Camping

blueridgeparkway.indigofiles.com

Camping

NEAR THE BLUE RIDGE PARKWAYMILEPOST Name Street Address Website City and State Phone-- Front Royal RV Campground 585 KOA Dr. www.frontroyalrvcampground.com Front Royal, VA (540) 635-2741-- Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park Luray 2250 Lee Hwy. www.campluray.com Luray, VA (800) 420-6679-- Harrisonburg/Shenandoah Valley KOA CG 12480 Mountain Valley Rd. www.koa.com/where/va/46140 Broadway, VA (540) 896-89290 Small Country Campground 4400 Byrd Mill Road www.smallcountry.com Louisa, VA (540) 967-243127 Montebello Camping & Fishing Resort 15072 Crabtree Falls Hwy www.montebellova.com Montebello, VA (540) 377-265045.6 Glen Maury Park & Campground 2039 Sycamore Ave www.glenmaurypark.com Buena Vista, VA (800) 555-884561.6/63.7 Natural Bridge/Lexington KOA CG 214 Kildeer Lane www.naturalbridgekoa.com Natural Bridge, VA (800) 562-851461.6/63.7 Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park 16 Recreation Lane www.campnbr.com Natural Bridge Station, VA (800) 258-953291 Middle Creek Campground 1164 Middle Creek Rd www.middlecreekcampground.com Buchanan, VA (540) 254-2550174 Daddy Rabbit’s Campground 2015 Union School Rd SW www.brpk.com/drabbit Willis, VA (540) 789-4150177.7 Meadows Of Dan Campground 2182 Jeb Stuart Highway www.meadowsofdancampground.com Meadows Of Dan, VA (866) 952-2292199.5 Lake Ridge RV Resort 8736 Double Cabin Road www.lakeridgerv.com Hillsville, VA (276) 766-3703199.5 Fancy Gap/Blue Ridge Parkway KOA 47 Fox Trail Loop www.koa.com Fancy Gap, VA (800) 562-1876199.5 Blue Cat on the New 2800 Wysor Hwy www.bluecatonthenew.com Draper, VA (276) 766-3729199.5 Fancy Gap Cabins & Campground 202595 Blue Ridge Parkway www.fancygapcabins.com Fancy Gap, VA (276) 728-7664215 Deer Creek RV Resort 2524 Edmonds Rd www.deercreekrvresort.com Galax, VA (866) 342-0300248 Miller’s Camping 33 Campground Road www.millerscamping.com Laurel Springs, NC (336) 359-2828248 Wild Woody’s Campground 14234 Highway 18 Laurel Springs, NC (336) 359-8432261 Raccoon Holler Campground 493 Racoon Holler Rd www.raccoonholler.com Jefferson, NC (336) 982-2706292/305 Honey Bear Campground 229 Honey Bear Campground Rd. www.honeybearcampground.com Boone, NC (828) 963-4586292 Boone KOA Kampground 123 Harmony Mountain Lane www.koa.com/where/nc/33145 Boone, NC (828) 264-7250305 Secluded Valley Campground 8555 S. US 19E Newland, NC (828) 765-4810305/312 Down By The River Campground 292 River Campground Road www.downbytherivercampground.com Pineola, NC (828) 733-5057317 Linville Falls Trailer Lodge & CG 717 Gurney Franklin Rd www.linvillefalls.com Linville Falls, NC (828) 765-2681317/344 Buck Hill Campground 6401 South U.S. Hwy. 19E www.buckhillrvcampground.com Plumtree, NC (828) 766-6162324.8 Bear Den Family Campground 600 Bear Den Mtn Rd www.bear-den.com Spruce Pine, NC (828) 765-2888331 Spruce Pine Campground 260 Spruce Pine Campground Rd www.sprucepinecampground.com Spruce Pine, NC (828) 765-7007382.6 Asheville East KOA 2708 Highway 70 East www.ashevilleeastkoa.com Swannanoa, NC (800) 562-5907382.6 Mama Gertie’s Hideway Campground 15 Uphill Rd www.mamagerties.com Swannanoa, NC (877) 686-4258384.7 Hickory Nut Falls Family CG 639 Main St www.hickorynutfallsfamilycampground.com Chimney Rock, NC (828) 625-4014388/393 Rutledge Lake RV Resort 170 Rutledge Rd www.rutledgelake.com Fletcher, NC (828) 654-7873388 Bear Creek RV Park & Campground 81 South Bear Creek Rd www.ashevillebearcreek.com Asheville, NC (800) 833-0798388 Campfire Lodgings 116 Appalachian Village Rd www.campfirelodgings.com Asheville, NC (800) 933-8012388/393 Asheville West KOA 309 Wiggins Rd www.ashevillekoa.com Candler, NC (800) 562-9015412/423 Blue Ridge Motorcycle Campground 59 Motorcycle Drive www.blueridgemotorcyclecamp.com Canton, NC (828) 235-8350423.2 Blue Ridge Mountains Motorcoach Resort 20 Resorts Blvd www.orarealty-brm.com Lake Toxaway, NC (888) 466-9350443 Moonshine Creek Campground 27 Moonshine Creek Trail www.moonshinecreekcampground.com Balsam, NC (828) 586-6666443/455.7 Creekwood Farm RV Park 4696 Jonathan Creek Rd. www.creekwoodfarmrv.com Waynesville, NC (800) 862-8110469 Yogi in the Smokies 317 Galamore Bridge Road www.jellystone-cherokee.com Cherokee, NC (828) 497-9151469 Fontana Village Resort 50 Fontana Road www.fontanavillage.com Fontana Dam, NC (800) 849-2258

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines