medeiere - BLOK

blok.no

medeiere - BLOK

Navn Postadresse Postnr Poststed Fylke Telefon E-post

A Blomster Fetsund AS Gml. Fetvei 13 1900 FETSUND Akershus 63 88 44 11 ablomsterfetsund@gmail.com

Asker Blomster A/S Strøket 6 1383 ASKER Akershus 66 78 17 08 asker.blomster@interflora.no

Blomsterglede Sandvika AS Sandviksveien 176 1337 SANDVIKA Akershus 47459001 blomsterglede@interflora.no

Blomsterhjørnet (Vormsund Handelsgartneri) BB-senteret, Rådhusgt.11A 2150 ÅRNES Akershus 63 90 03 51 maybrjoh@hotmail.com

Blomsteroasen Stabekk Gamle Drammensv. 38 1369 STABEKK Akershus 67 53 03 18 kundeservice@blomsteroasen.no

Bloom Blomsterbinderi (Pusterommet Asker AS) Fekjan 6 1394 NESBRU Akershus 66 98 20 30 post@bloom-asker.no

Florine Blomster AS Trondheimsveien 219 2070 RÅHOLT Akershus 63953960 post@florine.no

Floriss Eidsvoll Postboks 29 2080 EIDSVOLL Akershus 63 96 39 00 eidsvoll@floriss.no

Floriss Metro (Solsikken Blomster AS) Solheimsveien 85 1473 LØRENSKOG Akershus 63848070 skjetten@floriss.no

Floriss Skedsmo (Riis Blomster) Furuveien 11 2020 SKEDSMOKORSET Akershus 63 87 75 08 skedsmo@floriss.no

Frøken Flora Møllerveien 4 1540 VESTBY Akershus 64 95 60 06 krestine@tele2.no

Gardenia Blomster Elvegangen 9 1353 BÆRUMS VERK Akershus 67 56 08 74 kristine_eriksen@hotmail.no

Hageland Lillestrøm (Fredly Gartneri AS) Fabrikkgaten 3 2004 LILLESTRØM Akershus 63 81 16 02 oasenhageland@fredlygartneri.no

Holmen Blomst AS Holmensenteret 1394 NESBRU Akershus 66 84 56 10 bestilling@holmenblomst.no

Interflora Nesodden Blomster AS Postboks 14 Tangen Centrum 1450 NESODDTANGEN Akershus 66963007 nesodden.blomster@interflora.no

Interflora Strømmen Storsenter (Trollspeilet AS) Støperiveien 2010 STRØMMEN Akershus 63 80 20 10 strommen.blomster@interflora.no

Lille Pernille Hellinga 8 B 1481 HAGAN Akershus 67 07 95 22 lille-pernille@live.no

Lysaker Blomst (Vikanes Dekor) Postboks 91 1326 LYSAKER Akershus 67 12 38 83 lysaker.blomst@interflora.no

Nesodden Torghandel Bråtenveien 37 1458 FJELLSTRAND Akershus 66 91 80 48 blomster@nesoddentorghandel.no

Våg Blomsterstue AS Sagstuveien 1 1914 YTRE ENEBAKK Akershus 64 92 53 46 vagblomsterstue@c2i.net

Østerås Blomster (Morten Sundelius) Otto Rugesvei 80 1361 ØSTERÅS Akershus 67 14 19 80 osteraas.blomster@interflora.no

Ås Blomster Post boks 89 1430 ÅS Akershus 64 94 12 36 aas.blomster@interflora.no

Nyli Blomster Nygårdsveien 51 4844 ARENDAL Aust-Agder 37 02 31 61 nyli.blomster@interflora.no

Slaattene Blomster og Begravelsesbyrå Kystveien 151 4842 ARENDAL Aust-Agder 37 05 91 60 slaattene.blomster@interflora.no

BLOMSTERBUA Mega v/Guri Mette Aas Industrig 1 3515 HØNEFOSS Buskerud 32122600 sarah91if@hotmail.com

Blomsterhuset Rundtom AS Gamle Kongevei 18 3040 DRAMMEN Buskerud 32 81 05 80 post@blomsterhusetrundtom.no

Floriss Hønefoss (Hønefoss Blomster AS) Postboks 3088 3511 HØNEFOSS Buskerud 32 11 15 50 honefoss@floriss.no

Interflora Rasmussen Stasjonsgt. 25 3300 HOKKSUND Buskerud 32 75 15 09 rasmussen.hokksund@interflora.no

Lier Blomster Atelier Postboks 64 3481 TOFTE Buskerud 32 85 12 60 lier.blomster@interflora.no

Opdahl Blomster AS Stasjonsgt. 12 3050 MJØNDALEN Buskerud 32 87 64 34 blomsterbutikken.opdahl@interflora.no

Stua-Fjeld Blomster Fjeldsvn. 75 3530 RØYSE Buskerud 32 12 35 60 stuafjeld.blomster@interflora.no

Tulipa AS Petersvollen3 3032 DRAMMEN Buskerud 32 88 59 01 konnerud@tulipa.no

Vikersund Blomst AS Vikersundgata 12 3370 VIKERSUND Buskerud 32 78 90 22 vikersund.blomst@interflora.no

Engevold Blomster Holmlundveien 43 2312 OTTESTAD Hedmark 62 57 62 67 annekarin@engevold-blomster.no

Interflora Marihøna Kremmertorget 2406 ELVERUM Hedmark 62 41 11 03 marihona.blomster@interflora.no

Blomsterbua AS (Rong) Postboks 107 5331 RONG Hordaland 56389265 blomsterbua.rong@interflora.no

Blomsterdekor AS Laguneveien 13 5239 RÅDAL Hordaland 55 30 70 00 post@blomsterdekor.no

Blomstergalleriet AS Torgallmennigen 8 5014 BERGEN Hordaland 55 96 08 90 blomstergalleriet@broadpark.no

Botanica Blomster AS Strømgt 8 Bergen Storsenter 5015 BERGEN Hordaland 55 31 04 08 post@botanica.no

Litland Gartneri AS Bysheim 5282 LONEVÅG Hordaland 56 39 30 57 litland@bogront.no

Lyngbø Blomster AS Frudalen 41 5306 ERDAL Hordaland 56140954 post@lyngbo-blomster.no

Natlandsveien Blomster Nattlandsveien 65 5093 BERGEN Hordaland 55 20 22 11 natbloms@online.no

Nygaards Eftf. Toneblomst AS Starvhusgaten 3 5014 BERGEN Hordaland 55 30 20 10 post@toneblomst.no

Rikhard Juuhl Blomster AS Nygårdsgaten 4 5015 BERGEN Hordaland 55 55 02 90 r.juuhl.blomster@interflora.no

Sarepta Blomster AS Ådnavegen 63 5260 INDRE ARNA Hordaland 55 24 25 95 sarepta.blomster@interflora.no

Solstrand Blomster og Interiør AS Hollendergt. 2 5017 BERGEN Hordaland 55 54 49 20 post@solstrandblomster.no

Sund Senter Blomster AS Postboks 48 Sund Senter 5371 SKOGSVÅG Hordaland 56 33 90 13 sund.senter.blomster@interflora.no

Søderstrøm blomster og hagesenter AS Lyngveien 1 5914 ISDALSTØ Hordaland 56 35 17 65 soederstroem.hageland@tele2.no

Toppe Blomster Kilden AS Søråshøgda 9 5236 RÅDAL Hordaland 55 13 71 51 kilden@toppeblomster.no

Toppe Blomster Oasen AS Folke Bernadottesvei 52 5147 FYLLINGSDALEN Hordaland 55 16 16 88 oasen@toppeblomster.no

Toppe Blomster Åsane AS Åsane senter 21 5116 ULSET Hordaland 55 18 36 25 toppe.blomster@interflora.no

Vaagens Blomster Hamnegata 11 5411 STORD Hordaland 53 41 09 85 vaagens.blomster@interflora.no

Etcetera - Botaniske utskeielser mm AS Silvalveien 7 8850 HERØY Nordland 46815215 tommyeide@yahoo.no

Andreassen Blomster A/S Postboks 160 2601 LILLEHAMMER Oppland 980 86 000 andreassen.blomster@hageland.no

Floriss Gjøvik avd CC Mart'n (Marco AS) Jernbanesvingen 6 2821 GJØVIK Oppland 61 18 38 90 ccmartn@floriss.no

Passiflora Storgata 7 2830 RAUFOSS Oppland 61191895 ge-gusta@online.no

Tornerose Blomsterverksted AS Lilletorget 1 2615 LILLEHAMMER Oppland 61 26 09 99 tornerose.blomster@interflora.no

Anne Mina Blomsteratmosfære AS Frognervn. 33 0263 OSLO Oslo 22 56 12 13 post@blomsteratmosfaere.no

1

121211 MEDEIERE sortert fylkesvis


Bellis Blomsterhandel Trondheimsveien 110 0565 OSLO Oslo 22 38 12 23 bellis.blomsterhandel@interflora.no

Blomst af Hansen Ullvålsveien 39 0131 OSLO Oslo 24 20 16 81 post@blomstafhansen.no

Blomsterdekor Majorstuen AS Valkyriegaten 3 0366 OSLO Oslo 22 83 06 21 blomsterdekor.majorstuen@blomsterdekor.no

Blomsterenga (Lablomst AS) Låvevn. 16 A 0682 OSLO Oslo 21 07 56 77 lablomst@gmx.com

Blomsterpikenes Verden AS Økern Torg 2 0580 OSLO Oslo 22 72 91 81 post@blomsterpikene.no

Børkes Blomster Trondheimsveien 235 0586 OSLO Oslo 22 22 56 06 borkesblomster@live.no

Finn Schjøll Blomster og kransebinderi Rosenkrantzgt.3, 0159 OSLO Oslo 22 33 06 99 finn.schjoll.blomster@interflora.no

Floriss Aker Brygge (Marco AS) Holmensgate 4 0250 OSLO Oslo 22 55 69 90 akerbrygge@floriss.no

Floriss Byporten (Marco AS) Jernbanetorget 6 0154 OSLO Oslo 23 36 20 94 byporten@floriss.no

Holtet Blomsterhandel as Jomfrubråtvn. 85 1179 OSLO Oslo 22 29 40 34 holtet.blomster@interflora.no

Kobro Blomster AS Postboks 30, Nordstrand 1112 OSLO Oslo 22 28 40 59 bestill@kobro-blomster.no

Markedsplassen Stadion Blomst AS Ullevål Stadion,Songsveien 75 0855 OSLO Oslo 22184910 stadion@online.no

ShiShi Blomster Stortingsgt. 24 0161 OSLO Oslo 22 33 36 20 blomster@shishi.no

Sjøberg Blomster Tvetenvn 150 0671 OSLO Oslo 22 27 41 07 tveita@sjobergblomster.com

Smestad Blomster Hoffsveien 4 0275 OSLO Oslo 22 50 59 73 smestad.blomster@interflora.no

Storgaten Blomsterhandel AS Storgaten 10 A 0155 OSLO Oslo 22 41 13 75 post@interflora-store.no

Tåsen Blomster (Botanisk designer Elisabeth Larsen) Kai Munksvei 4 0876 OSLO Oslo 22 23 07 49 taasen.blomster@interflora.no

Vestkantblomst Neuberggate 2 0367 OSLO Oslo 22 55 26 98 nina@vestkantblomst.no

Vika Blomster AS Ruseløkkveien 26 0251 OSLO Oslo 22 83 84 88 vika.blomsterglede@interflora.no

Vinderen Blomster Borgenvn.50 0373 OSLO Oslo 22 49 58 01 post@vinderenblomster.no

Winther Blomst AS Thorvald Meyersgt.18 0555 OSLO Oslo 22 38 13 00 post@wintherblomst.no

Jorunns Blomsterverksted Svingen 5582 ØLENSVÅG Rogaland 53 767033 jorunns.blomsterverksted@interflora.no

Blomsterdekor Kaktus Blomster Dronningensgate 27 4610 KRISTIANSAND S Vest-Agder 38 02 24 43 kaktus.blomsterhandel@blomsterdekor.no

Blomsterverkstedet AS Store Elvegate 14 4514 MANDAL Vest-Agder 38 26 10 06 blomsterverkstedet.mandal@interflora.no

Camillas Blomsterdesign Henrik Wergelandsgate 25 4612 KRISTIANSAND S Vest-Agder 38 07 25 90 camillas.blomsterdesign@interflora.no

Floriss Brennåsen (AKTIV FLORA AS) Rosselandsvegen 6 4647 BRENNÅSEN Vest-Agder 38 18 20 34 brennasen@floriss.no

Floriss Vennesla (Aktiv Flora AS) Torsbyveien 10 4700 VENNESLA Vest-Agder 38 15 62 18 vennesla@floriss.no

Grønhaug Blomster AS Tomstad 4560 VANSE Vest-Agder 38 39 36 97 gronhaugblomster@start.no

Helenes Blomsterhjørne AS Marnaveien 31 4517 MANDAL Vest-Agder 48368677 post@helenesblomsterhjorne.no

Søgne videregående skole Søgnetunet 3 4640 SØGNE Vest-Agder 38 05 47 00 sogne.vgs@vaf.no

Vennesla Blomsterforretning AS Butikkhuset 4700 VENNESLA Vest-Agder 38 15 57 28 vennesla.blomster@interflora.no

Andre K. Nyland Blomster Sam Eydes gate 2 3186 HORTEN Vestfold 33 33 04 80 andrenyland@gmail.com

Blomsterbua AS (Tolvsrød) Gauterødveien 6B 3154 TOLVSRØD Vestfold 33 32 83 44 post@blomsterbua-as.no

Blomsterhjørnet Horten AS Borreveien 92 3186 HORTEN Vestfold 33081800 ineengen@online.no

Flora Bryggerikvartalet, Amfi Larvik Jegersborgsgt. 4 3256 LARVIK Vestfold 33 12 01 80 torhire@online.no

Floriss Svelvik (Brotun AS) Postboks 300 3061 SVELVIK Vestfold 33 78 40 73 svelvik@floriss.no

Gjennestad Hagesenter Gjennestadtunet 10 3160 STOKKE Vestfold 33 36 36 40 hagesenteret@gjennestad.no

Nyland Blomster Nygårdsveien 3179 ÅSGÅRDSTRAND Vestfold 33 08 24 82 nylandaasg@hotmail.com

Piamaria AS Chr. Hvidtsplass 1 3210 SANDEFJORD Vestfold 33 46 04 90 piamaria@interflora.no

Steinsnes Gartneri og Hagesenter (Ruteig Holding AS) Trimveien 41 3188 HORTEN Vestfold 33 03 69 50 steinsnes.gartneri@interflora.no

Anderssons Blomster Dronningens gate 12 1530 MOSS Østfold 69251193 f.anderssons.blomster@interflora.no

Blomsterhandelen Trøgstad Hølandsveien 5 1860 TRØGSTAD Østfold 69826049 blomsterhandelen.trogstad@interflora.no

Henriette Halvorsens Blomsterforretning Glensgt. 30 1706 SARPSBORG Østfold 69 15 30 89 h.halvorsen.blomster@interflora.no

Ilebys Blomster AS Farmanns gate 4 1607 FREDRIKSTAD Østfold 69 31 66 50 ileby.blomster@interflora.no

Kildebo Blomster Storgaten 16 1776 HALDEN Østfold 69 18 14 10 kildebo.blomster@interflora.no

Kreativt Blomsterverksted Storveien 77 1621 GRESSVIK Østfold 69 39 93 90 kreativt.blomsterverksted@interflora.no

Mathisens Blomster AS Løenvn.5 1653 SELLEBAKK Østfold 69 34 62 70 mathisens.blomster@interflora.no

Ringsby Gartneri og Blomsterbutikk Myhrer 1890 RAKKESTAD Østfold 69 22 12 70 rgob@online.no

Råde Blomster Mossevn 12 1640 RÅDE Østfold 69 28 43 64 raade.blomster@interflora.no

2

121211 MEDEIERE sortert fylkesvis

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines