Faculty Faculty Members

queensu.ca

Faculty Faculty Members

Faculty

Faculty Members

Click the Faculty members' name for more information.

Name

Area

Telephone

Email

Jill Atkinson

Undergraduate Studies

613.533.6018 jill.atkinson@queensu.ca Richard Beninger BBCS

613.533.2486 beninger@queensu.ca Christopher Bowie BBCS, CLINICAL 613.533.3347 christopher.bowie@queensu.ca

Linda Booij

BBCS, CLINICAL 514.345.4931 ext 4041 linda.booij@umontreal.ca

Monica Castelhano

BBCS 613.533.3266 monica.castelhano@queensu.ca Meredith Chivers CLINICAL 613.533.2889 chiversm@queensu.ca

Wendy Craig

DEVELOPMENTAL, CLINICAL 613.533.6014 wendy.craig@queensu.ca

Hans Dringenberg

BBCS 613.533.6215 dringenb@queensu.ca

Lee Fabrigar

SOCIAL

613.533.6492 fabrigar@queensu.ca

Cynthia Fekken

SOCIAL, CLINICAL 613.533.2882 fekkenc@queensu.ca

Stanka Fitneva

DEVELOPMENTAL 613.533.2363 fitneva@queensu.ca

Randy Flanagan

BBCS 613.533.6547 flanagan@queensu.ca

Kate Harkness

CLINICAL 613.533.2886 harkness@queensu.ca

Ronald Holden

SOCIAL, CLINICAL 613.533.2879 holdenr@queensu.ca

Tom Hollenstein

DEVELOPMENTAL 613.533.3288 tom.hollenstein@queensu.ca

Jill Jacobson

SOCIAL 613.533.2847 jacobsoj@queensu.ca

Li-Jun Ji

SOCIAL 613.533.2888 lijunji@queensu.ca

Ingrid Johnsrude

BBCS 613.533.6009 ij4@queensu.ca

Faculty

- 1 -


Elizabeth Kelley

DEVELOPMENTAL 613.533.2491 kelleyb@queensu.ca

Valerie Kuhlmeier

DEVELOPMENTAL 613.533.2478 vk4@queensu.ca

Rod Lindsay

SOCIAL 613.533.2880 rod.lindsay@queensu.ca

Tara MacDonald

SOCIAL 613.533.2873 tmacdon@queensu.ca

Alistair MacLean

CLINICAL 613.533.2480 macleana@queensu.ca

Janet Menard

BBCS 613.533.3099 menard@queensu.ca

Douglas Mewhort

BBCS 613.533.2883

mewhortd@queensu.ca

Patricia Minnes

CLINICAL 613.533.2885 patricia.minnes@queensu.ca

Kevin Munhall

BBCS 613.533.6012 kevin.munhall@queensu.ca

Mary Olmstead

BBCS 613.533.6208 olmstead@queensu.ca

Caroline Pukall

CLINICAL 613.533.3200 caroline.pukall@queensu.ca

Mark Sabbagh

DEVELOPMENTAL 613.533.2887 sabbagh@queensu.ca

Dean Tripp

CLINICAL 613.533.6955 dean.tripp@queensu.ca

Niko Troje

BBCS 613.533.6017 troje@queensu.ca

Daryl Wilson

BBCS 613.533.2611 daryl.wilson@queensu.ca

Faculty

- 2 -

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines