Views
5 years ago

kampnotat - Klubben321

kampnotat - Klubben321

G14 7er vår/høst

G14 7er vår/høst Gullhaug Brede Ask Storhaug brede-ask.storhaug@telenor.com 90183498 Høyjord Roy Ulland roy.ulland@online.no 90055479 Sem Gry Kristin Bø gry.bo@sf-nett.no 46481259 Teie Bjørnar Olsen akinas@online.no 91398113 Tømmerholt Geir Erik Allum gemeallum@online.no 48228715 Tønsberg FK Morten Christensen tfkmorten@gmail.com 47398123 Vear Arild Olav Vestbø arilve@frisurf.no 91828740 Ørn-Horten Bjørn Ivar Hasle bjorn.ivar.hasle@stabburet.no 92896992 Åsgårdstrand Geir Huse Bjerkevoll vigebje@start.no 41220054 G13 avd A Barkåker Geir Arne Nordahl Foss gafoss@online.no 91381660 Flint Ann Kristin Bergh MBow mbow@optura.no 90023882 Halsen Erik Bach ebach@online.no 90156871 Nøtterøy Erik Hesby Johnsen erik.hesby@nif-fotball.no 99705630 Runar Jon Richard Haugen jrh@nasjonalforeningen.no 92630342 Sandar Pål Løkkevol pal@telefast.no 98213102 Sandefjord BK Christian Sørhaug christian@reagens.no 97158600 Store Bergan Hans Christian Solli hcsolli@gmail.com 98409800 Teie Lisa Amy Gjølstad lisafinkel@yahoo.com 92047702 Ørn-Horten Bent Anders Baggerød bent.baggerod@norac.no 98242686 G13 avd B1 Borre/ÅIF Tone Haakenstad toneh1@vfk.no 95232989 Eik-Tønsberg Espen Stange espens@scanmar.no 91335593 Flint 2 Ann Kristin Bergh MBow mbow@optura.no 90023882 Gullhaug Audun Lødemel alodemel@yahoo.com 93446531 Husøy & Foynland Stig Antonsen stig@hfif.no 41610087 Teie 2 Lisa Amy Gjølstad lisafinkel@yahoo.com 92047702 G13 avd B2 Fram Bjørn Egil Bakkerud bjorn.bakkerud@s1bv.no 92222260 GØIF Lasse Olafsen lfclasse@hotmail.com 41493888 Nanset Ronald Ingvaldsen ronald.ingvaldsen@live.no 94206941 Runar2 Morten Thorsen morten.thorsen@jotun.no 91830254 Stokke Atle Holmer Markussen atleholmer@gmail.com 92497668 Svarstad/Hof/Hvfoss Ole Tallakstad ol-talla@online.no 92238743 G13 av C Andebu Roger Christiansen rochr2@online.no 48159430 Flint 3 Niels-Jørgen Lauritzen njl@tr10.org 95182761 Ivrig Bernt Kåre Wolden fotball@ivrig.no 48221828 Kvelde Unni Hanto Tveit uhanttv@online.no 90153912 Runa 3 Espen Feen 92699826 Sandar 2 Cato Ravndal cato@montering.net 95902707 Sandefjord BK 2 Christian Sørhaug christian@reagens.no 97158600 Stokke .2 Lars Christian Solberg lars.solberg@velle.no 91122743 Store Bergan .2 Kjersti Bø Andersen kjersti@larsen-paulsen.no 48326071 Tjølling 1 Tom Enge Eliassen tee@fritzoe.no 93408502 13 112

G13 7 Borre/ÅIF Tone Haakenstad toneh1@vfk.no 95232989 Eik-Tønsberg Jarle Kvalvågnes jkvalvaa@online.no 91532565 GØIF Lasse Olafsen lfclasse@hotmail.com 41493888 Halsen Erik Bach ebach@online.no 90156871 Ivrig/Ramnes Bernt Kåre Wolden fotball@ivrig.no 48221828 Svarstad/Hof/Hvfoss Ole Tallakstad ol-talla@online.no 92238743 KVINNER 3. divisjon kvinner Borre Stig Kristian Pedersen sk-peder@online.no 92460462 Eik-Tønsberg 2 Hilde Birkeland Preus birpreus@online.no 99443017 Flint Tom Evan Hansen tom-evan.hansen@yit.no 99284450 Nanset Roy Eilif Gogstad roy.gogstad@motorforum.no 90774262 Nøtterøy Robert Baglo robert@cbelektro.no 90694393 Runar Frank Pettersen frapett@online.no 92454535 StBerg/Sand2/Helg Arne Henrik Noer arne.noer@gmail.com 91839255 Stokke/Vear Elisabeth Kværne famkul@sf-nett.no 93033270 Teie Martin Handeland martin@handeland.info 48138808 Ørn-Horten 2 Geir Dåstøl eridaast@online.no 90074291 Kvinner 7er avd 1 Fram Anne Haraldsen annehar@vfk.no 93656754 Kvelde Michelle Skjønsholt Wirgenes michelle@virgenes.no 98016136 Nanset Line Kreken-Sjulstad kreken78@hotmail.com 90666038 Re FK Trond Engen trond.engen@re.kommune.no 90563089 Sandar Thor Henning Nilsen thn@grenlandgroup.com 90030370 Svarstad Mari Bjørnø Sjulstad marisju@online.no 97562176 Tjølling Knut Olafsen 48175786 Åsgårdstrand Robert Jacobsen robejaco@online.no 95067177 Kvinner 7er avd 2 Arnadal Merete Hogsrød trondhog@online.no 47669626 Borre Stig Kristian Pedersen sk-peder@online.no 92460462 Fevang Inger Merete Sand merete.sand@visma.no 91681580 GØIF Mariann Fimland mariann.fimland@sandefjordbredband.net 97594185 Nøtterøy Robert Baglo robert@cbelektro.no 90694393 Sandar Jaran Carlsen jaran@HeatTech.no 40036632 Sporty Karin Kruse-Thorsen 92490963 Stokke Helle Eia Skjelbred helle_e_s@hotmail.com 99242500 J19 vår/høst Herkules/Vold Rhuni Tovsli rhuni@online.no Holmestrand Trine Steen 92604791 Kjapp/Gvarv Tore Borgar Rugaas tborgar@online.no 41690308 Nanset Roy Eilif Gogstad roy.gogstad@motorforum.no 90774262 Pors Sissel Merethe Karlsson bj-karl@online.no 41486627 Runar Roger Bjønnes roger.bjonnes@sfjbb.net 40622569 Siljan Anita Solvang Hole solvanghole@yahoo.no 90966697 113 14

Velkommen - Telenor
IfiTLTUffiIURffi$TJ
Blue_Beret_30_7.pdf
EXIT 4-15 :OP
Nr. 5
Klikk her - NPF
nr. 1-2006 - Safe