Seznam clenu 021111

rhkpoohri.cz

Seznam clenu 021111

firma I O kont. osoba ulice m sto PS e-mail http telefon

3 x N spol. s r.o. 25215078 Ing. Karel Nevšímal Jáchymovská 429/91 Karlovy Vary 360 04 karel.nevsimal@3xn.cz www.3xn.cz 353 333 410

AB – AKCIMA s.r.o. 25247484 Ing.Olga Písecká Havlí kova 1803/2 Cheb 350 02 Akcima@ab-akcima.com www.ab-akcima.com 354 424 470

ABYDOS s.r.o. 25206958 Reinhard Blodig Hazlov 247 Hazlov 351 32 hazlov@abydos.cz www.abydos.cz 354 595 337

AGENTURA KARLEX P.Kuliš 10343334 Petr Kuliš Lu ní Vrch 363/13 Karlovy Vary 360 01 Petr.kulis@post.cz

Agrafa, s.r.o. 48362689 Ing. Jan Soukup Ležnice 860 Horní Slavkov 357 31 agrafa@agrafa.com www.agrafa.com

Alligard s.r.o. 25200933 JUDr. Jan Durný Libavské Údolí 44 Libavské Údolí 357 51 alligard@alligard.cz www.alligard.cz 352 370 311

AMATI-Denak s.r.o. 18248586 Ing. Ji í Štípek Dukelská 44 Kraslice 358 25 Amati@amati.cz www.amati.cz 352 309 400

AUTOLAKY Mikos s.r.o. 25227505 Ing. Miloslav Koš ál Selbská 8/1235 Aš 352 01 Info@mikos.cz www.mikos.cz 354 400 211

Bc. Blanka Marková - EKOFI 18733522 Bc. Blanka Marková P. Bezru e 5 Sokolov 356 01 ekofi@ekofi.cz www.ekofi.cz 352 605 325

Böhm-extruplast s.r.o. 25211731 Ervín Hauer Revolu ní 264 Krajková 357 08 hauer@boehmextruplast.cz www.boehmextruplast.cz 352 320 111

BPO s.r.o. 18224920 Ing. Ji í Dudek Lidická 1239 Ostrov nad Oh í 363 17 projekty@bpo.cz www.bpo.cz 353 675 250

CAR TRIM k.s. 884830 Ing. Miloslav Vošta Na stráni 1082/18 Kraslice 358 01 Kraslice@cartrim.cz www.cartrim.cz 352 687 363

CNT-CENTIA QUALITY s.r.o. 25209566 Ing.Václav Kosnar Slovanská Alej 24 Plze 326 00 Kosnar@centiaquality.cz www.centiaquality.cz 377 449 494

ESDA s.r.o. 25147595 M.Palitzsch Libavské Údolí 44 Libavské Údolí 357 53 krcmarova@cesda.cz 352 370 052

eská spo itelna, kom. cen. v Plzni 45244782 Ing. Pavel Vakeš Divadelní 3a Plze 301 00 ibartusova@csas.cz 377 172 401

eskoslovenský holding s.r.o. 45352381 Kate ina Kapounová Jablo ová 441 Karlovy Vary 360 17 k.kapounova@countrygrill.com www.countrygrill.com 353 562 986

SOB a.s., pobo ka K. Vary 1350 Ing. Jitka Lesseová TGM 32 Karlovy Vary 360 00 jlesseova@csob.cz www.csob.cz 353 166 300

David Polední ek 71959602 David Polední ek Štúrova 917 Ostrov 363 01 polieelektrotechnik@email.cz

DCH Bohemia Trade s.r.o. 25088891 Ing. Dušan Michálek Sokolovská 124 Karlovy Vary 360 05 Corian@volny.cz 353 565 571

Dikrt spol. s r.o. 45349045 Ing. Miloš Weikert Dvo ákova 2 Lomnice 356 01 dikrt@dikrt.cz www.dikrt.cz 352 600 490

Direct – E. U. s.r.o. 26369770 Lud k Jaroš Školní 853 Horní Slavkov 357 31 Direct.eu@atlas.cz 352 698 810

DL KOVOINVEST s.r.o. 28005759 Vít zslav Dzurenko Karlova 2472/44 Cheb 350 02 kovoinvest@kovoinvest.cz www.dlkovoinvest.cz 354 593 417

D lní strojírenská spol. s r.o. 49196596 Ing. Ji í Beran Pohran. stráže 436 Svatava 357 03 beran@dss-svatava.cz www.dss-svatava.cz 352 467 141

ENESTRA s.r.o. 26340401 Jaromír Brož Vít zná 557 Habartov 357 09 brozmar@atlas.cz 352 359 330

Erich Faltus A-Lost Consulting 11610239 Erich Faltus Palackého 1276/14 Cheb 350 02 a-lost@ipnet.cz 354 433 844

Eutit s.r.o. 47714930 Vladimír Havlí ek Stará Voda 196 Mariánské Lázn 353 01 Eutit@eutit.cz www.eutit.cz 354 789 170

FORNICA GRAPHICS s.r.o. 25238035 Hugo Šulc Smetanova 514 Sokolov 356 01 info@fornica.cz www.fornica.cz 352 624 908

František Fará ABD-BOR 12821411 František Fará Bor 96, Sadov Karlovy Vary 360 01 Abdor-farar@volny.cz www.farbor.cz 353 222 017

Frenzelit s.r.o. 64831710 Hana Lehká Dobrovského 1936 Dolní Rychnov 356 04 frenzelit@mbox.vol.cz 352 623 791

Hard-Invest s.r.o. 25221761 Ing. Pavel Šulc Bublava p. 793 Bublava 357 22 hard-invest@cmail.cz 353 223 665

HSF s.r.o. 18248748 Ing. T.Metz U divadla 341 Sokolov 35611 metz@hsf.cz www.HSF.cz 352 638 111

HSF TELEKOMUNIKACE s.r.o 26325365 Ing. T.Metz U Divadla 341 Sokolov 35611 metz@hsf.cz www.HSF.cz 352 638 111

Chodos Chodov s.r.o. 48365971 Ing. František Prokeš Nejdecká 814 Chodov 357 35 f.prokes@chodos.cz www.chodos.cz 352 619 222

CHPS s.r.o. 25007149 RNDr. Waldemar Stýblo Pražská 8 Chomutov 430 01 styblo@chps.cz www.chps.cz 474 624 102

Immoserv s.r.o. 25205374 Marie Swakowski Chebská 1902/128 Aš 352 01 info@immoserv.com www.immoserv.com 354 527 541

IMS TRADE s.r.o. 25239171 Zden k Šoupal Nerudova 1053 Chodov 357 35 Zdenek.soupal@ims-trade.cz www.ims-trade.cz 352 619 400

Ing. Jan Linhart/Pavel Smolík 13846272 Pavel Smolík K.H.Máchy 1587 Sokolov 356 01 T.600@tiscali.cz

Ing. Jan Novotný 10343326 Ing. Jsn Novotný JÁCHYMOVSKÁ 71/62 Karlovy Vary 360 04 ingnovotny@sopos.cz 353 230 224

Ing. Jaroslava Bicková 49761684 Ing. Jaroslava Bicková Severní 640/19 Karlovy Vary 360 05 jaroslavabickova@seznam.cz

Ing. Ji í Makaj 13850229 Ing. Ji í Makaj Podlesí 71 Svatava 357 03 makaj@atlas.cz

Ing.Libor Polan 11397977 Ing. Libor Polan Krymská 8 Karlovy Vary 360 01 polan@cmail.cz

Ing. Miroslav Krej í 74487701 Ing. Miroslav Krej í Mánesova 1668 Sokolov 356 01 352 628 727

Ing.Miroslav Makovi ka 18695248 Ing. Miroslav Makovi ka T šovice 1 Sokolov 356 05 m.makovicka@cmail.cz

Ing.Petr Hejský CMC-Servis 12821217 Ing. Petr Hejský Za zastávkou 294 Nová Role 362 25 hejsky@volny.cz 353 851 378

Ing. Petr Machek CSc. 10344934 Ing. Petr Machek Na výsluní 12 Dalovice 362 63 p.machek@seznam.cz

Ing. Petr Pultar 74253433 Ing. Petr Pultar Lesní 30 Františkovy Lázn 351 01 pultar@quick.cz

Ing.Zde ka K ížová 43330100 Ing. Zde ka K ížová M. Majerové 1748 Sokolov 356 05 sokofin@seznam.cz 352 466 051

ISŠ zem.-manaž.,UaOU Cheb 77461 PhDr. Miroslav |Liška Obrn né brigády 6 Cheb 350 11 liska@iss-cheb.cz www.iss-cheb.cz 354 408 020

Jan K íž 13875990 Jan K íž D poltovice 121 Nová Role 362 25 kriz@kriz-strechy.cz www.kriz-strechy.cz

Jan VESELOVSKÝ 16698134 Jan Veselovský Tylova 118 Teplá 364 61 Jan.veselovskyy@tiscali.cz

Jind ich ervenka 45372811 Jind ich ervenka Jind ichovice 354 Jind ichovice 357 05 jindrich.cervenka@quick.cz 352 695 551

Ji í Zubko 45377561 Ji í Zubko Mánesova 1664 Sokolov 356 05 jiri.zubko@volny.cz www.jirizubko.cz

Josef ech– nábytká ský atelier 13880594 Josef ech Samoty u Mraven ího lesa PILA 92 Karlovy Vary 360 02 cech.n.a.@seznam.cz www.cechna.cz

Josef Klein, Soukr. rod. farma "ARNIKA" 18262902 Josef Klein Ležnice 811 Horní Slavkov 357 31 Josefklein@mujmejl.cz

Josef Linhart 45374554 Josef Linhart K.H. Borovského 345 Sokolov 356 01 linhart.josef@volny.cz 352 361 111

Josef Vimr – ORPO 48376001 Josef Vimr Sokolovská 37 Karlovy Vary 360 01 353 569 186

Josef ZAKRZEWSKI 69959315 Josef Zakrzewski Severní 7 Cheb 350 02 zakr@cbox.cz 354 424 478

KAB-TECH s.r.o. 64831183 Ladislav Krupka Trucnovská 1981 Sokolov 256 01 Info@k-tech.cz www.k-tech.cz 352 606 610

Karel Švec 12870218 Karel Švec H bitovní 404 Kraslice 358 01 karel.svec@volny.cz 352 686 096


KIMEX import/export s.r.o. 12874043 Eduard Kaim Ašská 387 Hazlov 351 32 kaim@kimexpo.cz 354 595 291

Klement elektromontáže s.r.o. 64356060 Antonín Klement Chranišov 36 Nové Sedlo 357 35 aklement@volny.cz 352 669 666

KOLIBRI Josef Musil 46878017 Josef Musil Nám. V. ezá e 3 Karlovy Vary 36009 353 223 743

Komer ní banka a.s.,pob.K.Vary 45317054 Ing.Pavel Terek B lehradská 13 Karlovy Vary 361 19 Pavel_Terek@koba.cz 353 111 322

KVARYOD spol. s r.o. 47716746 Ing. Jan Jirásek Jáchymovská 80 Karlovy Vary 360 04 Kvaryod@cmail.cz 353 230 496

Lé ebné lázn Mariánské Lázn a.s. 45359113 Ing. Pavel íha Masarykova 22/5 Mariánské Lázn 353 29 priha@badmarienbad.cz 354 661 202

Lias Vintí ov k.s. 46882324 Ing. Rudolf Borýsek Vintí ov 176 Vintí ov 357 44 Info@liapor.cz www.liapor.cz 352 324 444

LINICI s.r.o. 26373335 Hana Chaloupková K ížová 168 Sokolov 356 01 Hana.chaloupkova@linici.cz 352 350 355

Lojínová Ivana–Goethe Tour 13841289 Ivana Lojínová Pražská 31 Karlovy Vary 360 01 Lojinova@volny.cz 353 225 959

Ludmila Jílková - TORF 41677404 Ludmila Jílková Hájenky 499 Krásno 357 47 sfagnum@sfagnum.cz www.sfagnum.cz 352 688 410

Ludmila Malá 49761391 Ludmila Malá Anglická 1326/2 Karlovy Vary 360 09 Malyjar@volny.cz 353 228 641

M + T INDUSTRIAL SERVICE s.r.o. 26358077 Herbert Möckl Masarykova 502 Nové Sedlo 357 34 mtservice@seznam.cz 352 669 810

Macek Zdenek 10336290 Macek Zdenek Brandlova 1613/11 Cheb 350 02 realitymacek@seznam.cz www.realotymacek.cz 354 434 215

MAISTER prodej ná adí s.r.o. 26380251 Ing. Roman Doubrava Studentská 78 Karlovy Vary 360 07 Obchod@maister.cz www.maister.cz 353 362 011

Maman Euro Logistic s.r.o. 26486199 Ing. Václav Šimsa Lipoltov 26 Cheb 350 02 Simsa@mamanel.cz 354 209 977

Markéta Duchková 49220217 Markéta Duchková 5.kv tna 5 Karlovy Vary 36020 353 231 728

Mgr. Jitka Ivanovová 72194251 Mgr. Jitka Ivanovová Lu ní 857 Sokolov 35601 info@locksmith.cz www.locksmith.cz

Mgr. Moskva Eduard 10058796 Mgr. Eduard Moskva Krušnohorská 24 Karlovy Vary 360 10 celnice-moskva@seznam.cz

Michal Dohnal - MG Garant 45372489 Bc. Michal Dohnal Jind ichovice 400 Sokolov 358 01 info@mdgarant.cz www.mdgarant.cz

Michal Špi ík - pila ská výroba 12405141 Michal Špi ík Krásný Les 5 Ostrov 363 01 Info@dkl.cz www.dkl.cz 353 893 198

Milan Beran AGRO-servis 46787062 Milan Beran ernovice 23 Chomutov 430 02 Agroservis.cer@volny.cz 474 628 550

Miloslav Valdman 43333290 Miloslav Valdman sl. armády 466 Rotava 357 01 Mil.valdman@seznam.cz

Miroslav ada – Minerály 12874019 Miroslav ada B. N mcové 386/2C Františkovy Lázn 351 01 cada@wo.cz Cada.web.worldonline.cz 354 542 224

Miroslav Kupec DOMINO 10049274 Miroslav Kupec Dvo ákova 578 Chodov 357 35 Dominochodov@iol.cz www.dominochodov.cz 352 666 322

MK-ZBNÍ TECHNIKA s.r.o. 29081432 Milada Kvasni ková Hrozn tínská 350 Ostrov 363 01 milada.kvasnickova@seznam.cz 353 842 886

Momentive Specialty Chemicals a.s. 11771 Ing. Alois Zach Tovární .p. 2093 Sokolov 356 01 Vera.sulcova@hexion.com 352 614 100

MOSER, a.s. 26361036 Ing. Antonín Vlk Kpt.Jaroše 46/19 Karlovy Vary 360 06 moser@moser-glass.com www.moser-glass.com 353 416 111

Net Partners a.s. 61777749 Ing. Ji í Veselý Závodu míru 584/7 Karlovy Vary 360 17 jiri.vesely@netp.cz 353 447 711

Pavel Pocklan 49164007 Pavel Pocklan Jiráskova 775 Chodov 357 35 info@ppservis.com

Pavel Sokol 46880518 Pavel Sokol Nové Hamry 344 Nové Hamry 362 24 sokol.p@worldonline.cz 353 925 731

PENTAR- ZBA s.r.o. 61171531 Ing. Zden k Bahník .p. 870 Horní Slavkov 357 31 Pentar@pentar.cz www.pentar.cz 352 329 211

Petra Svobodová – ImPresSion 65559177 Petra Svobodová Karlovarská 262 Pernink 362 36 Petrasvobodova@volny.cz 353 892 332

Petr Jezbera 73469033 Petr Jezbera Petra Bezru e 438 Sokolov 356 01 info@pj-klice.cz www.pj-klice.cz

Petr Los E&C 61767280 Petr Los Revolu ní 219 Nové Sedlo 357 34 Petr.los@los-ec.eu www.los-ec.eu 353 590 717

Petr Osi ka 48372838 Petr Osi ka Krušnohorská 602 Ostrov nad Oh í 363 01 Petr-_osicka@volny.cz 353 612 952

Petr Spálenka 11611570 Petr Spálenka U Porcelánky 863 Chodov 357 35 p.spalenka@volny.cz 352 668 686

Petr Šíp 49763768 Petr Šíp Lu ní 1026/15 Chodov 357 35 petr.sip@centrum.cz www.petrsip.cz 352 665 708

Petr Zeman, patentový zástupce 12858846 Petr Zeman Hradní 301 Loket 357 33 Zeman.patent@quick.cz web.qusick.cz/zeman.patent 352 685 185

PRIMA K.Vary s.r.o. 45353620 Ing. Lud k Šleis Buchenwaldská 711/9 Karlovy Vary 360 05 Ludeksleis@seznam.cz www.primakv.cz 353 567 053

ProPos Parner s.r.o. 26406764 Milan Ju í ek Jiráskova 2 Cheb 350 02 info@propospartner.cz www.propospartner.cz 359 604 540

Raiffeisenbank a.s. 49240901 Josef Havlí ek Krále Ji ího 39 Karlovy Vary 360 01 josef.havlicek@rb.cz www.rb.cz 353 167 794

RE-EM-FORM s.r.o. 25215183 Mgr. Štrunc Bublava 793 Bublava 357 22 Info@re-em-form.cz www.re-em-form.cz 352 600 332

Ronn-Drain-Complet s.r.o. 64830373 Ivan Iliev Jáchymovská 1 Karlovy Vary 360 04 ivan.iliev@ronn.cz www.ronn.eu 353 220 259

ROTAS STROJÍRNY s.r.o. 64356922 Ing. Ji í Hr za Nejdecká 183 Rotava 357 02 rotas@rotas-strojirny.cz www.rotas-strojirny.cz 352 668 296

Rudolf Kreme – KHK 10344241 Rudolf Kreme Myslbekova 960/20 Ostrov 363 01 rkremen@seznam.cz 353 842 796

SAFEGUARD SERVICE a.s. 25241303 Roman Bílský Nádražní 316 Chodov 357 35 safeguard@safeguard.cz www.safeguard.cz 353 332 858

Sametex s.r.o. 45787425 Petr Exner SA 830 Kraslice 358 01 Petr.exner@sametex.cz www.sametex.cz 352 521 105

Sancho Panza s.r.o. 25207555 Ing. Jan Novotný V Aleji 264/2 Karlovy Vary 360 01 Info@sanchopanza.cz www.sanchopanza.cz 353 237 673

Schmelzer s.r.o. 49193805 Ing. Ambros Schmelzer Areál Fortitu Chodová Planá 348 13 schmelzer@iol.cz 374 799 111

Sokoflok s.r.o. 47716576 Ing. Ji í Harastej Tovární 1362 Sokolov 356 05 sokoflok@mbox.vol.cz www.sokoflok.cz 352 350 711

Sokolovská uhelná právní nástupce a. s. 26348349 Ing. Miroslav Mertl Staré nám stí 69 Sokolov 360 00 mertl@suas.cz 352 642 123

Sokolovské strojírny a.s. 45359105 Ing. František Dohnal Chebská .p. 2096 Sokolov 356 71 obchod@sokstr.cz www.sokstr.cz 352 467 611

Solidwerk s.r.o. 29103606 Petr Hladík Klimentov 143 Velká Hle sebe 353 01 hladik@solidwerk.com www.solidwerk.com

STAX Metal Fibers s.r.o. 46885021 Ing. Jaroslav Šedý Dasnice 95 Sokolov 356 01 staxsro@vol.cz www.stax.de 352 682 611

STEVISPOL s.r.o. 63507722 Vladimír Stejspal SA 140 Svatava 357 03 Info@stevispol.cz www.stevispol.cz 352 605 075

ST ECHY DUDA s.r.o. 28015151 Petr Duda Seifertova 1831 Sokolov 356 01 strechy-duda@volny.cz www.strechy-duda.cz 352 625 354

St ední odborná škola logistická a SOU

574384 PaedDr. Vladimíra Štrynclová Hlavní 114 Karlovy Vary 362 63 podatelna@logistickola.cz www.logistickaskola.cz 353 227 565

Dalovice Svatavské strojírny s.r.o. 49196227 Ing. Josef Kubát Pohrani ní stráže 365 Svatava 357 03 Svssro@svssro.cz www.svssro.cz 352 604 325

Systém NET Line s.r.o. 26365863 Ing. Ladislav Sás Rokycanova 1929 Sokolov 356 01 info@line.cz www.line.cz 352 626 200


TECNOPACK CE s.r.o. 27963233 Ing. Lud k Hrdina V ídelní 79/3 Karlovy Vary 360 01 info@96.cz 353 225 317

THERMAL-F a.s. 25401726 JUDr. Josef Pavel I.P. Pavlova 2001/11 Karlovy Vary 360 01 sekretariat@themal.cz www.thermal.cz 359 002 250

THERMIA-BAU a.s. 25219740 Ing. Ji í Sára eská 1 Karlovy Vary 360 18 sara@thermiabau.cz www.thermiabau.cz 353 228 382

Topstick strojní vyšívaní s.r.o. 45349541 Stefan Glass V Zátiší 739 Kraslice 358 01 Topsticktech@volny.cz 352 696 676

UPMANN STYLE s.r.o. 25243705 Marek Sattler Závodu míru 40 Karlovy Vary 360 17 Marttel@marttel.cz www.marttel.cz 353 562 793

Vaci – Václav Kulhavý 10049002 Václav Kulhavý Karla apka 589 Habartov 357 09 Vaclavkulhavy@volny.cz

Václav Hora 61766551 Václav Hora Máchova 612 Habartov 357 09 v.hora@volny.cz

Vladimír Hubálek –Akustikbau 48106526 Vladimír Hubálek Suchý vršek 2134/9 Praha 13 158 00 hubalek.vladimir@centrum.cz

Vorá ek a syn spol. s.r.o. 18227414 Jind ich Vorá ek Moskevská 92 Karlovy Vary 360 01 Stavebniny.vysilacka@email.cz 353 549 999

VOSS Vodohospodá ská spol. Sokolov 45351325 Ing. Zden k Kr ek Dimitrovova 1619 Sokolov 356 44 zdenekkrcek@voss.cz www.voss.cz 352 304 237

Wieland Electric s.r.o. 26343886 Ing. Václav Ml och Nádražní 1557 Sokolov 356 01 Vaclav.mlcoch@wieland-electric.cz 352 302 022

WITTE Nejdek spol. s r.o. 40525881 Gerhard Knop Roosveltova 1299 Nejdek 362 21 gerhard.knop@witte-automotive.cz www.witte-automotive.cz 359 016 134

UniCredit Bank Czech Republic a.s. 1368 Ing. P. Rauscher Moskevská 10 Karlovy Vary 360 01 vlasta.horakova@unicreditgroup.cz www.unicreditbank.cz 353 108 101

Similar magazines