SUMMER FOR KIDS 2013 - Alta Badia

altabadia.org

SUMMER FOR KIDS 2013 - Alta Badia

Corvara - Colfosco

Paese / Dorf

Cat. Nome / Name / Naam Tel. + 39 E-mail

Town / Dorp

Hotels

SUMMER FOR KIDS 2013

***** Hotel Sassongher & Dep.Chalet Cristina Corvara 0471 836085 info@sassongher.it

****s Romantik Hotel Cappella & Dep. Colfosco 0471 836183 info@hotelcappella.com

**** Hotel Kolfuschgerhof Colfosco 0471 836188 info@kolfuschgerhof.com

**** Panorama Sporthotel & Dep. Corvara 0471 836083 info@sporthotel-panorama.com

**** Posta Zirm Hotel Srl Corvara 0471 836175 info@postazirm.com

***s Hotel Gran Ciasa Colfosco 0471 836138 info@granciasa.com


***s Hotel La Tambra Corvara 0471 836281 info@latambra.com

***s Hotel Mezdì Colfosco 0471 836079 info@mezdi.it

***s Hotel Tablé Corvara 0471 836144 hotel@table.it

*** Hotel Arlara Corvara 0471 836146 hotel@arlara.com

*** Hotel Belvedere Colfosco 0471 836355 info@belvederealtabadia.it

*** Hotel Boè Corvara 0436 79144 info@hotelboe.com

*** Hotel Centrale Colfosco 0471 836118 info@centralehotel.com

*** Hotel Christian Corvara 0471 836201 info@hotelchristian.eu

*** Hotel Costes Corvara 0471 836220 hotel@costes.it

*** Hotel Gran Fanes Corvara 0471 836225 info@granfanes.com

*** Hotel Italia Corvara 0471 836182 info@hotelitalia.bz.it

*** Hotel Luianta Colfosco 0471 836005 info@luianta.it

*** Hotel Maria Corvara 0471 836039 info@mariahotel.it

*** Planac - Park Hotel Corvara 0471 836210 info@planac.com

*** Hotel Villa Eden Corvara 0471 836041 info@villaeden.com

*** Hotel Villa Tony Corvara 0471 836193 info@villatony.com

Alberghi / Gasthöfe / Guest houses

*** Alisander Corvara 0471 836055 albergo.alisander@rolmail.net

*** Ladinia Corvara 0471 836010 info@albergoladinia.it

*** Pradat Corvara 0471 836159 info@pradat.com

** Borest Colfosco 0471 836227 info@borest.it

** Jägerhof Colfosco 0471 836123 hotel.jaegerhof@rolmail.net

** Vittoria Colfosco 0471 836143 info@pensionvittoria.com

* L'Tabladel Colfosco 0471 836137 info@tabladel.com

Pensioni / Pensionen / Pensions

*** Pension Garden Colfosco 0471 836330 info@garnigarden.it

** Pension Ciasa Merisana Colfosco 0471 836321 info@ciasamerisana.it

* Pension Pcëi Colfosco 0471 836289 colfosco@altabadia.org

Garni (Bed & Breakfast)

*** Garni Chalet Mardrisa Corvara 0471 836042 info@chaletmadrisa.com

** Garni Bel Air Colfosco 0471 836233 belair@rolmail.net

** Garni Ciadin Corvara 0471 836358 info@ciadin.com


** Garni La Ciano Corvara 0471 836317 info@garnilaciano.it

** Garni Larix Colfosco 0471 836096 info@garnilarix.it

** Garni Reutlingen Colfosco 0471 836094 info@garni-reutlingen.com

** Garni Rusada Corvara 0471 836020 info@garnirusada.it

** Garni Settsass Colfosco 0471 836006 info@garnisettsass.it

Bed & Breakfast

°° Aquila Corvara 0471 836771 garni.aquila@rolmail.net

°° Ciasa Sottara Colfosco 0471 836400 info@sottara.it

°° Iris Colfosco 0471 836236 info@ciasairis.it

°° Lärchenhof Colfosco 0471 836335 info@laerchenhof.bz.it

°° Ortensia Corvara 0471 836506 info@garniortensia.com

Garni (Bed & Breakfast) + Apartments

*** Garni Delta Colfosco 0471 836350 info@garnidelta.it

*** Garni Sirio Colfosco 0471 836344 info@garnisirio.it

** Garni Adria Corvara 0471 836007 info@garniadria.it

** Garni Alpenrose Corvara 0471 836240 info@garnialpenrose.com

** Garni Cristin & Dep. Antina Colfosco 0471 836343 info@garnicristin.it

** Garni Declara Colfosco 0471 836031 info@declara.it

** Garni Edera Corvara 0471 836061 info@garniedera.it

** Garni Florida Colfosco 0471 836093 florida@rolmail.net

** Garni Margit Corvara 0471 836057 info@garnimargit.it

** Garni Mirabell Colfosco 0471 836341 info@garnimirabell.it

** Garni Odlina Colfosco 0471 836278 odlina@rolmail.net

** Garni Villa Resi Corvara 0471 836097 info@villaresi.it

Bed & Breakfast + Apartments

°°° Ciasa Sunara Colfosco 0471 836269 info@sunara.it

°° Chalet Rönn Colfosco 0471 836188 info@chaletroenn.com

°° Confolia Corvara 0471 836283 info@ciasaconfolia.it

Residences (Apartments)

**** Domina Home Miramonti Corvara 0471 836030 miramonti@domina.it

*** Residence Angelika Corvara 0471 836259 info@residenceangelika.com

*** Antares Colfosco 0471 836367 info@residenceantares.it


*** Appartements Bondì Colfosco 0471 836049 info@residencebondi.com

*** Appartements Peter Colfosco 0471 836071 peter@altabadia.it

*** Chalet Cristina Corvara 0471 836085 info@chaletcristina.it

*** Chalet Mugun Corvara 0471 836131 residence@mugun.com

*** Salvan Corvara 0471 836015 salvan@altabadiaclub.com

*** Vallon Corvara 0471 836073 info@residencevallon.it

*** Vila Colfosco 0471 836138 info@granciasa.com

** Altonn Colfosco 0471 836443 residence@altonn.it

** Ciasa Fustü Colfosco 0471 836285 ciasa.fustue@rolmail.net

** Ciasa Giovàni Colfosco 0471 836322 info@ciasagiovani.it

** Ciasa Morin Corvara 0471 836334 residence@morin.it

** Ciasa Tino Corvara 0471 830168 agenzia@table.it

** Elisa Colfosco 0471 849569 info@residenceelisa.com

** Europa Colfosco 0471 836017 residence.europa@rolmail.net

** Haflingerhof Colfosco 0471 836323 info@haflingerhof.cc

** Haus Barbara Colfosco 0471 830142 info@agenziaisabell.it

** Hubertus Colfosco 0471 830168 agenzia@table.it

** Lis Corvara 0471 830291 info@residencelis.it

** Majarai Colfosco 0471 836274 info@majarai.it

** Piz da Cir Colfosco 0471 836284 info@pizdacir.it

** Sidonia Corvara 0471 836741 info@sidonia.it

** Villa Pinter Colfosco 0471 836224 villa.pinter@rolmail.net

** Villa Trieste Corvara 0471 836047 info@villatrieste.it

Apartments

°°° Albertini Colfosco 0471 836010 info@albergoladinia.it

°°° Alidor Dependance Colfosco 0471 849401 info@pensionalidor.it

°°° Alpin Apartments Colfosco 0471 836395 info@alpin-apartments.it

°°° Appartements Dolomieu Colfosco 0471 836654 dolomieu@rolmail.net

°°° Chalet La Flù Corvara 0471 836095 info@laflu.info

°°° Ciasa Janing Colfosco 0471 836457 info@ciasajaning.com

°°° Col da Vënt Corvara 0474 590138 info@coldavent.it

°°° Corvara Apartments Corvara 0471 836004 info@corvara.tv


°°° La Pineta Colfosco 0471 836202 alfarei@dnet.it

°°° La Villetta Colfosco 0471 836470 info@lavilletta.info

°°° Pera Ciaslat 83 Colfosco 0471 836525 info@peraciaslat.it

°°° Pera Ciaslat 85 Colfosco 0471 836525 info@peraciaslat.it

°°° Pontin Colfosco 0471 836096 info@pontin.it

°°° Sainsom Colfosco 0471 836335 info@laerchenhof.bz.it

°° A S'Udai Colfosco 0471 836791 asudai@rolmail.net

°° Agà Corvara 0471 836032 info@aga-corvara.it

°° Aidin Corvara 0471 839697 aidin@rolmail.net

°° Barantl Colfosco 0471 836308 barantl@rolmail.net

°° Caterina Corvara 0471 836252 caterina@rolmail.net

°° Cator Corvara 0471 836260 alfreider@rolmail.net

°° Ciasa Patrizia Colfosco 0471 836031 info@declara.it

°° Ciasa Runch Corvara 0471 836260 ciasa.runch@rolmail.net

°° Ciasa Walter Corvara 0471 836215 salvan@altabadiaclub.com

°° Ciüf dl Ton Colfosco 0471 836099 ciufdlton@yahoo.it

°° Costabursada Colfosco 0471 847416 loretta@rolmail.net

°° Cristina Colfosco 0471 836448 colfosco@altabadia.org

°° Genziana Colfosco 0471 830175 appgenziana@libero.it

°° La Nuit Corvara 0471 836640 info@ciasalanuit.it

°° Murinà Corvara 0471 836334 residence@morin.it

°° Nevada Colfosco 349 4690166 info@nevadaaltabadia.it

°° Rü Tort Corvara 0471 836959 raffaella.zingerle@gmail.com

°° Tablé Apartments Corvara 0471 830168 agenzia@table.it

° Ciasa Ines Colfosco 333 7894431 agenzia@table.it

° Hanni Colfosco 0471 836473 app.hanny@libero.it

Agriturismi / Bauernhöfe / Farm stays (Apartments)

°° Collina Corvara 0471 836301 info@ciasacollina.it

°° Paltinares Colfosco 339 3554635 info@paltinares.it

La Villa - San Cassiano - Badia


Cat.

Hotels

Nome / Name / Naam

Paese / Dorf

Town / Dorp

Tel. + 39 E-mail

***** Relais & Chateaux Rosa Alpina San Cassiano 0471 849500 info@rosalpina.it

**** Hotel Cristallo La Villa 0471 847762 info@hotelcristallo-altabadia.it

**** Hotel Diamant San Cassiano 0471 849499 info@hoteldiamant.com

***s Hotel Diana La Villa 0471 847029 info@hoteldiana.info

***s Hotel Dolasilla La Villa 0471 847006 info@dolasilla.it

***s Hotel Gran Ander Badia 0471 839718 info@granander.it

***s Hotel La Villa La Villa 0471 847035 info@hotel-lavilla.it

***s Hotel Melodia del Bosco Badia 0471 839620 info@melodiadelbosco.it

***s Hotel Rezia La Villa 0471 847155 info@hotelrezia.com

***s Hotel Savoy La Villa 0471 847088 info@savoy-altabadia.it

*** Hotel Cavallino Badia 0471 839606 info@cavallino-altabadia.it

*** Hotel Ciasa Soleil La Villa 0471 847174 info@ciasasoleil.it

*** Hotel Ciasa Tamá La Villa 0471 847202 info@hotelciasatama.it

*** Hotel Conturines San Cassiano 0471 849464 info@conturines.it

*** Hotel Des Alpes La Villa 0471 847054 info@hotel-desalpes.com

*** Hotel Dolomiti La Villa 0471 847143 info@hotel-dolomiti.com

*** Hotel Falzares San Cassiano 0471 849496 info@hotelfalzares.com

*** Hotel Gran Risa La Villa 0471 847012 info@granrisa.it

*** Hotel La Fradora San Cassiano 0471 849508 hotel@lafradora.it

*** Hotel La Stüa San Cassiano 0471 849456 info@hotel-lastua.it

*** Hotel Ladinia La Villa 0471 847044 info@hotel-ladinia.com

*** Hotel Lech da Sompunt Badia 0471 847015 lech.sompunt@altabadia.it

*** Hotel Miramonti Badia 0471 839661 info@miramontihotel.it

*** Hotel Serena Badia 0471 839664 info@hotel-serena.com

*** Hotel Störes San Cassiano 0471 849486 info@hotelstores.it

*** Hotel Tofana San Cassiano 0471 849473 info@hoteltofana.com

Alberghi / Gasthöfe / Guest Houses

*** Chalet Ciasa Alexander San Cassiano 0471 849509 info@ciasa-alexander.it


*** San Leonardo Badia 0471 839742 info@albergo-sanleonardo.it

*** Vajolet San Cassiano 0471 849483 info@hotelvajolet.it

** Dolomia Badia 0471 839613 nagler.norbert@rolmail.net

** Stella La Villa 0471 847032 info@albergo-stella.eu

Pensioni / Pensionen / Pensions

*** Pension La Flu La Villa 0471 847241 info@laflu.it

*** Pension La Müda Badia 0471 839698 info@lamuda.it

*** Pension Laurin San Cassiano 0471 849440 info@laurinaltabadia.it

** Pension Alidor San Cassiano 0471 849401 info@pensionalidor.it

** Pension Amalia Badia 0471 839692 lavilla@altabadia.org

** Pension Camoscio La Villa 0471 847059 pensione@camoscio.info

** Pension Edelweiss San Cassiano 0471 849538 info@pensionedelweiss.it

** Pension Enzian Badia 0471 839668 penzian@dnet.it

** Pension Gardenazza Badia 0471 839716 info@gardenazza.com

** Pension Runcac Badia 0471 839660 info@runcac.com

* Pension Villa Alba La Villa 0471 847027 mailbox@villaalba.bz.it

Garni (Bed & Breakfast)

***s Garni Tamarindo La Villa 0471 844096 tamarindo@rolmail.net

*** Garni Dolomit b&b La Villa 0471 847120 dolomit@dolomit.it

*** Garni Medesc La Villa 0471 847041 info@medesc.it

*** Garni Montanara La Villa 0471 847735 ciasa@montanara.it

** Garni Ciasa Barbara La Villa 0471 844014 info@ciasabarbara.it

** Garni Ciasa Roby San Cassiano 0471 849525 info@ciasaroby.it

** Garni Irsara San Cassiano 0471 847130 garni@irsara.info

* Garni Ambria La Villa 0471 847225 ambria@dnet.it

Bed & Breakfast

°° Lamirí Badia 0471 839655 info@lamiri.it

°° Planvart Badia 0471 839634 info@planvart.com

°° Salotta San Cassiano 0471 849476 balomas@hotmail.it

Garni (Bed & Breakfast) + Apartments

*** Garni Ciasa Ai Pini San Cassiano 0471 849541 aipini@rolmail.net

*** Garni La Ciasota La Villa 0471 847171 garnilaciasota@rolmail.net


*** Garni Lastëis La Villa 0471 847221 lasteis@rolmail.net

** Garni L'Fanà La Villa 0471 847022 info@lfana.com

** Garni Miriam La Villa 0471 847018 garni.miriam@rolmail.net

** Garni Pre da Nai La Villa 0471 847154 info@predanai.com

** Garni Tlisüra La Villa 0471 847125 info@tlisura.it

Apartments + Bed & Breakfast

°°° Lüch da Pcëi San Cassiano 0471 849286 info@luchdapcei.it

°°° Roda d'Ciar La Villa 0471 847084 info@rodadeciar.it

Residences (Apartments)

*** Residence Apparthotel Ladinia La Villa 0471 847044 info@hotel-ladinia.com

*** Residence Araldina San Cassiano 0471 840119 info@araldina.it

*** Residence As' Odëi San Cassiano 0471 849234 info@myhome-dolomites.it

*** Residence Badia Badia 0471 839822 franzi@rolmail.net

*** Residence Bosco Verde San Cassiano 0471 836071 info@myhome-dolomites.it

*** Residence Chalet Pinis La Villa 0471 830168 agenzia@table.it

*** Residence Ciasa Antersies San Cassiano 0471 849417 info@ciasaantersies.it

*** Residence Ciasa Giardun La Villa 0471 849328 info@giardun.it

*** Residence Ciasa La Rô San Cassiano 0471 849470 info@residencelaro.it

*** Residence Ciasa Mirasas Badia 0471 839613 info@mirasas.it

*** Residence Ciasa Planat San Cassiano 0471 849416 info@ciasaplanat.it

*** Residence Ciasa Ulli San Cassiano 337 457242 info@ulli.it

*** Residence Ciasa Vally San Cassiano 0471 847001 info@residencevally.it

*** Residence Dolomieu San Cassiano 0471 849375 residence.dolomieu@rolmail.net

*** Residence Gran Prè San Cassiano 0471 840098 granpre@inaltabadia.it

*** Residence Rosarela Badia 0471 844180 info@rosarela.com

*** Residence Sonia La Villa 0471 847283 info@residencesonia.it

*** Residence Vajolet San Cassiano 0471 849483 info@hotelvajolet.it

** Residence Aria d'Bosch Badia 0471 839753 ariadbosch@alice.it

** Residence Cavallino Badia 0471 839606 info@cavallino-altabadia.it

** Residence Forcelles B & B San Cassiano 0471 849639 info@forcelles.it

** Residence Lersc Badia 0471 839721 info@residencelersc.it

** Residence Manuela La Villa 0471 847530 info@residencemanuela.it


** Residence Medesc La Villa 0471 847041 info@medesc.it

** Residence Ploner San Cassiano 0471 849538 info@pensionedelweiss.it

** Residence Risa Badia 0471 839822 franzi@rolmail.net

** Residence Sas Vanna La Villa 0471 847066 info@sasvanna.it

Apartments

°°°° Chalet alla Cascata Badia 0471 502475 info@allacascata.it

°°° Antorè Badia 338 3949399 info@antore.it

°°° Brüscia La Villa 0471 844048 info@bruscia.it

°°° Chalet Riposo al Bosco Badia 0471 839659 verena.pizzinini@virgilio.it

°°° Ciaminades Badia 0471 838089 valentin.paul@rolmail.net

°°° Ciasa Cir Badia 0471 839649 info@villatrieste.it

°°° Ciasa Costa La Villa 0471 847059 pensione@camoscio.info

°°° Ciasa Fornata La Villa 0471 847222 info@fornata.it

°°° Ciasa Laoi San Cassiano 0471 849600 info@ciasalaoi.com

°°° Ciasa Milandura San Cassiano 0471 849462 ciasa@milandura.it

°°° Ciasa Miraval Badia 0471 844055 info@residence-miraval.com

°°° Ciasa Pré Giaron La Villa 0471 847630 pregiaron@rolmail.net

°°° Ciasa Sandra San Cassiano 0471 849569 ciasa.sandra@rolmail.net

°°° Ciasa Valacia Badia 0471 839722 info@valacia.it

°°° Eghes San Cassiano 0471 849424 gran.paradiso@altabadia.it

°°° Fistí La Villa 0471 847122 funtanacia@rolmail.net

°°° La Siëia La Villa 0471 847070 ines.castlunger@rolmail.net

°°° Panorama Badia 0471 844055 info@residence-miraval.com

°°° Peter La Villa 0471 847139 peter@doleda.it

°°° Serghela San Cassiano 339 7004608 info@serghela.it

°°° Sotmarin La Villa 349 8544387 info@sotmarin.it

°°° Taela San Cassiano 0471 849301 info@taela.it

°° Altonara La Villa 0471 847556 altonara@rolmail.net

°° Aria d' Bosch Badia 0471 843054 vittur.ariadbosch@rolmail.net

°° BelaVal Apartments La Villa / Badia 0471 1886323 info@belaval.eu

°° Brunella La Villa 0471 830151 info@salone-ariane.it

°° Chalet Sorëdl La Villa 0471 836470 info@chaletsoredl.it


°° Ciasa Andy Badia 0471 839577 andycb@alice.it

°° Ciasa Col Cuch La Villa 0471 847249 info@colcuch.it

°° Ciasa d'Munt San Cassiano 0471 849538 info@pensionedelweiss.it

°° Ciasa d'Munt La Villa 0471 847391 info@ciasademunt.it

°° Ciasa Fistí San Cassiano 0471 849483 info@hotelvajolet.it

°° Ciasa Mira La Villa 0471 830168 agenzia@table.it

°° Ciasa Odlana San Cassiano 0471 849358 info@odlana.it

°° Ciasa Odlina La Villa 0471 844164 info@odlina.it

°° Ciasa Parom San Cassiano 0471 849226 info@parom.info

°° Ciasa Rudiferia Badia 0471 847763 info@appart-rudiferia.it

°° Ciasa Settsass San Cassiano 0471 849426 settsass@rolmail.net

°° Ciasa Val Badia 338 6413588 info@ciasaval.it

°° Ciüf de Munt Badia 0471 839720 lavilla@altabadia.org

°° Clara La Villa 0471 847021 info@myhome-dolomites.it

°° Cresta San Cassiano 0471 847380 cresta@dnet.it

°° Declara San Cassiano 0471 847170 declara@dnet.it

°° Frara San Cassiano 0471 836079 info@mezdi.it

°° Funtana La Villa 0471 847285 arch.fistill@dnet.it

°° La Vara La Villa 0471 847200 castlunger.lois@dnet.it

°° Lijines San Cassiano 0471 847254 info@ciasalijines.it

°° Loretta La Villa 0471 847416 loretta@rolmail.net

°° Mangutsch Ferdinando - Loega San Cassiano 0471 849267 info@loega.it

°° Montanara San Cassiano 0471 849553 info@montanara-valbadia.it

°° Pars Badia 0471 839701 info@residencepars.it

°° Parüs La Villa 0471 847098 info@parus.191.it

°° Pastüra La Villa 0471 847102 info@pangasser.net

°° Ro Blancia La Villa 0471 847230 roblancia@rolmail.net

°° Rosra La Villa 0471 847176 info@rosra.it

°° Sarot Badia 0471 839604 info@sarot.it

°° Sas dla Crusc Badia 0471 839765 sasdlacrusc@rolmail.net

°° Alias Apartments Tablé Corvara 0471 830168 agenzia@table.it

°° Tlisüra San Cassiano 0471 849388 ciasatlisura@yahoo.it


°° Vittur Otto San Cassiano 0471 849580 info@ciasamurin.com

Agriturismi / Bauernhöfe / Farm stays (B & B)

°° Funtanacia La Villa 0471 847122 funtanacia@rolmail.net

Agriturismi / Bauernhöfe / Farm stays (Apartments)

°° Ciasa Alfred La Villa 0471 847176 info@rosra.it

°° Lüch da Fussè Badia 0471 839643 info@fusse.it

°° Lüch Rudiferia San Cassiano 0471 847348 info@rudiferia.it

°° Maso Peslalz Badia 329 9435555 masopeslalz@rolmail.net

°° Paracia Badia 349 2550404 granruaz.giacomo@rolmail.net

°° Plaön La Villa 0471 847045 info@plaoen.it

LA VAL

Paese / Dorf

Cat. Nome / Name / Naam Tel. + 39 E-mail

Town / Dorp

Hotels

***s Hotel Alpenrose La Val 0471 843136 info@alpenrosehotel.it

*** Hotel Pider La Val 0471 843129 reception@pider.info

Alberghi / Gasthöfe / Guest houses

*** Albergo Posta Pederoa La Val 0471 843119 info@pederoa.com

** Albergo Al Bagn La Val 0471 843137 info@albagn.it

Pensioni / Pensionen / Pensions

*** Pension La Palsa La Val 0471 843114 info@lapalsa.it

Apartments + Bed & Breakfast

°°° La Flüta La Val 0471 843135 garni.lafluta@tiscali.it

Apartments

°°° Ciasa de Zeno La Val 0471 843150 info@ciasadezeno.com

°°° Ciasa Miriò La Val 0471 843379 comploi.siegfried@rolmail.net

°°° Ciasa Röns La Val 339 1712098 info@roens.it

°°° Tino Apartments La Val 0471 843166 info@apartmentstino.it

°° BelaVal Apartments La Val 0471 1886323 info@belaval.eu

°° Mirbun La Val 0471 843043 miribung.gottfried@rolmail.net


Agriturismi / Bauernhöfe / Farm stays (B & B)

°° Spëscia La Val 0471 843173 hof.specia@rolmail.net

Agriturismi / Bauernhöfe / Farm stays (Apartments)

°°° Maierhof La Val 0471 843171 maierhof@rolmail.it

°° Frëines La Val 0471 843104 freines@rolmail.net

°° Pé de Munt La Val 0471 843209 pedemunt@libero.it

°° Pramperch La Val 0471 842022 costabiei@wooow.it

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines