Nr. Navn Telefon 1 Mobil Email 6821 Agnete Karll, Storegade 35 L ...

moenbridgeklub.dk

Nr. Navn Telefon 1 Mobil Email 6821 Agnete Karll, Storegade 35 L ...

Nr. Navn Telefon 1 Mobil Email

6821 Agnete Karll, Storegade 35 L, 4780 Stege 55 81 40 17

48179 Alice Toomey, Nyvej 18, 4780 Stege 55 81 19 37 toomey@mail.tele.dk

21367 Allan Grove, Kalvehavemark 53, 4771 Kalvehave 55 38 87 84 allanwg@mail.dk

82744 Allan Hammershaimb, Müllersvej 13, 4780 Stege 55 81 46 26 allan@hammershaimb.dk

43413 Anita Bæk Baunsgaard, Engvej 18, 4780 Stege 55 86 13 50 51 16 26 21 abbaunsgaard@hotmail.com

72823 Anne Birthe Svanemose, Turkisvænget 28, 4780 Stege 55 81 87 79

92797 Anne Grethe Esmann, Holmsvej 7, 4780 Stege 24 26 96 14 anneg@anneg.dk

69525 Anne-Lise Nielsen, Hvedebakken 3, 4780 Stege 55 81 14 24 25 70 24 14 karencut@mail.tele.dk

43412 Anne Troelstrup, Langgade 6, 4780 Stege 21 76 08 59 anne@troelstrup.dk

69292 Annette Jersholm, Grønsundsvej 600, 4793 Bogø By 28 35 17 87

31770 Annette Rasmussen, Ellehegnet 12, 2950 Vedbæk 55 81 45 10 annettelunde@hotmail.com

92798 Anni Kristine Lassen, A.P.Hansensvej 18, 4780 Stege 55 81 42 41 anni.lassen@mail.dk

46639 Annlise Petersen, Sundvej 9, 4780 Stege 55 81 12 97 21 38 23 35 arne.lise@stegenet.dk

37186 Arne Hansen, Sundvej 9, 4780 Stege 55 81 12 97 21 38 23 35 arne.lise@stegenet.dk

46023 Bengt Rastén, Kostervej 18, 4780 Stege 40 20 14 57 br@nurwein.dk

32511 Benny Andersen, Lilleskovvej 2, 4791 Borre 55 81 21 67 lilleskov2@mail.dk

64096 Bent Chr. Nielsen, Frenderupgade 21, 4780 Stege 55 81 67 60 60 83 07 54

31759 Bente Hansen, Kraneledvej 7, 4791 Borre 55 81 90 43 21 45 24 09 ben.ha@mail.dk

35291 Bente Madsen, Rådhusgade 24, 4780 Stege 55 81 10 04

69545 Bente Pedersen, Solvænget 22, 4771 Kalvehave 55 38 86 42 27 36 51 81 bente.helge@mail.dk

22659 Benthe Grønager, Ulvshalevej 181, 4780 Stege 55 81 15 26 23 70 16 06 bepo@os.dk

16496 Berit Neerup, Ullemarkevej 22, 4780 Stege 55 81 12 00 21 45 64 15 Neerup22@gmail.com

92799 Birgitte Bang, Saksenborgvej 11, 4780 Stege 64 64 14 45 30 35 12 73 jensbang@123dk.dk

24255 Birgitte Blum, Provstestræde 5, 4780 Stege 40 25 26 50 birgitte@blum.dk

995 Birthe Barfod, Fanefjord Kirkevej 52, 4792 Askeby 55 81 78 23 bi.ba@mail.dk

44614 Birthe Buhl, Vollerupgade 55, 4792 Askeby 28 93 55 81 bitthebuhl11@gmail.com

48527 Bit Tardini, Hovmarken 6, 4850 Stubbekøbing 42 23 69 28 23 74 79 44 bit.tardini@mail.dk

3103 Bodil Knørr, Nygade 12 1., 4780 Stege 30 68 00 03 bodilknoerr@hotmail.dk

3110 Boye Kristensen, Langebæk Gade 14, 4772 Langebæk 55 39 51 57 elsebethboye@os.dk

46018 Børge Jönsson, Søvænget 30, 4780 Stege 26 80 49 19 bjo1950@hotmail.com

50889 Carl Johan Poulsen, Katedralve 7, 4780 Stege 55 81 81 20 28 69 81 20 cjpoulsen@stegenet.dk

77064 Christian Hjemsted, Klintevej 87, 4780 Stege 55 81 31 45

3161 Claus Mazanti, Sct.Gertrudsstræde 21, 4780 Stege 55 81 44 30 mazanti@stegenet.dk

85508 Dino Riparbelli, Klintevej 462, 4791 Borre 55 81 26 77 20 99 55 77 topax@mail.dk

3015 Doris Andersen, Færgens Vænge 15, 4792 Askeby 55 81 70 24 23 11 10 24 svante123@live.dk

41245 Edda Haastrup, H Henriksensvej 6, 4780 Stege 55 81 33 81 edda.haastrup@gmail.com

6813 Eddie Westergaard, Vandværksbakken 9, 4780 Stege 55 81 09 91 23 69 81 48 lolles@mail.dk

40670 Edith Nielsen, Grønsundvej 55, 4780 Stege 45 81 04 12 23 64 09 06 edith@jonima.dk

46285 Edmund Campion, Langelinie 26, 4780 Stege 38 71 17 74 40 71 17 74 edmundcampion@mail123.dk

96393 Elise Baandhøj, Kraneledvej 24, 4791 Borre 55 81 96 01 elise.baandhoej@mail.dk

92800 Ellen West-Nielsen, Strandkildevej 5, 4780 Stege 48 48 23 54 west@post.tele.dk

69527 Ena Poulsen, Katedralvej 7, 4780 Stege 55 81 81 20 cjpoulsen@stegenetl.dk

62602 Erik Simonsen, Hjelm Kobbel 10, 4780 Stege 55 81 64 60 elts@dlgtele.dk

92794 Eva Christiansen, Noret 41, 4780 Stege 55 81 30 43 evch@stegenet.dk

64090 Eva Gregory, Kammerrådsparken 11, 4780 Stege 55 81 02 34 41 98 02 34 evag@stegenet.dk

77066 Eva Kjersgaard, Farverstræde 4, 4780 Stege 55 81 19 22 kjersgaard@stegenet.dk

43414 Flemming Olsen, Engvej 18, 4780 Stege 55 86 13 50 21 66 78 89 flemming-olsen@stegenet.dk

46016 Frode Jensen, Gåsetorvet 13, 4780 Stege 55 81 41 55 frodejaps@mail.dk

31772 Gerda Rasmussen, Lindevej 12, 4780 Stege 55 81 90 99 gerras@stegenet.dk

30298 Grethe Andersen, Søvænget 12, 4780 Stege 55 81 19 44 ibsteen@stegenet.dk

72985 Grethe Frisdahl, Syrenvej 3, 4780 Stege 55 81 72 81 51 89 55 81 gfrisdahl@gmail.com

92804 Gunnar Langkilde, Bogø Hovedgade 10 A, 4793 Bogø By 22 48 10 13 gl@byg.dtu.dk

37189 Hanne Bertelsen, Hesselholtvej 3, 4791 Borre 55 81 21 58 22 30 08 73 klarsen@vordingborg.dk

7471 Hanne Nymann, Egholmvej 3, 4780 Stege 55 81 40 74 hn@dlgnet.dk


Nr. Navn Telefon 1 Mobil Email

7462 Hanne Viborg Hansen, Engparken 3, 4780 Stege 72 14 59 55 60 54 55 66 hvks@live.dk

85507 Hans Henrik Jensen, Søvænget 2, 4771 Kalvehave 55 38 02 08

77062 Hans Lunde, Ellehegnet 12, 2950 Vedbæk 55 81 45 10 61 66 64 80 hanslunde@hotmail.com

92806 Hans Ove Hindborg, Lindevej 1, 4780 Stege 55 81 24 21

69546 Helge Pedersen, Solvænget 22, 4771 Kalvehave 55 38 86 42 bente.helge@mail.dk

3493 Helle Bringsøe, Balle Strandvej 5, 4771 Kalvehave 55 31 11 55 hbringsoe@mail.dk

46026 Herdis Sparsø, Storegade 90E, 4780 Stege 55 81 60 71 sparso@stegenet.dk

24309 Inge Buus, Fanefjord Kirkevej 40, 4792 Askeby 55 81 77 49

6810 Inge Haugaard Jensen, Akacievænget 8, 4780 Stege 55 81 87 30 40 84 00 21 ingehaugaard@stegenet.dk

69514 Ingelise Borgmann, Abildvej 1, 4792 Askeby 55 82 64 48 50 56 75 02 viin.abild@mail.dk

3130 Ingelise Lange, Æbelnæsvej 10, 4780 Stege 31 65 45 48 ingelise.lange10@gmail.com

72826 Inger Fløe Jensen, Storegade 88 B, 4780 Stege 55 81 48 82 50 56 75 02 ingerfloe@stegenet.dk

43415 Inger Formann, Storegade 44 E,2.Th, 4780 Stege 32 86 14 20 22 97 90 18 inger.formann@gmail.com

35290 Inger Jensen, Storegade 37, 4780 Stege 55 81 53 45 mogensjensen@advokatstege.dk

77065 Ingrid Hjemsted, Klintevej 87, 4780 Stege 55 81 31 45 24 77 34 10

44615 Ingrid Landbo Olsen, Klintevej 218, Hjertebjerg, 4780 Stege 55 86 30 90 ingrid@janmeinert.dk

59564 Jane Hornbæk, Storegade 90 D, 4780 Stege 55 81 14 12 20 36 55 77 janehornbaek@gmail.com

77071 Jan Nielsen, Præstebjergvej 8 C, 4792 Askeby 55 82 63 90 20 71 60 37 jan.nielsen@st-group.com

95398 Jens Bang, Saksenborgvej 11, 4780 Stege 64 64 14 45 30 26 92 53 jensbang@123dk.dk

15829 Jens Erik Hammer, Kostervej 15, 4780 Stege 53 57 36 65 jens@eurowave.dk

79731 Jens Martin Roelsgaard, Rådhusgade 14, 4780 Stege 55 86 12 21 29 66 83 29 j.m.roelsgaard@stegenet.dk

49372 Jette Larsen, Skovtoften 40, 4800 Nykøbing F 55 37 36 65 jette-larsen@yahoo.dk

46010 John Andersen, Lauritz Larsensvej 28, 4780 Stege 55 81 51 53 j-b@mail.dk

3025 John Baandhøj, Kraneledvej 24, 4791 Borre 55 81 96 01 john.baandhoej@mail.dk

24456 John Kaarsberg, Grønsundsvej 600, 4793 Bogø By 45 93 29 09

85506 Jytte Jensen, Søvænget 2, 4771 Kalvehave 55 38 02 08

39745 Jørgen Bagge, Søvænget 22, 4780 Stege 56 96 54 86 61 50 14 00 jbagge@123dk.dk

3223 Karin M. Rasmussen, Langelinie 26, 4780 Stege 24 94 33 15 karmras@yahoo.dk

24454 Kirsten Carlsen, Kalvehavevej 27A, 4735 Mern 11 11 11 11

72825 Kirsten Gundorff, Møllebrøndstræde 9 C, 4780 Stege 55 81 82 86 gundorff@stegenet.dk

6934 Kirsten Vibeke Petersen, Storegade 68 C, 4780 Stege 55 39 60 18

77068 Kjeld Christfort, Rødkildevej 41, 4780 Stege 55 81 42 34 hkc@digtele.dk

62603 Kjeld Kladov, Engparken 6, 4780 Stege 55 53 02 04 51 32 68 40 kladov@mail.dk

92809 Kluk Arp-Nielsen, Bryggervænget 26, 4780 Stege 55 81 40 90 imc4780@yahoo.dk

4818 Knud Engelhardt, Engvej 10, 4780 Stege 29 71 58 19 29 71 58 19 Knud.engelhardt@gmail.com

21948 Knud Haugaard Jensen, Akacievænget 8, 4780 Stege 55 81 87 30 ingehaugaard@stegenet.dk

46632 Knud Larsen, Hesselholtvej 3, 4791 Borre 55 81 21 58 21 27 21 58 klarsen@vordingborg.dk

7463 Knud Skytte Hansen, Engparken 3, 4780 Stege 72 14 59 55 60 54 55 66 hvks@live.dk

3085 Laila Sommerhøj Juhl, Løvspringsvej 2A 2.Tv., 2920 Charlottenlund 24 82 72 85 lsjuhl@mail.dk

13856 Lars Olof Abrahamsson, Kraneledvej 39, 4791 Borre 55 89 37 47 lasse@drloa.dk

31763 Leif Hansen, Ulvshalevej 90, 4780 Stege 55 81 42 45 hultet@Stegenet.dk

3048 Leif Henriksen, Langgade 15 B, 4780 Stege 21 25 80 56 l.henriksen@stegenet.dk

4451 Leif Porsdal, Vævervej 9, 4780 Stege 55 81 36 39 51 72 36 39 porsdal@mail.dk

85499 Lene Rishøj Jensen, Nikkelbæksvej 35, 4780 Stege 55 81 34 31

46011 Lis Andersen, Hårbøllevej 1, 4792 Askeby 55 81 71 70 hugoa@mail.dk

77059 Lis Astrup Jensen, Katedralvej 37, 4780 Stege 55 81 19 80 lis-astrup@123dk.dk

85505 Lis Dreyer, Platanvej 4, 4780 Stege 55 81 88 05 61 50 88 05 lis.dreyer.stege@gmail.com

85501 Lise Berg, Rødstensvej 12, 4780 Stege 32 14 08 85 29 91 94 31

7516 Lise Endsgaard, Solvænget 51, 4771 Kalvehave 55 38 01 04 ib@drp.dk

72819 Lis Jensen, A P Hansensvej 5, 4780 Stege 55 81 82 43

30308 Lissa Skærbæk, Noret 7, 4780 Stege 55 81 41 56 24 80 20 44 lissa.skaerbaek@mail.dk

31775 Lone Greve, Saksenborgvej 7, 4780 Stege 49 76 34 44 22 84 46 14 lone.greve@mail.dk

31769 Lotte Poulsen, Klintevej 424, 4791 Borre 22 86 82 49 22 86 82 49 424kli@gmail.com

97924 Magne Greger, Billedhuggerstræde 12, 4780 Stege 25 11 19 51


Nr. Navn Telefon 1 Mobil Email

92811 Margit Jørgensen, Akacievænget 20, 4780 Stege 55 81 30 45 m.s.j@cdnet.dk

46638 Margit Sloth Jensen, Storegade 110, 4780 Stege 55 81 57 43 margit@sloth.je

35568 Mikael Venge, Askebjergvej 3, 4792 Askeby 55 82 61 14 31 35 17 82 mikael.venge@mail.dk

77063 Morten Jensen, Østervangsvej 36, 4780 Stege 55 81 07 47

92812 Niels Edvard Nielsen, Bryggervænget 26, 4780 Stege 55 81 40 90 40 53 31 17 imc4780@yahoo.dk

88661 Niels Jeppesen, Katedralvej 64, 4780 Stege 55 81 52 80

96844 Niels Aadal Rasmussen, Bryggervænget 24, 4780 Stege 55 89 46 23 40 36 38 86 niels.aadal@rasmussen.mail.dk

46029 Ole Buhl, Vollerupgade 55, 4792 Askeby 42 96 56 95 buhl11@gmail.com

3248 Ole Neerup, Ullemarkevej 22, 4780 Stege 55 81 12 00 Neerup22@gmail.com

27255 Per Chr Sæbø, Grønsundvej 253 E, 4780 Stege 55 81 60 61

2790 Per Møller Hansen, Portnervej 6, 4780 Stege 55 81 64 39 portnervej@msn.com

46013 Peter Barfod, Hårbøllevej 118, 4792 Askeby 55 82 60 32 barfod-hus@hotmail.com

41244 Peter Bløcher, Frenderupgade 6, 4780 Stege 55 81 11 36 pbloecher@gmail.com

3167 Peter Nymann, Egholmvej 3, 4780 Stege 55 81 40 74 pn@dlgmail.dk

31758 Poul Frandsen, Kobbelvej 6, 4780 Stege 56 14 59 17 40 55 61 25 apof@stegenet.dk

46012 Preben Hansen, Klintevej 516, 4791 Borre 55 81 21 60 cpbhansen@hotmail.com

92813 Rene Kristensen, Borrensvej 18, 4780 Stege 55 81 61 17 rene@borren.dk

82747 Rose Rasmussen, Bryggervænget 24, 4780 Stege 55 89 46 23 nieras17@hotmail.com

46028 Selma Vang, Søvænget 28, 4780 Stege 55 81 10 12 sv@stegenet.dk

95400 Signe Olsen Bagge, Søvænget 22, 4780 Stege 56 96 54 86 21 65 74 15 signeolsen@123dk.dk

43407 Steen Jørgensen, Lusmosevej 6, 4792 Askeby 35 12 61 41 61 77 98 17 steenmoen@hotmail.com

30299 Susan Arp, Katedralvej 64, 4780 Stege 55 81 52 80 susanarp@stegenet.dk

3047 Susanne Henrichsen, Kostervej 18, 4780 Stege 23 48 19 09 sannehenrichsen@gmail.com

24434 Suzan Dall, Tjørnemarkvej 14, 4780 Stege 40 58 84 04

92795 Svend Darling, Forsythiavej 8, 4780 Stege 55 81 44 82 emlington@mail.dk

32510 Svend Erik Hansen, Lindevej 3, 4780 Stege 31 20 46 63 svend.hansen@sundvej3.dk

90534 Søren West-Nielsen, Strandkildevej 5, 4780 Stege 48 48 23 54 west@post5.tele.dk

21942 Tom Anker Bruun, Rådhusgade 44, 4780 Stege 69 90 95 83 tombruun@cdnet.dk

6869 Tom Jungløv, Præstevænget 6, 4894 Øster Ulslev 55 81 39 96 tomju3@mail.dk

4479 Ulla Porsdal, Vævervej 9, 4780 Stege 55 81 36 39 51 72 36 39 porsdal@mail.dk

88454 Villy Jochumsen, Abildvej 1, 4792 Askeby 55 82 64 48 viin.abild@mail.dk

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines