Niki Flygväsen

You also want an ePaper? Increase the reach of your titles

YUMPU automatically turns print PDFs into web optimized ePapers that Google loves.

<strong>Niki</strong> Ivan Kempinski<br />

flygväsen<br />

<strong>Niki</strong> Ivan Kempinski – sång, gitarrer<br />

Jonas Göransson – gitarrer, bas, kör<br />

Lars Göransson – piano, synth, kör<br />

Emma Jeansson – kör<br />

Mathias Henning – trummor<br />

Inspelad 2018-2019 i Korphult Studio.<br />

Musikproducent: Jonas Göransson<br />

Produktion: <strong>Niki</strong> Ivan Kempinski, Jonas Göransson, Lars Göransson<br />

Mastring: Hans Olsson Brookes<br />

Omslag: Seagan<br />

Foto: Magnus Göransson<br />


Hooray! Your file is uploaded and ready to be published.

Saved successfully!

Ooh no, something went wrong!