Views
5 years ago

kampnotat - Klubben321

kampnotat - Klubben321

G10 avd 10 Sandar

G10 avd 10 Sandar Sigbjørn Østad ostad@sfjbb.net 91880896 Flint P3 Raymond Johansen raymond-johansen@combitel.no 95121345 Teie T3 Eiler Støtvig eiler_r_s@hotmail.com 91624173 Store Bergan Virik 1 Siv Elise Karlsen sivelise1969@gmail.com 47272440 Sandefjord BK Erik Ingebretsen erikin@combitel.no 40417875 Krokemoa Tønsberg FK City Kjetil Berger Egeland kjeteg@online.no 94785917 Barkåker grønn Jan Ivar Linløkken jil@trilux.no 48014014 G11 avd 1 Flint P1 Ronald Jan Nilssen fotball@nilssen.nl 90948183 Gullhaug Arnor Solberg arnor.solberg@sintef.no 95900741 Tjøme FC Tone Olavesen 47256825 Borre United Kristine Gran Berg ab.post@online.no 95175494 Holmestrand BLACK Per Erik Johansen per.erik.johansen@sf-nett.no 90895734 Ørn-Horten Liverpool Sven Guttorm Pollen Solbakken sven.solbakken@ge-es.euronics.no 48025211 Ivrig Ronald Kvamme 91389030 G11 avd 2 Slagen Gro-Mette Boberg grobob@gmail.com 97098220 Tjøme United Tone Olavesen 47256825 Teie V2 Anita Andersen anita.andersen@dsb.no 90188897 Husøy & Foynland Jan Kristian Johnsrud jankjohn@online.no 93461999 Flint P2 Ronald Jan Nilssen fotball@nilssen.nl 90948183 Tønsberg FK Barca Svein Åge Enge saa-en@online.no 91554012 Borre Liverpool Liv Strøm lst@norconsult.no 45404558 G11 avd 3 Andebu Eskil Viken g00.fotball@andebuil.no 90627824 Sandar Penguins Ken Henry Holberg kenholberg@hotmail.com 90737320 Flint SR Hege Kristin Sørensen hegesor@sf-nett.no 91593983 Vear Trond Andreassen trond@arte.no 48106044 Eik-Tønsberg 2 Terje Kirkeng tki@online.no 93042156 Helgerød Åge Andreassen aage@holgers.no 95900793 Sem Petter Lyng petter.lyng@norskbetong.no 45486896 G11 avd 4 Fevang Espen Haugli ehaugli@metabo.no 95195010 Store Bergan 2 Svein-Ove Hansen svein-ove.hansen@reichhold.com 98016988 Sandar Kings Ken Henry Holberg kenholberg@hotmail.com 90737320 Eik-Tønsberg Rudi Høksnes rudi.hoksnes@vng.no 95061026 Runar Knut Jarle Bjørnstad knutjarle.bjornstad@dnbnor.no 41627262 Flint H2 Wencke Strand wenckestrand@live.no 92050108 Sandefjord BK 2 Vidar Haugen vidar@sovestudio.no 41611579 23 122

G11 avd 5 Nesjar Heidi Halvorsen omlid@online.no 95847250 Larvik Turn 2 Mona Johannesen monajohannesen@hotmail.com Svarstad Marit Sømoe msoemo@online.no 92068077 Flint H1 Wencke Strand wenckestrand@live.no 92050108 Sandar Sigbjørn Østad ostad@sfjbb.net 91880896 Tjølling Jørn Østby jorn@lundhs.no 90580588 Halsen Blå Per Christian Frenvik frenvik@bluezone.no 90664016 G11 avd 6 Runar 2 Klaus Onni Jakobsen onni@online.no 90556970 Vear 2 Trond Andreassen trond@arte.no 48106044 Ørn-Horten Liverpool 2 Terje Rønning torphege@gmail.com 90770913 Stokke Inger Andersen i-and3@online.no 97505071 Hvittingfoss Odd Bjarne Hjelvik odd.hjelvik@ka-group.com 98214035 Skoppum Gunnar Lauvås Hole gunnar.hole@telenor.com 47900001 Hof Jan Tymczuk jaty@nordrenauf.no 90634433 Ramnes Lasse Høydahl lh@cron.no 95063482 G11 avd 7 Tømmerholt Simen Førsund simen.forsund@velle.no 93239460 Larvik Turn 3 Hanne Jaerson hanne.jaerson@larvik.kommune.no 47381914 Halsen Rød Rune Andreassen heandre@online.no 47260856 Eik-Tønsberg 3 Terje Hogsnes 91868824 Fevang 2 Espen Haugli ehaugli@metabo.no 95195010 Nøtterøy B Geir Tunby geir.tunby@bluezone.no 99235671 Kvelde Petter Grønnerød peg@grenlandgroup.com 91681984 G11 avd 8 Åsgårdstrand Bjørn Erik Henriksen bjorhen@online.no 97018981 Nøtterøy A1 Geir Tunby geir.tunby@bluezone.no 99235671 Ørn-Horten Chelsea Terje Rønning torphege@gmail.com 90770913 Gullhaug 007 Arnor Solberg arnor.solberg@sintef.no 95900741 Holmestrand WHITE Jan Rune Nilsen janrnils@h-nett.no 41304452 Teie T1 Stein Asbjørn Nilssen stein.nilssen@sf-nett.no 91163685 Falk Hilde Solum G11 avd 9 Store Bergan 1 Bjørnar Andersen bjornar.anderse@vvu.no 92880292 Sandefjord BK Kjell Christian Z. Børresen kcb@sandefjord.kommune.no 90944092 Nanset BLÅ Ole Morten Eriksen ole.morten.eriksen@dnbnor.no 90085346 Fram Blå Peder Eikeland peder.eikeland@tryg.no 40291629 Stag 2 Anders Roll-Matthiesen anders.roll-matthiesen@no.ey.com 98207210 GØIF Real Harald Bugsett harald.bugsett@viatravel.no 92668018 Teie V1 Anita Andersen anita.andersen@dsb.no 90188897 Nøtterøy A2 Geir Tunby geir.tunby@bluezone.no 99235671 123 24

Velkommen - Telenor
Blue_Beret_30_7.pdf
nr. 1-2006 - Safe
2001 - Havass Skog BA
IfiTLTUffiIURffi$TJ
INNHØSTING
EXIT 4-15 :OP
Nr. 5
Klikk her - NPF