Næsby Cykelmotion medlemsliste pr . 01-05-2011

naesby.if.dk

Næsby Cykelmotion medlemsliste pr . 01-05-2011

Næsby Cykelmotion medlemsliste pr . 01-05-2011

Nummer Navn Mobil nummer E-mail

1 Torben Andersson 51204282 tek-and@email.dk

2 Susanne Eriksen 25304009 se@nal-net.dk

3 Kurt Gade 27588552 kurt.gade@nal-net.dk

4 Carl Jørgen Hansen 25782274 x-box@nalnet.dk

5 Keld Hansen 60754001 keld.hansen@nalnet.dk

6 Kjeld Bruun 31340800 oik666@sol.dk

7 Jesper Hummelgaard 23339745 jesper_hummelgaard@cdnet.dk

8 Michael Hjemkær 20288029 hjemkaer@nalnet.dk

9 Lars Brunsgård 66182690 brunsgaard@nal-net.dk

10 Bjarne Jensen 21222148 bilt@webspeed.dk

11 Jørgen Jensen 22221402 joergenjensen@oncable.dk

12 Preben Jørgensen 66184041 pk@nalnet.dk

13 Carsten Klint 26186535 carsten@fdr.dk

14 Svend Åge Kruse 66181996 savb@privat.dk

15 Søren Bo Madsen 51597309 sbm@madsen-online.com

16 Preben Michaelsen 41932443 pmi@servicestyrelsen.dk

17 Palle Nielsen 23631882 ps@nal-net.dk

18 Klaus Møller Nielsen 61680660 birgit_moritzen@hotmail.com

19 Kjeld Outzen 22727554 kou@nyborg.dk

20 Morten Pedersen 25626464 aagade42@mail.dk

21 Svend Rex 66180154 sven.rex@dadlnet.dk

22 Bjarne Rasmussen 20415154 bjra@mail.dk

23 Jørgen Siim 28111790 protodan@mail.dk

24 Palle Toft 30668029 paltoft@sport.dk

25 Peter Wewer peterwewer@jubii.dk

26 Christian Johansen 20665060 poddi@mail.dk

27 Bent E Hansen 51945616 bent.e.hansen@sa-net.dk

28 Jørgen Nielsen 40339040 ja@sa-net.dk

29 Per Lund Christensen 21370426 gitte-per@privat.dk

30 Per Rasmussen 51596650 pbr@athena.dk

31 Peter Baagøe 51363660 peba@nalnet.dk

32 Johann Leosson 30271810 jora@nalnet.dk

33 Charlotte Dreier 40822428 Charlotte.dreier@privat.dk

34 Klaus Bo Faigh 31752910 lise.pigen@hotmail.com

35 Marianne Madsen 30667988 marianne@madsen-online.com


36 Flemming Olsen 20520296 busk-olsen@cdnet.dk

37 Annette Toft 29801790 paltoft@sport.dk

38 Thomas Løvdal 20216815 zoo@webspeed.dk

39 Jens Jørgensen 21869006 jensj@sport.dk

40 Jørgen Sunke 21645424 bjsunke@mail.dk

41 Anja Suhr Rasmussen 20954393

42 Johnni Rasmussen 21243093 50350@Mail.tele.dk

43 Hanne Lading 21691531 hannelading@hotmail.com

44 Kent Rosendal 27114607 kentrosendal@jubii.dk

45 Bjarne Petersen 23478236 bums@webspeed.dk

46 Kim Pedersen 25755382 astrokim@get2net.dk

47 Birgit Moritzen 50803661 birgit_moritzen@hotmail.com

48 Finn Ravn 22104134 fhr@amu-fyn.dk

49 Peter Juul 20297210 pj@mail.dk

50 Tom Schmidt tomschmidt@c.dk

51 Henrik Holm hho@amu-fyn.dk

52 Kent Jensen 29256949 kmjensen@oncable.dk

53 Petra Hedegaard Larsen 26133369 artep@ofir.dk

54 Hanne Hansen 24489774

55 Zandra Nymand Jense 22560252 zandra_jensen@hotmail.com

56 Jan Kortesen 22925231 am.jk@get2net.dk

57 Lars Brandt 30780645 lars.brandt@atea.dk

58 Kasper Helmert 40262682 mail@kasperhelmert.com

59 Finn Dæncker Aabjerg annifinn@gmail.com

60 Mogens ”Cykelmyg” Andersen Mogenscykelmyg@gmail.com

61 Dennis Andersen, alias Svenskeren da23427734@gmail.com

62 Mikkel Raakilde Jakobsen

61262607 mraakilde@gmail.com

63 Jesper Vestergaard Høj

21858448 ionhide@gmail.com

64 Allan Grundsøe 20948008 allan.grundsoe@nal-net.dk

65 Villy poulsen 28157925 villysp@gmail.com

66 Jesper Bo Nielsen 21632425 jesperbo@euroflora.dk

67 Bjarke Dyrevig 30425454 bjarkedyrvig@hotmail.com

Passive Medlemmer

1 Jørgen Toft 40119180 joetoje@post10.tele.dk

2 Arent Clasen 26194878 bclasen@webspeed.dk

3

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines