Næsby Cykelmotion medlemsliste pr . 01-07-2012

naesby.if.dk

Næsby Cykelmotion medlemsliste pr . 01-07-2012

Næsby Cykelmotion medlemsliste pr . 01-07-2012

Nummer Navn Mobil nummer E-mail

1 Torben Andersson 51204282 tek-and@email.dk

2 Susanne Eriksen 25304009 se@nal-net.dk

3 Kurt Gade 27588552 kurt.gade@nal-net.dk

4 Carl Jørgen Hansen 25782274 x-box@nalnet.dk

5 Keld Hansen 60754001 keld.hansen@nalnet.dk

6 Kjeld Bruun 31340800 oik666@sol.dk

7 Jesper Hummelgaard 26139745 jesper_hummelgaard@youmail.dk

8 Michael Hjemkær 20288029 hjemkaer@nalnet.dk

9 Lars Brunsgård 66182690 brunsgaardlars@gmail.com

10 Bjarne Jensen 21222148 bilt@webspeed.dk

11 Jørgen Jensen 22221402 joergenjensen@oncable.dk

12 Preben Pontoppidan 31232076 preben@nalnet.dk

13 Carsten Klint 26186535 carsten@fdr.dk

14 Svend Åge Kruse 66181996 savb@privat.dk

15 Søren Bo Madsen 51597309 cube@sport.dk

16 Preben Michaelsen 41932443 pmi@servicestyrelsen.dk

17 Palle Nielsen 23631882 ps@nal-net.dk

18 Klaus Hyllegård 61680660 hyllegård@hotmail.com

19 Kjeld Outzen 22727554 kou@nyborg.dk

20 Morten Pedersen 25626464 morten.aagade@gmail.com

21 Svend Rex 66180154 sven.rex@dadlnet.dk

22 Bjarne Rasmussen 20415154 bjra@mail.dk

23 Palle Toft 30668029 paltoft@sport.dk

24 Peter Wewer 61676618 peterwewer@jubii.dk

25 Christian Johansen 20665060 poddi@mail.dk

26 Bent E Hansen 51945616 bent.e.hansen@sa-net.dk

27 Jørgen Nielsen 40339040 ja@sa-net.dk

28 Per Lund Christensen 21370426 gitte-per@privat.dk

29 Per Rasmussen 51596650 pbr@athena.dk

30 Peter Baagøe 51363660 peba@nalnet.dk

31 Klaus Bo Faigh 31752910 lise.pigen@hotmail.com

32 Marianne Madsen 30667988 marianne@madsen-online.com

33 Flemming Olsen 20520296 busk-olsen@cdnet.dk

34 Annette Toft 29801790 paltoft@sport.dk

35 Jørgen Sunke 21645424 bjsunke@mail.dk


36 Johnni Rasmussen 21243093 50350@Mail.tele.dk

37 Hanne Lading 21691531 hannelading@hotmail.com

38 Bjarne Petersen 23478236 bumsdenmark@hotmail.com

39 Birgit Moritzen 50803661 birgit_moritzen@hotmail.com

40 Peter Juul 20297210 pj@mail.dk

41 Tom Schmidt tomschmidt@c.dk

42 Kent Jensen 29256949 kmjensen@oncable.dk

43 Jan Kortesen 22925231 am.jk@get2net.dk

44 Lars Brandt 30780645 lars.brandt@atea.dk

45 Kasper Helmert 40262682 mail@kasperhelmert.com

46 Finn Dæncker Aabjerg 21266267 annifinn@gmail.com

47 Allan Grundsøe 20948008 allan.grundsoe@nal-net.dk

48 Villy poulsen 28157925 villysp@gmail.com

49 Jesper Bo Nielsen 21632425 jesperbo@euroflora.dk

50 Claus Vedel Hansen 20208951 Vedel@fueno.dk

51 Dan Simonsen Christiansen 22486765 dan@stigefriskole.dk

52 Finn Just Christensen 22926778 finnhome@hotmail.com

53 Thomas Dreier Almestrand Jensen 25674775 thomas_alme@hotmail.com

54 Christina Kronsbjerg Faltum 31365564 mech@webspeed.dk

55 Carsten Dan Simonsen 61611066 cds@2e-teknik.dk

56 Niels Bo Søndergaard 61713291 nibo@oncable.dk

57 Kristian jørgensen 28489233 kristian.j@me.com

58 Claus Rasthøj 20755525 claus.rasthoj@defrie.net

59 Jørgen Toft Jespersen toftjespersen@gmail.com

60 Rene Bendtsen 28968107 bendtsen@private.dk

61 Anne-Mette Mortensen 40836267 am.jk@get2net.dk

62 Dennis Andersen, alias Svenskeren da23427734@gmail.com

63 Kent Rosendal 27114607 kentrosendal@jubii.dk

64 Claus W. Thomasen 30761070 cwt@bj.dk

65 Allan Bøgh 2020 4575 m.a@webspeed.dk

66 Kent Smidt Vinther 60692127 kennyboy-31@hotmail.com

67 Jan Licht 20853424 Jan.Licht@bong.com

68 Martin Haselbach 29701537 martinhaselbach@hotmail.com

69 Michael Kjærsgaard 53811911 mkjaersgaard@gmail.com

70

71

72

Passive Medlemmer

1 Arent Clasen 26194878 bclasen@webspeed.dk

2

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines