Næsby Cykelmotion medlemsliste pr . 01-12-2009

naesby.if.dk

Næsby Cykelmotion medlemsliste pr . 01-12-2009

Næsby Cykelmotion medlemsliste pr . 01-12-2009

Nummer Navn Moil nummer E-mail

1 David Andersen 72300304 dna1@privat.dk

2 Torben Andersson 51204282 tek-and@email.dk

3 Arent Clasen 26194878 bclasen@webspeed.dk

4 Susanne Eriksen 25304009 se@nal-net.dk

5 Kurt Gade kurt.gade@nal-net.dk

6 Carl Jørgen Hansen 25782274 x-box@nalnet.dk

7 Keld Hansen 60754001 keld.hansen@nalnet.dk

8 Kjeld Bruun 20449481 oik666@sol.dk

9 Jesper Hummelgaard 23339745 jesper_hummelgaard@cdnet.dk

10 Michael Hjemkær 20288029 hjemkaer@nalnet.dk

11 Lars Brunsgård brunsgaard@nal-net.dk

12 Bjarne Jensen 21222148 bilt@webspeed.dk

13 Jørgen Jensen 22221402 joergenjensen@oncable.dk

14 Preben Jørgensen pk@nalnet.dk

15 Carsten Klint 26186535 ckl@danskrevision.dk

16 Svend Åge Kruse savb@privat.dk

17 Søren Bo Madsen 51597309 sbm@madsen-online.com

18 Preben Michaelsen 41932443 pmi@servicestyrelsen.dk

19 Palle Nielsen 23631882 ps@nal-net.dk

20 Klaus Møller Nielsen 61680660 birgit_moritzen@hotmail.com

21 Kjeld Outzen 22727554 kou@nyborg.dk

22 Morten Pedersen 25626464 aagade42@mail.dk

23 Svend Rex sven.rex@dadlnet.dk

24 Bjarne Rasmussen 20415154 bjra@mail.dk

25 Jørgen Siim 28111790 protodan@mail.dk

26 Martin Toft 61778617 mtj2211@yahoo.dk

27 Palle Toft 30668029 paltoft@webspeed.dk

28 Peter Wewer peterwewer@jubii.dk

29 Christian Johansen 20665060 poddi@mailme.dk

30 Stine Skaarup 27510143 stineskaarup@yahoo.dk

31 Bent E Hansen 51945616 bent.e.hansen@sa-net.dk

32 John Hansen johnhansen09@hotmail.com

33 Jørgen Nielsen 40339040 jn@sp-group.dk

34 Per Lund Christensen 21370426 gitte-per@privat.dk

35 Per Rasmussen 51596650 pbr@athena.dk


36 Peter Baagøe 51363660 peba@nalnet.dk

37 Esben Hansen 20230164 ehh@bording.dk

38 Johann Leosson 30271810 jora@nalnet.dk

39 Jimmi Rene Pedersen 25207509 jrp@amu-fyn.dk

40 Charlotte Dreier 40822428 Charlotte.dreier@privat.dk

41 Klaus Bo Faigh 31752910 lise.pigen@hotmail.com

42 Søren Frithof Jensen 40270024 besked@renttag.dk

43 Marianne Madsen 30667988 marianne@madsen-online.com

44 Flemming Olsen 20520296 busk-olsen@cdnet.dk

45 Annette Toft 29801790 paltoft@sport.dk

46 Thomas Løvedal 20216815 zoo@webspeed.dk

47 Jens Jørgensen 21869006 jensj@sport.dk

48 Jørgen Sunke 21645424 bjsunke@mail.dk

49 Anja Suhr Rasmussen 20954393

50 Jonni Rasmussen 21243093 50350@Mail.tele.dk

51 Hanne Lading 21691531 hannelading@hotmail.com

52 Anne Kamuk 26214826 ake@city.dk

53 Rene Aleksandrovietz 21247364

54 Kent Rosendal 27114607 kentrosendal@jubii.dk

55 Mia Nielsen 60628334

56 Bjarne Petersen 23478236 bums@webspeed.dk

57 Kim Pedersen 25755382 astrokim@get2net.dk

58 Birgit Moritzen birgit_moritzen@hotmail.com

59 Sten Aargaard 66187707 sten.aargaard@get2net.dk

60 Finn Ravn 22104134 fhr@amu-fyn.dk

61 Peter Juul 20297210 pj@mail.dk

62 Tom Schmidt tomschmidt@c.dk

63 Jan Jensen 40355646 jj@ramsingplusramsing.com

64 Henrik Holm hho@amu-fyn.dk

65 Kent Jensen 29256949 kmjensen@oncabel.dk

66 Petra Hedegaard Larsen 26133369 artep@ofir.dk

67

68

69

70

Passive Medlemmer

1 Jørgen Toft 40119180 joetoje@post10.tele.dk

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines