 14540 Haynes St., Van Nuys, CA 91411

Yadhira Quintana, DPO/ ILP

Coordinator

Yadhira.quintana@probation.lacounty.gov (626) 590-0751 Penny Lane TRC 15259 Gresham St., North Hills, CA 91343

Yolanda Gallardo, SCSW/ ILP

Coordinator TORREY@dcfs.lacounty.gov (626) 229-3820 Pasadena 532 E Colorado Blvd. 8th Fl. Pasadena, CA 91101

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines