Views
6 months ago

Sony HDR-AS30VD - HDR-AS30VD Guide pratique Anglais

Sony HDR-AS30VD - HDR-AS30VD Guide pratique Anglais

Switching NTSC/PAL You

Switching NTSC/PAL You can select NTSC/PAL, depending on the TV system of the country or region where you use this camera. To make the setting, select [SETUP] first. 1 Press the NEXT button to display [SETUP], then press the ENTER button. 2 Press the NEXT button to display [V.SYS] (Video System), then press the ENTER button. 3 Press the NEXT button to select the setting, then press the ENTER button. 4 Press the NEXT button, then press the ENTER button while [OK] is displayed on the display panel. To cancel the NTSC/PAL setting, press the NEXT button while [OK] is displayed, select [CANCL], then press the ENTER button. When the TV system is NTSC. Setting display t Table of contents Operation Search Settings Search When the TV system is PAL. Returns to the [V.SYS] menu. Index Notes • When you select [PAL], the camera behaves as follows. – [SLOW] and [SSLOW] are not available. – When the camera is set to the movie mode, the frame rate is not displayed. – On the Recording Mode setting screen, the frame rate is not displayed. • When you change the NTSC/PAL setting, the camera will restart automatically. • Recording media formatted or recorded in NTSC cannot be recorded or played in PAL, and vice versa. If [FORMT] appears on the display panel after switching the NTSC/PAL setting, go to the confirmation screen and select [OK], then format the current recording media, or use another recording media (page 34). 32 GB

Settings Search Resetting the Settings You can reset the settings to their defaults. If you activate [RESET], images are not deleted. Setting display t Table of contents 1 Press the NEXT button to display [SETUP], then press the ENTER button. 2 Press the NEXT button to display [RESET] (Reset), then press the ENTER button. 3 Press the ENTER button to display [SURE?] while [OK] is displayed, then press the ENTER button again. The camera automatically restarts when resetting is complete. To cancel resetting, press the NEXT button to select [CANCL] while [SURE?] or [OK] is displayed, then press the ENTER button. Operation Search Index 33 GB