3 years ago

Chittagong - Bangladesh Medical Association (BMA)

Chittagong - Bangladesh Medical Association (BMA)

Voter No LM- 1000542 Dr.

Voter No LM- 1000542 Dr. Roqun Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury F/Name: 62/A, O.R. Nizam Road Panchlaish Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000551 Dr. Md. Saifuddin Khaled F/Name: DA, 21/B, Katalganj R/A Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000543 Dr. Shahida Karim F/Name: Road-2, House-2 Khulshi Hill R/A Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000552 Dr. Farah Noor F/Name: House-4, Arfine Lane Hill View Housing Society Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000544 Dr. Abu Hayet Md. Roquibul Hoque F/Name: Roquibul Hoque Medical Center Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000553 Dr. Mohammad Yousuf F/Name: 20, Doctor Nizam Hostel CMCH Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000545 Voter No LM- 1000546 Dr. Md. Saiful Islam F/Name: Nuclear Medicine Chittagong Dr. Monir Ahmed F/Name: 257, Kapash Gola Road Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000554 Voter No LM- 1000555 Dr. Dilshan Ara F/Name: 350, Arkan Road Badurtola Chandgaon Chittagong Dr. Swapan Kumar Chowdhury F/Name: Lecturer Community Medical CMCH Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000547 Voter No LM- 1000548 Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Babul F/Name: Burischar Bazar Najumeah Hat Kaptai Road Chittagong Dr. A.T.M. Rezaul Karim F/Name: Medical Officer Chittagong Port Hospital Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000556 Voter No LM- 1000557 Dr. Sayadur Rahman Chowdhury F/Name: 12, Rofiuddin Siddique by Lane Enayet Bazar Chittagong Dr. Md. Abdul Alim F/Name: Senior Consultant (ENT) Chittagong General Hospital Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000549 Dr. Kohinoor Akhter F/Name: 20, C. K.B. Fazlul Kader Road Panchlaish Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000558 Dr. Muhammad Zubair Hussain F/Name: House-5, Road-2, Block-H Halishahar Housing Estate Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000550 Dr. Habibur Rahman F/Name: 350, Arkan Road Badiurtola Chandgaon Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000559 Dr. Md. Zahed Hossain Chowdhury F/Name: CTG Poly Clinic 33, Panchlaish R/A Chittagong 32

Voter No LM- 1000560 Dr. Ahmed Hossain F/Name: Clinic Pathologist CTC Medical College Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000569 Dr. Md. Faisal Iqbal Chowdhury F/Name: 77A, Jaynogar Lane Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000561 Voter No LM- 1000562 Voter No LM- 1000563 Voter No LM- 1000564 Voter No LM- 1000565 Dr. Md. Aybur Rahman F/Name: Seba Diognostic Centre Taher Chamber Agrabad Chittagong Dr. Mansurul Alam F/Name: Puratan WAPDA Office 95, Shulak Bahar Panchlaish Chittagong Dr. Abul Kalam Wahed F/Name: Hajee Neamat Ali Road Nur Ali Bari Burischar Chittagong Dr. Nargis Rojela F/Name: Medical Officer Model Clinic CMCH Chittagong Dr. Nely Biswas F/Name: 54, Ruhaagonj K.B. Abdus Sattar Road Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000570 Voter No LM- 1000571 Voter No LM- 1000572 Voter No LM- 1000573 Voter No LM- 1000574 Dr. Hosne Are Begum F/Name: Chittagong Medical College Chittagong Dr. A.T.M. Saiful Islam F/Name: Chittagong Medical College Chittagong Dr. Shib Sankar Saha F/Name: Asstt. Prof. of Surgery USTC Fou's Lake Chittagong Dr. Syed Mesbahul Hoque F/Name: Asstt. Prof. Child Health Dept. CMCH Chittagong Dr. Md. Faiz Ahmed Khan F/Name: 79, Rahmatgonj Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000566 Dr. Shila Palit F/Name: 8, Serajdolla Road Anderkilla Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000575 Dr. M.A. Shakoor F/Name: Asstt. Prof. Physical Medicine Dept. CMCH Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000567 Voter No LM- 1000568 Dr. K.A. Monsur F/Name: Chief Medical Officer Dangladesh Railway East CRB Chittagong Dr. Fatema Sikder F/Name: 4, CTG MCH Staff Quarter Chittagong Voter No LM- 1000576 Voter No LM- 1000577 Dr. Narayan Prasad Chowdhury F/Name: TH & FPO Jhana Health Complex Razown Chittagong Dr. A.K.M. Shamsul Alam F/Name: Associate Prof. (Ane) CMCH Chittagong 33

download - Bangladesh Medical Association (BMA)
Sylhet - Bangladesh Medical Association (BMA)
download - Bangladesh Medical Association (BMA)
download - Bangladesh Medical Association (BMA)
download - Bangladesh Medical Association (BMA)
C. C. Members in Dhaka - Bangladesh Medical Association (BMA)
Only Dhaka - Bangladesh Medical Association (BMA) - Bangladesh Medical Association (BMA)
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Bangladesh (ICAB)
Electricity Generation Company of Bangladesh Ltd., Dhaka - EGCB
publish result - Independent University, Bangladesh
All Bangladesh-related Economists with Publications listed in RePEc
RB Duplicate Applications(web) - AIMS of Bangladesh Limited
Bangladesh Institute of Bank Management
List of Members of 8th Parliament of Bangladesh Jatiyo Sangsad SL ...
List Of Short Listed Candidates For The Position Of "Officer" Tracking ...
HSC 2011 Jessore - Bangladesh Open University
Constitution - Spinal Injuries Development Association of Bangladesh
Short-Listed candidates (PDF)