Lokala läs- och språkutvecklare 6e augusti 2012 - Pedagog Stockholm

pedagogstockholm.se

Lokala läs- och språkutvecklare 6e augusti 2012 - Pedagog Stockholm

Lokala läs- och språkutvecklare 6e augusti 2012 2012-08-06SKOLA TELEFON ÅR e-post NAMN STADSDELAbrahamsbergsskolan 50848975 åk 6-9 anna.nygard@stockholm.se Anna Nygård BrommaAbrahamsbergsskolan 566 13 400 F-9 gerd.mellstrom@stockholm.se Gerd Mellström BrommaAdolf Fredriks Musikklasser 508 44 850 år 4-9 malin.tarnstrom@stockholm.se Malin Tärnström NorrmalmAkallaskolan 508 45 100 år 6-9 Rinkeby-KistaAlviksskolan 508 07 100 F-9 anna.fiskaare@stockholm.se Anna Fiskáare BrommaAskebyskolan 508 41 000 F-9 anna.stenmark@stockholm.se Anna Stenmark Rinkeby-KistaAskebyskolan 508 41 000 F-9 nadia.calmerin@stockholm.se Nadia Calmerin Rinkeby-KistaAskebyskolan 508 41 000 F-6 sofia.lindblom@stockholm.se Sofia Lindblom Rinkeby-KistaAspuddens skola 19 32 24 F-9 annika.pauli@stockholm.se Annika Pauli Hägersten-LiljeholmenBackluraskolan 38 86 93 F-5 asa.gissler@stockholm.se Åsa Gissler Hässelby-VällingbyBagarnossens skola 508 15 700 F-9 britt-marie.lager@stockholm.se Widegren Britt-Marie Lager (Britten) SkarpnäckBandhagens skola 508 488 30 F-6 jaana.salla@stockholm.se Jaana Salla Enskede-Årsta-VantörBeckombergaskolan 579 72 507 F-5 helena.ryding@stockholm.se Helena Ryding BrommaBirkaskolan (H-skolaKarlbergsskolan)508 44 799 helena.sandberg@stockholm.se Helena Sandberg NorrmalmBjörkhagens skola 508 15 900 F-9 anne-charlotte.lundback@stockholm.se Anne-Charlotte Lundbäck SkarpnäckBjörkhagens skola 508 15 900 F-9 anne-marie.roos-retourne@stockholm.se Anne-Marie Roos-Retourné SkarpnäckBjörnbodaskolan 508 05 760 F-6 aa15484@stockholm.se Eva Andersson Hässelby-VällingbyBjörngårdsskolan 714 55 65 F-6 maria.brunnstrom@stockholm.se Maria Brunnström SödermalmBlackebergsskolan 37 44 43 F-5 anna.weinander@stockholm.se Anna Weinander BrommaBlackebergsskolan 37 44 43 F-6 annica.ahren@stockholm.se Annica Åhrén BrommaBlommensbergsskolan 508 22 700 år 6-9 madeleine.neuhold@stockholm.se Madeleine Neuhold Hägersten-LiljeholmenBredbyskolan 508 41 051 F-9 mariana.sellgren@stockholm.se Mariana Sellgren Rinkeby-KistaBredbyskolan 508 41 051 F-9 martina.jonsson@stockholm.se Martina Jonsson Rinkeby-KistaBredängsskolan 508 24 150 F-9 christine.sterzenbach@stockholm.se Christine Sterzenbach SkärholmenBromma kyrkskola (H-skolaNorra Ängby)37 50 83 F-2 ingrid.engback@stockholm.se Ingrid Engback BrommaBromstensskolan 508 03 700 F-3 birgitta.renbjer@stockholm.se Birgitta Renbjer Spånga-TenstaBrotorpsskolan 508 15 950 F-5 hanna.warsater@stockholm.se Hanna Warsäter SkarpnäckBussenhusskolan 795 44 00 F-6 lena.jonnerhag@stockholm.se Lena Jonnerhag Spånga-TenstaBäckahagens skola 508 20 402 F-9 margareta.lyrenas@stockholm.se Margareta Lyrenäs Enskede-Årsta-VantörEiraskolan 508 08 240 F-5 karin.edlund@stockholm.se Karin Edlund KungsholmenEkensbergsskolan 508 22 260 F-5 anna.neider@stockholm.se Anna Neider Hägersten-LiljeholmenEkholmsskolan (H-skolaLillholmsskolan508 24 701 F-5 nevenka.roksandic@stockholm.se Nevenka Roksandic SkärholmenEkholmsskolan (H-skolaLillholmsskolan508 24 701 F-5 annika.eriksson@stockholm.se Annika Eriksson SkärholmenEkängens skola 508 21 706 F-5 boel.nordgren@stockholm.se Boel Nordgren Älvsjö


Lokala läs- och språkutvecklare 6e augusti 2012 2012-08-06Elinsborgsskolan 508 03 800 F-6 sara.eriksson@stockholm.se Sara Eriksson Spånga-TenstaEnbacksskolan 508 03 900 F-9 Spånga-TenstaEngelbrektsskolan 508 45 400 F-9 eva.paleus@stockholm.se Eva Paléus ÖstermalmEnskede skola 508 16 750 F-9 helena.bill@stockholm.se Helena Bill Enskede-Årsta-VantörEnskedefältets skola 508 16 700 F-6 bodil.skoog-andersson@stockholm.se Bodil Skoog-Andersson Enskede-Årsta-VantörEriksdalsskolan 509 40 550 F-10 yvonne.loow-olebark@stockholm.se Yvonne Lööw-Olebark SödermalmEriksdalsskolan 508 40 550 F-9 agneta.wolff@stockholm.se Agneta Wolff SödermalmEssingeskolan (Exp:Klastorpsskolan)508 08 270 F-5 josefin.adler@stockholm.se Josefin Adler KungsholmenFagersjöskolan 508 47 440 F-6 eva.carlbaum@stockholm.se Eva Carlbaum FarstaFruängens skola 508 23 700 F-9 kristina.winqvist@stockholm.se Kristina Winqvist Hägersten-LiljeholmenFruängens skola 508 23 700 F-9 lena.bowern@stockholm.se Lena Bowern Hägersten-LiljeholmenGamla Maria (H-skolaSödermalmsskolan508 40 704 anne.wissing@stockholm.se Anne Wissing SödermalmGrimstaskolan 508 05 910 F-9 carina.fredriksson@stockholm.se Carina Fredriksson Hässelby-VällingbyGrimstaskolan 508 05 910 F-9 margareta.lundmark@stockholm.se Margareta Lundmark Hässelby-VällingbyGrimstaskolan 508 05 910 F-9 mika.nyman@stockholm.se Mika Nyman Hässelby-VällingbyGrimstaskolan mika.nyman@stockholm.se Mika NymanGrimstaskolan 508 05 910 F-9 asa.jonsson@stockholm.se Åsa Jonsson Hässelby-VällingbyGröndalsskolan 508 22 261 F-5 rebecka.halling@stockholm.se Rebecka Halling Hägersten-LiljeholmenGubbängsskolan 508 47 350 F-9 anna-stina.wiklund@stockholm.se Anna-Stina Wiklund FarstaGubbängsskolan gitten.abramsson@stockholm.se Gitten Abramsson FarstaGullingeskolan 508 03 940 F-6 elizabeth.hellgren@stockholm.se Elizabeth Hellgren Spånga-TenstaGustav Vasa skola 508 44 750 F-5 ann-charlotte.karlsson@stockholm.se Ann-Charlotte Karlsson NorrmalmGustav Vasa skola 508 44 750 F-5 karin.petersson@stockholm.se Karin Petersson NorrmalmGärdesskolan F-9 helene.harling@stockholm.se Helene HarlingGärdesskolan 508 44 250 F-9 lena.lagerljung@stockholm.se Lena Lagerljung ÖstermalmGärdesskolan 508 44 250 F-9 susanna.raberg@stockholm.se Susanna Råberg ÖstermalmHagsätraskolan 447 16 00 F-9 linda.messa@stockholm.se Linda Messa Enskede-Årsta-VantörHammarbyskolan 508 15 660 F-5 christina.spec.lindahl@stockholm.se Christina Lindahl SkarpnäckHammarbyskolan 508 15 660 F-5 helene.ljungh@stockholm.se Helene Ljungh SkarpnäckHedvig Eleonora skola 508 10 800 F-6 karin.alnevik@stockholm.se Karin Alnevik ÖstermalmHerrängens skola 508 21 900 F-5 christina.falgen@stockholm.se Christina Falgèn ÄlvsjöHerrängens skola pia.lecorney@stockholm.se Pia LecorneyHjorthagens skola 508 44 250 F-5 lena.lagerljung@stockholm.se Lena Lagerljung ÖstermalmHjulstaskolan 508 41 340 år 7-9 cecilia.dalen@stockholm.se Cecilia Dahlén Spånga-TenstaHjulstaskolan 508 41 340 år 7-9 breet.catriena.schmid@stockholm.se Tiena (Catriena) Schmid Breet Spånga-TenstaHusbygårdsskolan,Dalhagsskolan508 45 602 F-5 Rinkeby-Kista


Lokala läs- och språkutvecklare 6e augusti 2012 2012-08-06Husbyskolan 508 45 050 år 6-9 mirro.koch@stockholm.se Mirro Koch-Jelacic Rinkeby-KistaHyllingeskolan 508 41 370 F-6 ulrika.lindmarker@stockholm.se Ulrika Lindmarker, bibl. Spånga-TenstaHägerstenshamnens skola 556 30 950 F-5 carina.bergqvist@stockholm.se Carina Bergqvist Hägersten-LiljeholmenHägerstensåsens skola 685 38 00 F-6 erica.sandstrom-lapukins@stockholm.se Erica Sandström Lapukins Hägersten-LiljeholmenHässelby Villastads skola 508 41 650 F-9 catarina.stjernstrom@stockholm.se Catarina Stjernström Hässelby-VällingbyHässelby Villastads skola F-3 berit.ulmestedt-olofsson@stockholm.se Berit Ulmestedt-OlofssonHässelbygårdsskolan 509 04 900 F-10 bjorn.kindenberg@stockholm.se Björn Kindenberg Hässelby-VällingbyHässelbygårdsskolan 509 04 900 margareta.lindqvist@stockholm.se Margareta Lindqvist Hässelby-VällingbyHästhagsskolan 508 47 460 år 1-6 marina.riise@stockholm.se Marina Riise FarstaHögalidsskolan 668 85 50 F-9 agneta.ronnqvist@stockholm.se Agneta Rönnqvist SödermalmHögalidsskolan 668 85 50 F-9 carolina.k-mossfeldt@stockholm.se Carolina Mossfeldt Köhler SödermalmHögalidsskolan inga-lill.martensson@stockholm.se Inga-Lill MårtenssonHöglandsskolan 704 64 00 F-9 magdalena.schubert@stockholm.se Magdalena Schubert BrommaHökarängsskolan 508 47 550 F-9 charlotta.lindqvist@stockholm.se Charlotta Lindqvist FarstaIgelbäcksskolan 508 45 700 F-5 maria.carlstrom@stockholm.se Maria Carlström Rinkeby-KistaJohan Skytteskolan 508 21 700 år 6-9 margareta.kupper@stockholm.se Margareta Kupper ÄlvsjöJohannes skola 508 44 500 F-5 patrik.garney@stockholm.se Patrik Garney NorrmalmKarlbergs skola 508 44 780 F-3 helena.sandberg@stockholm.se Helena Sandberg NorrmalmKatarina Norra skola 452 01 00 F-9 aa15071@stockholm.se Christina Öberg SödermalmKatarina Norra skola 452 01 00 F-9 malin.hultcrantz@stockholm.se Malin Hultcrantz SödermalmKatarina Södra skola 508 42 400 F-6 kerstin.warngard@stockholm.se Kerstin Wärngård SödermalmKlastorpsskolan 508 08 280 F-5 bengt.nyman@stockholm.se Bengt Nyman KungsholmenKnutbyskolan 508 41 540 F-6 britt.johansson@stockholm.se Britt Johansson Rinkeby-KistaKullskolan (Exp: Klastorpsskolan) 508 08 295 F-5 eva.m.gustafsson@stockholm.se Eva Gustafsson KungsholmenKungsholmens grundskola 6-9 508 08 200 åk 6-9 eva.hallberg@stockholm.se Eva Hållberg KungsholmenKungsholmens grundskola F-5 508 08 200 F-5 niclas.bryntesson@stockholm.se Niclas Bryntesson KungsholmenKungsholmens grundskola F-6 gun-britt.lowgren@stockholm.se Gun-Britt Löwgren KungsholmenKvarnbackaskolan 508 45 500 F-5 karin.klason@stockholm.se Karin Klasson Rinkeby-KistaKvarnbyskolan 761 06 59 F-6 kerstin.haglund@stockholm.se Kerstin Haglund Rinkeby-KistaKvickenstorpsskolan 508 47 103 år 7-9 ullacarin.martensson@stockholm.se Ulla Carin Mårtensson FarstaKämpetorpsskolan 508 21 767 F-5 christina.albraten@stockholm.se Christina Albråten ÄlvsjöLilla Adolf Fredriks skola 508 44 180 F-5 catharina.reichel@stockholm.se Catharina Reichel NorrmalmLillholmsskolan 508 24 701 F-9 nevenka.roksandic@stockholm.se Nevenka Roksandic SkärholmenLoviselundsskolan 508 04 450 F-6 stina.birkholz@stockholm.se Stina Birkholz Hässelby-VällingbyLugnets skola (HammarbySjöstad)malin.hultcrantz@stockholm.se Malin Hultcrantz SödermalmLångbrodalsskolan 508 21 800 F-5 lisa.lovgren@stockholm.se Lisa Lövgren ÄlvsjöMagelungsskolan 508 47 400 F-6 jane.jonsson@stockholm.se Jane Jonsson Syrén Farsta


Lokala läs- och språkutvecklare 6e augusti 2012 2012-08-06Maltesholmsskolan 508 416 36 F-6 ingrid.lindholm@stockholm.se Ingrid Lindholm Hässelby-VällingbyMariaskolan 508 40 750 F-9 katja.wahlberg@stockholm.se Katja Wahlberg SödermalmMatteusskolan 508 44 140 F-10 per.linder@stockholm.se Per Linder NorrmalmMälarhöjdens skola 603 92 00 F-9 agneta.billing@stockholm.se Agneta Billing Hägersten-LiljeholmenNockebyhovsskolan 508 07 590 F-3 helena.sahlin@stockholm.se Helena Sahlin BrommaNorra Ängby skola 17 03 00 F-5 barbro.irenius@stockholm.se Barbro Irénius BrommaNorra Ängby skola 17 03 00 F-5 gunilla.wolff@stockholm.se Gunilla Wolff BrommaNorra Ängby skola 17 03 00 F-5 ingrid.engback@stockholm.se Ingrid Engback BrommaNorra Ängby skola 17 03 00 F-5 ulla.k.widen@stockholm.se Ulla Widén BrommaNya Elementar 508 07 700 F-9 anna-lena.lissenko@stockholm.se Anna Lena Lissenko BrommaNya Elementar 508 07 700 F-9 tove.mejer@stockholm.se Tove Mejer BrommaNybohovsskolan 508 22 291 F-6 elisabeth.salin@stockholm.se Elisabeth Salin Hägersten-LiljeholmenNytorpsskolan 508 46 800 F-9 karin.furbrink@stockholm.se Karin Furbrink Enskede-Årsta-VantörNälstaskolan 508 05 700 F-6 eva.i.bergstrom@stockholm.se Eva Bergström Hässelby-VällingbyOlaus Petriskolan 508 44 250 F-3 lena.lagerljung@stockholm.se Lena Lagerljung ÖstermalmOlovslundsskolan helena.sahlin@stockholm.se Helena Sahlin BrommaOrmkärrsskolan (H-skolaHagsätraskolan)647 14 85 F-5 linda.messa@stockholm.se Linda Messa Enskede-Årsta-VantörOxhagsskolan 508 45 740 F-5 ingegard.vallman@stockholm.se Ingegärd Vallman Rinkeby-KistaRinkebyskolan 508 41 500 år 7-9 sirkku.valiaho@stockholm.se Sirkku Väliaho Rinkeby-KistaRågsvedsskolan 508 49 300 F-9 tanja.meidal@stockholm.se Tanja Meidal Enskede-Årsta-VantörRålambshovsskolan 508 08 700 år 6-9 maud.benzinger@stockholm.se Maud Benzinger KungsholmenRödabergsskolan 508 44 800 F-9 marie.wredenfors@stockholm.se Marie Wredenfors NorrmalmSandåkraskolan 508 47 312 F-6 cecilia.marking@stockholm.se Cecilia Marking FarstaSjöstadsskolan 508 42 510 gunill.pettersson-berggren@stockholm.se Gunilla Pettersson Berggren SödermalmSjöängsskolan 508 21 400 F-9 richard.hulten@stockholm.se Richard Hultén ÄlvsjöSkanskvarnsskolan 508 16 660 F-9 maria.bock@stockholm.se Maria Bock Enskede-Årsta-VantörSkarpabyskolan 508 17 253 F-5 jessica.mellgren@stockholm.se Jessica Mellgren SkarpnäckSkarpabyskolan 508 17 253 F-5 suzanne.bellenger@stockholm.se Suzanne Bellenger SkarpnäckSkarpnäcks skola och särskola 508 15 600 peter.fagersten@stockholm.se Peter Fägersten SkarpnäckSkarpnäcks skola och särskola 508 15 600 susanne.hyltenstam@stockholm.se Susanne Hyltenstam SkarpnäckSköndalsskolan 508 47 300 F-6 ewa.ljungblom@stockholm.se Ewa Ljungblom FarstaSkönstaholmsskolan (H-skHökarängssk.)508 47 580 F-6 charlotta.lindqvist@stockholm.se Charlotta Lindqvist FarstaSlättgårdsskolan 508 24 304 F-6 mary.syberg@stockholm.se Mary Syberg SkärholmenSmedshagsskolan 508 41 750 F-9 gunilla.sjoberg@stockholm.se Gunilla Sjöberg Hässelby-VällingbySmedslättsskolan 508 07 300 F-5 eva.jensen@stockholm.se Eva Jensen BrommaSnösätraskolan 508 49 210 F-6 marianne.bloch@stockholm.se Marianne Bloch Enskede-Årsta-VantörSofia skola 508 40 400 F-9 ingrid.arrhed@stockholm.se Ingrid Arrhed Södermalm


Lokala läs- och språkutvecklare 6e augusti 2012 2012-08-06Solbergaskolan 508 21 636 F-9 renee.charpentier@stockholm.se Reneé Charpentier ÄlvsjöSolhemsskolan oSolhemsängens skola508 41 281 F-6 karin.carlberg-axelsson@stockholm.se Karin Carlberg Axelsson Spånga-TenstaSpråkcentrum renee.schlegel@stockholm.se Renée Schlegel - kontaktperson pedagogisk chefSpånga gy och grundskola 508 41 300 F-9 inger.torstensson@stockholm.se Inger Torstensson Spånga-TenstaStenhagsskolan 508 45 000 F-5 christina.bergman@stockholm.se Christina Bergman Rinkeby-KistaStorkyrkoskolan 20 47 10 F-6 SödermalmSturebyskolan 504 68 800 F6 annica.lamminen@stockholm.se Annica Lamminen Enskede-Årsta-VantörSturebyskolan 505 68 800 F-6 hanna.kallman@stockholm.se Hanna Källman Enskede-Årsta-VantörSturebyskolan 506 68 800 F-9 jonas.wolbe@stockholm.se Jonas Wolbe Enskede-Årsta-VantörSundbyskolan 508 03 850 F-9 annika.hammer@stockholm.se Annika Hammer Spånga-TenstaSundbyskolan 508 03 850 F-9 karolina.johansson@stockholm.se Karolina Johansson Spånga-TenstaSätraskolan F-8 Ann-Christin.Tsikkinis@stockholm.se Ann-Christin Tsikkins SkärholmenSätraskolan 508 24 220 F-6 malin.gonzalez@stockhoklm.se Malin Gonzalez SkärholmenSöderholmsskolan 508 24 960 F-10 carina.klitgaard@stockholm.se Carina Klitgaard SkärholmenSödermalmsskolan 508 40 950 F-9 anne.wissing@stockholm.se Anne Wissing SödermalmSödra Ängby skolor 508 07 600 F-9 eva.jerra@stockholm.se Eva Jerrå BrommaSörgårdsskolan (H-skolaBjörnbodaskolan508 05 220 F-6 ann-marie.sehlstedt@stockholm.se Ann-Marie Sehlstedt Hässelby-VällingbyTallkrogens skola 508 46 890 F-6 lotten.arvidsson@stockholm.se Lotten Arvidsson FarstaTomteboskolan (H-skolaKarlbergs sk.)508 44 780 F-3 helena.sandberg@stockholm.se Helena Sandberg NorrmalmTrollbodaskolan 508 41 830 F-9 britt-marie.storgard.jankevics@stockholm.se Britt-Marie Storgärd Jankevics Hässelby-VällingbyTullgårdsskolan 442 75 00 F-6 anna.arkeus-george@stockholm.se Anna Arkéus George SödermalmTullgårdsskolan 442 75 00 F-6 mia.johnsson@stockholm.se Mia Johnsson SödermalmTätorpsskolan 508 17 251 år 6-9 inger.forsmark@stockholm.se Inger Forsmark SkarpnäckTätorpsskolan mia.moller@stockholm.se Maria MöllerUlvsundaskolan (H-skolaAlviksskolan)704 48 80 F-3 paula.hansson@stockholm.se Paula Hansson BrommaVasa Real/Gustav Vasa 508 44 700 år 4-9 ann-charlotte.karlsson@stockholm.se Ann-Charlotte Karlsson NorrmalmVasa Real/Gustav Vasa 508 44 700 år 4-9 karin.petersson@stockholm.se Katrin Petersson NorrmalmVinstagårdsskolan 508 05 600 6-9 madeleine.ellvin@stockholm.se Madeleine Ellvin Hässelby-VällingbyVinstaskolan helen.macdonald@stockholm.se Helen MacdonaldVinstaskolan 508 05 461 F-6 cecilia.rosman@stockholm.se Cecilia Rosman Hässelby-VällingbyVällingbyskolan 508 05 805 F-9 birgitta.rodin@stockholm.se Birgitta Rödin Hässelby-VällingbyVästertorpsskolan 646 78 29 F-6 else-may.lindell.martinez@stockholm.se Else-Maj Lindell-Martinez Hägersten-LiljeholmenÅlstensskolan 506 61 900 spec christina.flodin@stockholm.se Christina Flodin Bromma


Lokala läs- och språkutvecklare 6e augusti 2012 2012-08-06Ålstensskolan 507 61 900 F-7 annica.ekholm@stockholm.se Annica Ekholm BrommaÅrstadalsskolan 508 22 210 F-3 maria.adenskog@stockholm.se Maria Adenskog Hägersten-LiljeholmenÅrstaskolan 508 46 200 F-9 elsie.karlsson-vallander@stockholm.se Elsie Karlsson-Vallander Enskede-Årsta-VantörÅsö grundskola 702 75 57 7-9 SödermalmÄppelviksskolan 445 97 00 år 6-9 birgitta.nurbo@stockholm.se Birgitta Nurbo BrommaÄrvingeskolan 508 45 200 år 6-9 lena.astervall@stockholm.se Lena Astervall Rinkeby-KistaÖrbyskolan 727 58 20 F-6 charlotte.wikstrom@stockholm.se Charlotte Wikström Enskede-Årsta-VantörÖstbergaskolan 508 14 413 F-6 Enskede-Årsta-VantörÖstermalmsskolan 508 44 400 F-6 kristina.odevall@stockholm.se Kristina Odevall Östermalm186 180

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines